Appleyard London Reviews

4.24 Rating 4,307 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Appleyard London

About Appleyard London: As a boutique online florist, Appleyard delivers beautiful, fresh luxury flowers 7 days a week throughout the UK.

At Appleyard London, choose from a wide range of stunning, seasonal bouquets. We use only the freshest flowers, hand conditioned to ensure they last longer in your home. Every luxury flower bouquet design is a unique creation and arranged with a hand picked, fresh assortment of flowers to embody the message you wish to convey to the recipient.

Order online up to 8pm weekdays, 9am Saturday and 11am Sunday for next day flower delivery.

Visit Website

Phone:
020 3696 1136

Email:
customerservices@appleyardlondon.com

Location:
Ecomnova Limited, Floor 1, 101 Princess Street, Manchester, M1 6DD

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Rupa G
"The roses were perfect since i wasn't at home for mother's day, my mum loved them! They were in perfect condition and actually looked exactly like the picture!! amazing, thank you so much!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Rebecca W
"Beautiful flowers that arrived on time and wonderfully presented."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Megan V
"I received a bunch of flowers for my birthday earlier this year and they were absolutely stunning. I've never seen a bunch that has included orchids and the bunch lasted well over two weeks! As a result I decided to use Appleyard for Mother's Day and I was not disappointed. Again I choose orchids and sent them to my mother and she was not disappointed either. What a beautiful bunch and a quick service. Much better than eflorist who I had previously used. Well worth the price. Thanks Appleyard!"
Posted 2 years ago
4
Faye A
"These flowers filled my Mother's Day with colour. They brighten up any room and arrived in perfect condition, lasting for over 2 weeks!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Whom ever I've sent Appleyard flowers to, have always been very pleased, and commented on how pretty they were. I like that the bouquets look different to what is available with other commercial florists."
Posted 2 years ago
4
Verified Buyer
"Quality was outstanding, for a letterbox delivery they were full and in great condition. Filled out a large case comfortably"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Catherine M
"My friend was delighted with her surprise for her birthday. Will use Appleyard again."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Rosemary W
"By sending wonderful flowers, beautifully presented. I love them whatever you ask for is gorgeous. The one time we had a delivery problem they put it write in a heartbeat and I received truly wonderful customer service. I have even converted my Australian sister in law and she uses you from Australia if she wants to send flowers to the UK in prefenrence to a well known other company !! Bravo Appleyard - keep up the good work"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Gorgeous flowers presented beautifully in lovely packaging. Super delivery, excellent all round service!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Savas O
"50 Red Roses made my girlfriend really happy. It was super quality roses lasted 5-days. Thank you AppleyardFlowers."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Bouquets are always divine; beautiful flowers in gorgeous subtle colours with a delicious scent - pure joy!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Sarah B
"Super fresh opulent flowers of excellent quality and no cheap infilling. Delivered exactly when they were meant to be delivered. Delighted my daughter on her opening night1"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Kathleen C
"I sent a surprise bouquet of flowers to my daughter to cheer her up. They were delivered as requested and my daughter was delighted with such a georgeous variety of flowers and pretty colours. Thank you Appleyard!"
Posted 2 years ago
4
Emma L
"I have ordered flowers a couple of times now, I have found it easy and straightforward to order online. Both times the deliveries arrived on time and it's nice to be kept up to date with a text. The flowers are beautiful with some still in bud. Both recipients have been delighted with their flowers. I wouldn't hesitate to order from Appleyard again and again."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Tom W
"The flowers lasted weeks!!! My girlfriend was so impressed"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Natalie M
"It was an ideal way to connect with our daughter on her birthday, even though we couldn't be with her in person."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Wow...I have never found a florist apart from Appleyard who deliver what they show on the website. I have never EVER been let down by your bouquets and you have brought so much happiness into so many people's lives when I've bought them a bouquet from Appleyard. Thank you team...you are AWESOME :)"
Posted 2 years ago
We love it when anyone leaves a review but we think your feedback is our favourite at the moment! We've shared it with everyone in the office.
Posted 2 years ago
5
Kiera D
"I ordered the Honeycomb Bouquet for my wedding day. It made a perfect bridal bouquet and everyone commented on how beautiful the flowers were. The combination of colours and textures was artfully selected and the bouquet was exactly as it appeared on the website. The delivery was on time and the flowers were packaged with great care. I could not have been happier with these flowers."
Posted 2 years ago
5
James A
"Flowers were delivered on time, handled with care, but best of all, they looked fabulous."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks you for posting the picture. We're glad you're happy!
Posted 2 years ago
5
Maia D
"A beautiful selection of flowers to choose from, and unlike other online delivery florists, the bouquet delivered actually looked like it had done in the pictures!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Beverley H
"Apple yard has provided my family and friends with two of the most beautiful bouquets in the last month. Hand tied, stylish and elegant. A wonderful company with luxury bouquets. Thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for posting and for the lovely picture
Posted 2 years ago
5
Bethany N
"Beautiful flowers that truly matched their description and photographs! Delivery was fantastic with regular updates to the sender."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Jan V
"Amazing experience! Easy to navigate, easy to select, easy to pay and most importantly...delivered on time with the WOW effect for my wife! Will definitely be back and will recommend to all my friends!"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to let us know!
Posted 2 years ago
5
Katherine E
"Lots of lovely options for ALL budgets. The freesias are especially splendid as are a bit elusive these days which is a shame as are my favourite. Delivery is prompt and professional and the bouquets last ages. I wouldn't use anyone else for flowers in the post!"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Rae M
"An absolutely stunning flower arrangement. Sent as an engagement gift, it was well received. This company is exceptional at customer service and the flowers are amazing. The photograph doesn't do it justice. Thank you!"
Posted 2 years ago
4
Anwar A
"A very well assembled and varied bouquet. Thankfully using fresh stems which is not always the case with a larger competitior of yours!"
Posted 2 years ago
4
Georgina H
"I ordered one of the peony bunches for a friend. They were delivered on the assigned day (though no further info about when on that day that would be) and were in very good condition, blooming the day after they arrived. I bought with a voucher code , and not sure given the bunch size (pretty small) I would buy in future at the full price."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Dawn G
"I'm so pleased that I discovered Appleyard Flowers. Excellent service provided. I have ordered twice now and both times the flowers were delivered on the specified day and I was kept informed every step of the way. The flowers were beautiful and exactly like the photos on the web site. I will be using Appleyard flowers again without hesitation."
Posted 2 years ago
4
Tracey A
"The flowers received by my sister in law were extremely beautiful, very well packed and excellent quality. The only disappointment was they didn't get delivered on specific day as promised."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anji A
"Stunning blooms. Amazing for my top table decorations and the button holes for the wedding party. Thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
Appleyard London is rated 4.24 based on 4,307 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support