Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,126 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Mazhar
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Iulian
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Michael
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Frank
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Stephen
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Tendai
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An outrage that I had to pay to get a parking fine appealed when I should not have got the ticket in the first time. And of course someone is making a large amount of money from someone else’s misfortune.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your services. I got ticket £55 which escalated to £483. Now the ticket have been suspended and i will be only paying £55, i did pay £49 to parking appeal services. I was able to save £370. Very happy.
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! Your service was 5*
Posted 3 months ago
This was my very first time using Parking Appeals after being convinced by my wife.. So very pleased at the outcome, won't ever try to challenge a ticket on my own ever again.. Parking Appeals Team is the best!
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to Parking Appeal, they have saved from parking over £500.00.
Will always recommend to ask them if they can help, when the cannot they will definitely advise you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great people I have been using this company for the last 5 years or more and always spot on. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Very useful, always used them for long time, A++++
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly as promised and two out of three tickets cancelled so far and awaiting an adjudicator decision on the third - very impressed and costs less than paying these people while taking away any headaches involved. Highly recommend their customer service too.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service esp as you have a telephone line!! Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Very quickly fldelt with
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and they managed to have my parking fine cancelled. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
They kept in touch with me through the process and I’m really pleased the ticket was cancelled
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant. Won my parking ticket .. kept me informed though out . Would definitely recommend. Thankyou..
Posted 4 months ago
I didn’t have any hope for my pcn which was in the court process, parking appeals managed to cancelled it! I still can not believe it. I cannot thank enough and I’ll always use them in future if I’ll have to. Highly recommended...
Posted 4 months ago
I have a 100% record with Parking Appeals and the way they handle these issues . Cannot recommend them highly enough ! Great job and go to place if you every get a Parking ticket ! Ng
Posted 4 months ago
It’s good
Posted 4 months ago
Always by my side.
Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
It was the best service thank u
Posted 4 months ago
THEY WON MY APPEAL #WICKED

First I was very sceptical about paying £25 for something that might work, but my wife just said go for it.

I'm so glad that I listened to my wife. They kept me informed every step of the way. Best £25 I've spend this year.

Thanks again
Posted 4 months ago
great job guys
many thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 1,126 reviews