AppInstitute Reviews

4.49 Rating 89 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend AppInstitute
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read AppInstitute Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

004560534271

Write Your review

Tell us how AppInstitute made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
i had a few hitches at first stopping me from completing my app - but luckily matt in the support team was able to help out!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
we were skeptical about apps before after going to pricy developers. glad we chose to make our own - it was confusing at first but the result was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Overall, very happy with the result of this app. Pricing is affordable and your app is unique to your business - which is always a bonus :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
At first i found it quite confusing but once you get used to it its easy to use. highly recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I always thought i would need to spend thousands of $$$ on an app for my business or learn codes. luckily the team at appinstitute helped me out!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
with the app institute's help i was able to create an app for my business without being very techy. many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Impressed with the level of support these guys offer! thanks app institute.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really gd app builder. I built mine in just a day :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite a few issues with the submission process - our app was successfully published to the app store. Customers love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The support team were a pleasure to work with. Overall it was a relatively easy process - AppInstitute comes highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The support is far better than other app builders I have previously used. The builder is quite intuitive. Overall I was pretty impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A great range of different features available at no extra cost. Tools and helpful tips around every corner. It makes making Apps easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good app for a DIY app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
All I had to do was enter my listings, add a couple more features I required and organise it the way I wanted. Super easy, fully recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My takeaway app built by AppInstitute helps my business incredibly. Food orders come directly through the App which saves us time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AppInstitute are such happy people! It's really reassurring to see how passionate the team are about what they're doing. They want to do everything they can to help you out. Outstanding customer service and support, and an awesome App Builder that is super easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The reason why AppInstitute is the best DIY App Builder is due to the sheer number of App features they offer. They leave nothing out. And what's even better is they're all free to use. You aren't required to upgrade to access any more tab features.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The support team have provided me with excellent service, they are always prompt and knowledgable with their responses. Any issues I come across are always resolved in a few minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I run a cafe located in a city-centre and we get very busy at lunch times as we run regular lunch time offers for our customers. I wanted to offer customers the option to pre-order their lunch so they can avoid waiting times in the cafe at peak times. AppInstitute let us do just that with their online ordering system. Customers can now order their food from the full menu directly in the App, set to collect it at a specific time and avoid queues! Our loyalty card is also very popular with our regular customers, everyone loves a freebie!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
App Institute is just awesome. They've built a platform that is not only easy to use but has excellent resources and customer support. They got me up and running in no time. I particularly liked the fact you can preview your App by just switching between Edit and Preview mode. There's no need to leave the screen and load new pages. They've got everything right, I fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AppInstitute is rated 4.49 based on 89 reviews