AppInstitute Reviews

4.64 Rating 81 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend AppInstitute

Write Your review

Tell us how AppInstitute made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"clever site! feels great looking at my own app on my iPhone screen! thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"i would love to see this integrate with a few more of the tools we already use. other than that, happy with my app"
Posted 2 years ago
"it does take time to use this but the end product is fantastic."
Posted 2 years ago
"i chose the hair salon template - it came with everything we needed to make an app for my business."
Posted 2 years ago
"Pretty easy to use - but I still needed a fair bit of support. Luckily they are very helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"i have to admit it was clunky at first, but after a few teething problems i managed to set up a shopping app on this platform."
Posted 2 years ago
"I got my app built for me because I simply didn't have time to use their DIY system. The finished product was great and definitely worth the cost."
Posted 2 years ago
"I tried a few similar services but these came up trumps because of the support they offer."
Posted 2 years ago
"thanks for ur support, love my new business app!"
Posted 2 years ago
"i am the first to admit im not a techy, but i didnt have too much trouble with appinstitue. the support guy i spoke to helped iron out any issues i had."
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the new tools they come out with like the screenshot maker - it makes it easier to do app marketing."
Posted 2 years ago
"I like the templates - it makes it easy to start off your app."
Posted 2 years ago
"i had a few hitches at first stopping me from completing my app - but luckily matt in the support team was able to help out!"
Posted 2 years ago
"we were skeptical about apps before after going to pricy developers. glad we chose to make our own - it was confusing at first but the result was great."
Posted 2 years ago
"Overall, very happy with the result of this app. Pricing is affordable and your app is unique to your business - which is always a bonus :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"At first i found it quite confusing but once you get used to it its easy to use. highly recommend this product."
Posted 2 years ago
"I always thought i would need to spend thousands of $$$ on an app for my business or learn codes. luckily the team at appinstitute helped me out!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"with the app institute's help i was able to create an app for my business without being very techy. many thanks."
Posted 2 years ago
"Impressed with the level of support these guys offer! thanks app institute."
Posted 2 years ago
"Really gd app builder. I built mine in just a day :)"
Posted 2 years ago
AppInstitute is rated 4.64 based on 81 reviews