Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,174 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Mazhar
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Iulian
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Michael
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Frank
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Stephen
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Tendai
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, easy to deal with, very professional! Would 100% recommend them. and will definitely be use them again if need.
Posted 5 months ago
I'm sure these are the same company who give out the parking tickets, just getting money both ways.
Posted 5 months ago
To whom it may concern am over warm having this opportunity I Ben with the compeny for long I only paid for one ticket which is not bad but on the origenal amount thank you Appeal team.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Very professional
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website; helpful communications - and of course a great result! It would have been easy to just pay up, but thanks to Parking Appeals they got it sorted!
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and sorted
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer services. Very calm, knowledgable, helpful and friendly staff.
They took the stress away completely. Recommend to all.
Posted 6 months ago
An outrage that I had to pay to get a parking fine appealed when I should not have got the ticket in the first time. And of course someone is making a large amount of money from someone else’s misfortune.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your services. I got ticket £55 which escalated to £483. Now the ticket have been suspended and i will be only paying £55, i did pay £49 to parking appeal services. I was able to save £370. Very happy.
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you! Your service was 5*
Posted 6 months ago
This was my very first time using Parking Appeals after being convinced by my wife.. So very pleased at the outcome, won't ever try to challenge a ticket on my own ever again.. Parking Appeals Team is the best!
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks to Parking Appeal, they have saved from parking over £500.00.
Will always recommend to ask them if they can help, when the cannot they will definitely advise you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great people I have been using this company for the last 5 years or more and always spot on. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Very useful, always used them for long time, A++++
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly as promised and two out of three tickets cancelled so far and awaiting an adjudicator decision on the third - very impressed and costs less than paying these people while taking away any headaches involved. Highly recommend their customer service too.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service esp as you have a telephone line!! Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Very quickly fldelt with
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and they managed to have my parking fine cancelled. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
They kept in touch with me through the process and I’m really pleased the ticket was cancelled
Posted 7 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 1,174 reviews