Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 898 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Excellent service would use again if necessary
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for having my ticket cancelled after Parking Eye decided to issue me another bullying ticket. After giving my ticket to Parking Appeals , they had it cancelled straight away.👍
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service no problem no hassle....
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect service and helpful information
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After being un-fairly fined for parking in a Petrol Station near Stansted Airport by 'Met Parking Services' in May 2018, I wanted to explore my options before paying the absolute rip off charge of £100, reduced to £60 for prompt payment. Parking Appeals had great reviews on line, and I now wish to add a further 5 star revue for my PCN. After entering details on line, they claimed they could resolve for £25. I submitted details and a copy of the PCN. I was in receipt of immediate confirmation, and up-dates as to how they were progressing my appeal. This was concluded in my favour and the PCN withdrawn. A small 'victory' against rip off companies, such as Met Parking Services. The service I received for the £25 fee was fantastic and I cannot recommend Parking Appeals too highly, many thanks !!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did not have to worry myself one bit. I knew that the ticket would be rejected but was unsure how to go about things. This organisation put my mind at rest from the first telephone conversation. I sent them everything I received from the ticket fine issuing company. Then, I was notified that it was dismissed. I was concerned and stressing out. I’m retired, elderly and disabled. It rather turned out I was needlessly worried. Thank you. DRB.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with parking appeals they solved my problem and cancelled the ticket thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My ticket was issued way back in January but I was not well. I heard about Parking Appeals on the internet and contacted them in March after receiving correspondence threatening more action as I had not paid the ticket as requested initially. I paid £25 to this company and I have recently received an e-mail saying the ticket has been cancelled. Not only have they saved me money, got the ticket cancelled but also helped me by taking the worry away.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy to not pay the full amount of penalty, sorted out immediately
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well recommended to give them a go before even thinking to pay the charge notice. I won a court case recently, thanks to these guys.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was very quic,very efficient..hihly recomend.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast and courteous, great result, parking fine squashed, highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well!! let me explain the case so quick, I had three penalties Dart-charge, also enforcement agent knocking my door, everything was a confusion because I moved from place originally and that's why everything takes place against me, Parking appeal took action so fast, even they reverse the penalties to original amount, so was amazing this service, was spectacular, they are so quick and effectively if you are in trouble, seriously is highly recommendable this company... thank thank thank so muuuuch ... woaoooooo!!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great team, good work! I'm happy , they help me really quickly! Good luck
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Save me over £2000, about 15 parking tickets reduce from £190 to £60 and over 10 tickets cancelled, I don’t know how you do it. I recommended to a lot of Freind Very happy with your services
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They got me off the fine. I felt the fine was out of order however I had no defence, but some how they got me off of it! 😍
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy to know that I wasn'the alone in fighting for what was right fair and justified. The Parking company simply refuse to withdraw the fine despite numerous communicatonight with them. They could have easily checked my reason and true fulness why I had parked at the tescos car park during my work hours with tescos but they bluntly refused to do so. Parking appeal has given hope to others who use tescos car park for their shopping on a daily basis. I highly recommend their servicesite to anyone who have been targeted in this way.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Brilliant service, I thought this was a scam at first but thought for £25 it’s worth a go and glad I did, I got a ticket from CP PLus through the post with photo from one of the services and they had it cancelled within a week all done quick and easy. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The took immediate charge of the situation and I could drop out of the process. They kept me updated with procedures and answered my questions immediately.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You couldn’t stop my other ticket which u told me u could
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 898 reviews