Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 879 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
"Made me happy and peace of mind as I was due to travel that weekend and I trusted you to deal with my ticket I will make sure I pass it on to friends and families"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"If you get a ticket from a private firm of gangsters do not pay the fine or/and if you're worried about it get Parking Appeals to sort it out for you it's much cheaper than paying a fine and can be sorted by them via text msg. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It would have been reassuring to receive confirmation from CP Plus that my appeal was successful. But it sounds as though you have done a great job in getting this "charge" cancelled. These cowboy parking operators are only allowed to carry out their extortion with the connivance of Government, crooked judges, and the DVLA. Let's hope Parking Appeals succeed in putting them out of business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Saved me £50.00! What more needs to be said!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first chose for parking Appeals. As a minicab driver i do get tickets time to time, but i know where to turn for a help. Strongly recommend. Never let me down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased with the outcome of the parking appeal and thank you for your help in achieving it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy process. Takes the hassle and stress out of dealing with the parking tickets. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"thank you for you help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Long wait but with success Well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good Service and result"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was great, they cancelled the ticket within a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi I like the job you do I like to invite more people wat you do"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt, efficient and easy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy positive resolution"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very impressed with the outcome of my appeal. I find your service helpful, customer friendly and always working for a fair outcome to customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The best !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 879 reviews