Appleyard London Reviews

4.52 Rating 7,983 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Appleyard London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Appleyard London Reviews

About Appleyard London:

As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm Monday - Friday and up to 3pm Saturday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3696 1136

Email:

customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:

Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Appleyard London 5 star review on 19th January 2019
Sue Gosselin
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Mrs Jill McLaren
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 4 star review on 1st January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 11th December 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Alison Chamberlain
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 26th October 2018
Miss Isabela Buzila
More Photos & Videos
Appleyard London 5 star review on 22nd October 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Every order I've placed has arrived promptly and I always get really good feedback from the recipients. I've never ordered a bouquet for myself, only as a gift, but I will do soon.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, great service and great prices.
Posted 2 days ago
This was sent to my niece as a thank you. She said it was beautiful.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful flowers, arrived looking just like the pictures online!!
Posted 3 days ago
Returned customer. Happy with the ordering and delivery service
Posted 3 days ago
The flowers were a gift for my Aunt. She was so pleased with them and said they were beautiful.
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice flowers, beautifully presented. Arrived on time.
Posted 3 days ago
My friend was delighted with her gift today. Great service. Many thanks,
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice plant and pleased with speed and easiness of order
My daughter ordered the day after receiving her gift!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent flowers in a large bunch and they have lasted beautifully for a week already, still going strong.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely flowers. Easy and reliable to order.
Posted 3 days ago
Always the most fabulous quality and arrangements
Appleyard is my first place to look whenever i need flowers to be delivered
Great range and flower choices
Posted 3 days ago
the flowers looked even nicer than the pic on the site
Posted 3 days ago
very happy with product
Posted 3 days ago
I've so far sent to two friends and both are delighted with the flowers they received. They arrived the day after ordering as promised. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend Appleyard.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful flowers delivered exactly as promised- excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Liked the site.
Purchasing for family in England from Australia. I’m always looking for good business to purchase gifts from and found the selection suited us. Reasonable pricing also.
Thank you .
Posted 4 days ago
The flowers were for a friend’s birthday - she was absolutely delighted with them.
Posted 4 days ago
Nice presentation
Posted 4 days ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.52 based on 7,983 reviews