AppInstitute Reviews

4.61 Rating 84 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AppInstitute
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read AppInstitute Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

004560534271

Write Your review

Tell us how AppInstitute made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
with the app institute's help i was able to create an app for my business without being very techy. many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Impressed with the level of support these guys offer! thanks app institute.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really gd app builder. I built mine in just a day :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite a few issues with the submission process - our app was successfully published to the app store. Customers love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The support team were a pleasure to work with. Overall it was a relatively easy process - AppInstitute comes highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The support is far better than other app builders I have previously used. The builder is quite intuitive. Overall I was pretty impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great range of different features available at no extra cost. Tools and helpful tips around every corner. It makes making Apps easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good app for a DIY app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All I had to do was enter my listings, add a couple more features I required and organise it the way I wanted. Super easy, fully recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My takeaway app built by AppInstitute helps my business incredibly. Food orders come directly through the App which saves us time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AppInstitute are such happy people! It's really reassurring to see how passionate the team are about what they're doing. They want to do everything they can to help you out. Outstanding customer service and support, and an awesome App Builder that is super easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The reason why AppInstitute is the best DIY App Builder is due to the sheer number of App features they offer. They leave nothing out. And what's even better is they're all free to use. You aren't required to upgrade to access any more tab features.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The support team have provided me with excellent service, they are always prompt and knowledgable with their responses. Any issues I come across are always resolved in a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I run a cafe located in a city-centre and we get very busy at lunch times as we run regular lunch time offers for our customers. I wanted to offer customers the option to pre-order their lunch so they can avoid waiting times in the cafe at peak times. AppInstitute let us do just that with their online ordering system. Customers can now order their food from the full menu directly in the App, set to collect it at a specific time and avoid queues! Our loyalty card is also very popular with our regular customers, everyone loves a freebie!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
App Institute is just awesome. They've built a platform that is not only easy to use but has excellent resources and customer support. They got me up and running in no time. I particularly liked the fact you can preview your App by just switching between Edit and Preview mode. There's no need to leave the screen and load new pages. They've got everything right, I fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our takeaway was desperate for a simpler ordering system that our customers can use instead of calling the restaurant and talking over busy background noises. It removed the worry of wrong order-taking and unhappy customers as they can pick and choose what they want and write notes on all orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AppInstitute are a great bunch of people. I visited them with my app idea and they were able to show me how to use their platform to build exactly what I wanted for my business. There are help videos and tutorials at every stage so you're never alone and there's always help there if you need it. The online support chat is super helpful as well, the guys respond within minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's an App in a Box! You know what you're getting as soon as you sign up and you're provided with everything you need to complete the process smoothly. I got my mobile App designed and on the App Stores in just a couple of weeks all thanks to App Institute.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I run a popular city-center barbers and was looking for a solution that would allow clients to book their own appointments directly from a list of available slots. AppInstitute's App Builder platform allowed me to do just this. They also introduced us to loyalty schemes and we now offer a Loyalty Card to our clients that rewards them with a free hair cut when they visit us 6 times. I had no idea how well an App would work for us but it has worked brilliantly. It takes time off our hands and we can get on with our jobs, there's no need to be running to the phone every 5 minutes to book a client in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AppInstitute has a great bunch of useful content available to anyone. Their blog is full of help guides, resources and case studies. They really know what they're talking about. I trust them and recommend them to everyone I know who needs an App.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AppInstitute is rated 4.61 based on 84 reviews