Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 751 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"great help from your very good staff many thanks ( Derek)"
Posted 1 month ago
"I felt protected and understood with you on my side, i am thankfull to you and your team."
Posted 2 months ago
"I highly recomned Parking Appeals. Amazing"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick response and great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for your service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fortunately I came across Parking Appeals via a Google search and despite initial scepticism I was impressed and very pleased with their efficient, speedy and efficacity in dealing with my Parking ticket."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very impressed with parking appeals, I would'nt know where to start appealing myself, so this has saved me money,I will be recommending to friends."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very nice I had my 3 tickets cancelled by now from their service I am recommending to my friends as well"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service relieved a lot of stress and anxiety helpful proactive communication will be recommending to friends and family"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy!"
Posted 2 months ago
"U all life savers protect us from the wicked evil parking company monsters πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ"
Posted 2 months ago
"No bother, straight to the point, challenge sent and ticket abolished. Good job done. At least they work for the small fee as apposed to the parking companies who do nothing."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had received a PCN, two weeks later I moved home so I had no knowledge of the charge. Six months later I was aware that bailiffs were visiting an old address, I rang the company Newlyn they were extremely rude before I manage to find out that I had a PCN that had been taken to the County Court and I now owed over £500 in bailif costs As I had no idea what to do I found Parking Appeals on the internet, called them they advised me exactly what had happened with the PCN and I explained that I had no correspondence at my new address. I paid a fee to Parking Appeals they helped me file court papers. Six weeks later my county court action was revoked enabling me to pay the original PCN of £65. Parking Appeals are extremely efficient and knowledgeable."
Posted 2 months ago
"Sorry am very late to do so But I'd likesay to say you are very help full and doing good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"very responsive"
Posted 2 months ago
"Is very good service for those who had Taket’s thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very very good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Enormous thanks you for Vanessa, Becky, and Kevin, well done, and theirs kindness."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with the outcome of my case. The workers have an excellent and professional attitude."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good positive"
Posted 2 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 751 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support