AppInstitute Reviews

4.74 Rating 127 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend AppInstitute

Write Your review

Tell us how AppInstitute made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Really good live chat service, were able to help me through app creation in a simple manner. Very pleased with the end product I could create with you guys! Thanks"
Posted 10 months ago
"Really simple to use, was surprised how straightforward everything was. The in app loyalty cards great, our customers love it Would highly recommend to anyone looking to build an app Thanks very much"
Posted 10 months ago
"We had always ignored getting an app for our Bistro, thinking it would be to expensive and hard to maintain Glad we gave AppInstitute a try in the end, really helpful service with a fantastic product thats enabled us to have an app for our independent Bistro, didn't think this would be possible!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Really helpful service and great attention to detail, made building an app for my business a simple process. Thanks again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Made it a very simple process to create and submit an app for my garage, had the app for a few weeks now and we are finding the process of communicating with our customers much easier. Would like to say a big thanks to the team for putting up with all my questions, throughout building my app, you've been a great help"
Posted 10 months ago
"Gave me great service and support to help build a mobile app for my Parrish, really impressed at how easy they made everything. Thanks for all your help!! Keep up the good work"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great customer service from Appinstitue. The appbuilder platform was easy to use with a great range of feautures!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very impressed with the service offered, amazed my little shop can now have its own app. Thanks for all the help along the way!!"
Posted 11 months ago
"Surprised how easy it was to build an app, think the loyalty card will really help my customers and my business. Support service received was very helpful and quick Thanks for all your help."
Posted 11 months ago
"Was super impressed with the service, and so excited to have an app for my church on the app store. This is really going to make things easier for all of us, we can't thank you enough"
Posted 11 months ago
"The app was very easy to manage my reviews and customize the page. Customer support was really great. – So responsive and you can easily reach them anytime."
Posted 1 year ago
"Over priced, slow platform, huge mistakes when they submitted my apps to the app stores, and when I cancelled they suddenly charged my cc $700! Total rip off!"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is a great app to advertise your business, professional, functional and easy to manage & use. And their customer support was very responsive, if I have anything questions they answered it."
Posted 1 year ago
"We’re very satisfied and glad that we used to advertise our business. It was so functional, easy to custom and managed and with the help of their customer service I know how to manage, custom and they gave some additional advice on how to get your business boom."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good and useful app for your business. Easy to design and manage it."
Posted 1 year ago
"They made sure that the app met expectations. - App was very consistent to use to work on your on and advertise your business so that you can grab more clients and customers. Their customer service was accessible, technically proficient and dedicated for your business success."
Posted 1 year ago
"Such a great app and great service, it’s great to manage your business using their app. Their RSS options are accessible it allows you to connect up blogs and etc. And you can create your own catalogue with a bit more customization, also create your list of locations that can be displayed in map view."
Posted 1 year ago
"Really quick and easy to get my app set up and ready to go. Loads of support online also both via chat and in the builder itself. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Transparent app, they have step-by-step instructions that easy for you to follow and have so many useful features for you to manage and custom your business app. Their customer support was prompt and friendly, they will help you the best they can do to help you. Question and any concerns you might have will be answered."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple to use AppBuilder, found the support team to be very helpful and responsive. Have recently launched my app and excited about promoting it to my customers"
Posted 1 year ago
AppInstitute is rated 4.74 based on 127 reviews