https://appleiphoneunlock.uk Reviews

1.00 Rating 14 Reviews
0% of reviewers recommend https://appleiphoneunlock.uk

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact https://appleiphoneunlock.uk?
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how https://appleiphoneunlock.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"A éviter complètement. Ce site ne fonctionne pas c'est un scam qui va vous demander de payer une première fois, puis une seconde, et enfin une 3ieme fois, pour ne rien vous donner à la fin. Ce sont des voleurs, qui n'ont aucun problème à vous envoyer des messages ne répondant jamais à la question posée, et ne vous proposant pas de vous rembourser malgré les sommes dépensées (108€). A éviter totalement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you https://appleiphoneunlock.uk? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"So very interesting to me that what I read on initial reviews regarding appleiphoneunlock.uk reviews on your website were so positive, hence the reason I decided to go ahead and spend $69 for your services. Even more interesting that after we "ran into" issues and I needed to utilize the premium service, and sent an email regarding the cost of the service, 5 days ago, I have yet to hear back from anyone. Which is exactly what so many of the negative reviews on websites I read also said about your service. I also wonder what actually does the initial $27 fee go towards? Shouldn't it have been discovered during the initial $27 service that the iproduct was locked and determined as LOST? Didn't you tell me in the finally email that you sent that there are FREE checkers? What exactly was done for $27 between 1:59pm and 2:56pm on October 13 before I received another email asking for an additional $42 to continue with the unlock? At the end of it all, I have paid $69 for a service that was worthless. For a service that ended up telling me that I could have checked to see that the iproduct was locked FOR FREE before paying any money myself. Tonight, and every night moving forward I will be able to lay my head on my pillow at night with a clear conscience; knowing that I am not a scam artist stealing peoples money for a service that is not legit. Unfortunately, you can not say the same. AND, your LACK of communication, for 5 days with me and the history that I read of your lack of communication with the reviews on the internet prove that you KNOW that your service is a scam and is indeed NOT legit. You, appleiphoneunlock.uk should be ashamed of yourself. It is my hope that at some point in time, your scamming catches up to your conscience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Un site qui vole l'argent des gens, DES ESCROS FAITE ATTENTION Un site qui vole l'argent des gens, ils ont une stratégie de vente pour vendre leurs appâts, ils déclarent un prix très bas après ils te demandent que vous êtes a mi chemin de débloquer votre iPhone et ils arnaquent les gens, j'ai payé 60 euro et ils en veulent de plus 60 euro davantage. et ils ne répondent pas jamais à nos réclamations, FAIRE ATTENTION A CE SITE,ILS VENDENT DES MENSONGES, UN SITE BASER SUR L'ARNAUQUE ET VOLE ET ESCROQUERIE ils me répondent que mon iphone a été volé et en position lost / blacklist, alors que j'ai vérifié mon iphone auprés de 2 sites payants pour voir l'état de mon iphone, alors que mon iphone est CLEAN . Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs Des Arnaqueurs, Des Arnaqueurs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Scam please don't pay any money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fake seit please not pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Absolute scam, a clever one too!.... Firstly, you pay £19.99 to be registered on their mailing list, followed by a second payment of £30.00. This is fine if you do your homework (I did so I was prepared for this). Most people won't realise this though as they don't make it clear. Next, they email you saying they cannot provide an iCloud unlock because your phone/watch is marked as lost or stolen BUT not to worry, they may have a "premium" service available in 2 - 3 days and as a gesture of good will, they will allow you to use the £50 you've already spent towards it. Next day, the premium service is live (Hooray!?) BUT it's £99.99 although it's now just £50 because you can use your credit they gave to you in good will. Oh, it also takes up to 30 days; doesn't sound so premium after all. After 30 days, nothing, 50 days, nothing, you get worried so email them... Nothing, nothing, nothing. Your £99.99 out of pocket with nothing to show for it. And what's great is you can't claim back a section 75 claim on your credit card because that's only for transactions £100 upward. So why are some reviews good? Well, they do network unlocks and they can do these successfully which makes happy customers. However, the entire iCloud/Activation unlock is a complete scam!! Especially in the UK, because we have good laws to ban devices than are marked as Lost or Stolen. The only way you can unlock an iCloud/Activation lock is to go to Apple with a copy of the original purchase receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolute scam, a clever one too!.... Firstly, you pay £19.99 to be registered on their mailing list, followed by a second payment of £30.00. This is fine if you do your homework (I did so I was prepared for this). Most people won't realise this though as they don't make it clear. Next, they email you saying they cannot provide an iCloud unlock because your phone/watch is marked as lost or stolen BUT not to worry, they may have a "premium" service available in 2 - 3 days and as a gesture of good will, they will allow you to use the £50 you've already spent towards it. Next day, the premium service is live (Hooray!?) BUT it's £99.99 although it's now just £50 because you can use your credit they gave to you in good will. Oh, it also takes up to 30 days; doesn't sound so premium after all. After 30 days, nothing, 50 days, nothing, you get worried so email them... Nothing, nothing, nothing. Your £99.99 out of pocket with nothing to show for it. And what's great is you can't claim back a section 75 claim on your credit card because that's only for transactions £100 upward. So why are some reviews good? Well, they do network unlocks and they can do these successfully which makes happy customers. However, the entire iCloud/Activation unlock is a complete scam!! Especially in the UK, because we have good laws to ban devices than are marked as Lost or Stolen. The only way you can unlock an iCloud/Activation lock is to go to Apple with a copy of the original purchase receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Scam, don’t use iCloud unlock service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been waiting 5 days still not completed had to go elsewhere .. DONT USE !! Don’t answer emails no response since ordering .."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Total Scam Stay away"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This site is a scam. They are not upfront on the amount to pay. They keep on asking money for different reasons. At first they ask me to pay $27 then they are asking another $32 to complete the process. After 3 days they tell me that my phone was a stolen phone that I have to pay for their premium service for 50 pounds. They wont even guarantee it will be unlocked!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This company is total scamer To unlock my I pad they asked for£20 for initial check then they asked for another £30 after 4 days they claim my iPad marked as lost or stolen and I need to use premium service and for that I need to pay another £99 but I didn't and decide to report them to UK ACTION FRAUD and warn other people to not fall in their trap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been conned! I have paid lots of money and got nothing except a message to wait for an email and this after waiting weeks watching a wheel slowly turning to 100%. Why do these people live off scamming?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible service. You pay one amount, then they ask you for more money, which you will pay because you don't want to lose the original amount paid! Then, after I did this, they stated (after 3 days) that my iPad could not be unlocked, but that the service would be available after a few days. Well, this service did become available, but all of a sudden it is even MORE money! Which again you have to pay otherwise you lose the previous payments. This is not an honest service, and I am extremely unsatisfied. Just tell me straight up how much it costs, this is a dishonest way of getting customers to pay unspecified amounts that are arbitrarily decided by the company. AVOID. I emailed them 3 weeks ago several times and they still have not replied, and they do not give refunds. This site is a scam."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
https://appleiphoneunlock.uk is rated 1.00 based on 14 reviews