Parking Appeals Reviews

4.85 Rating 504 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I'm very pleased that this was cancelled. It did not save me any money as if I payed within 14 days it would have cost £25 .. the same as your fee. But I really hate those nasty busineses that try all kinds of methods to catch people out with tricks, entrapment, or otherwise harrasing the general public. I've lived in Sheffield now 8 months and they are a very helpful friendly people and this kind of London dog eat dog attitude is not the norm here. So I'm glad THEY did'nt get a penny."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service.Cancelled 3 tickets for me so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good communication and sharp respond ! Highly recommended !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Honest, always helpful with poor people"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hallo Dear Parking Appeals. I have a third in the same situation. I came to my friend on 21/09/2018 at the address: Flat 14. LUX BUILDING MAXWELL ROAD RM7 0FN. With my car Chrysler Grand Voyager KU08YPV I spotted my car close to entrance in LUX BUILDING in the evening and stayed overnight. Next morning on 22/09/2018 I found a receipt. I do not agree with the fine because I did not get any private parking. I appeal to you to cancel this fine. Thanks a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cancelled all 5 tickets"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good job you done guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good appeal company, very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They did want they said they would do. Well worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Once I made contact with this firm, went through some simple procedures, then was told to wait a few weeks & should be cancelled. In a few weeks I was told the ticket now has been cancelled. Great News & Great service. A very satisfied client.. Pat Patel.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service from beginning to end. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and delighted they were successful with my Appeal. I had never heard of the company before but if I should every need any help in the future with a parking ticket.. I would definitely use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. I received a letter from the parking company and Parking appeals wasted no time and got it overturned."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All sorted brilliantly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were a bit skeptical at first but we found that Parking Appeals provide an excellent service, great communication throughout & speedy response - Saved us money. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or use myself again if I'm unfortunate enough to receive another parking ticket. It just goes to show that these decisions can be overturned. Many thanks Parking Appeals team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Handled the case well and problem was resolved"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, simple process and successful result"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.85 based on 504 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support