Parking Appeals Reviews

4.86 Rating 882 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.81 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Having used their service for several occasions, and they always come up to the top of my mind whenever I need to appeal a ticket.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rebecca {Becky} Is the Best. Great advice and professional. Called on her off day and spoke to Venessa and Daisey both great assets to the company. I will recommend you for sure. Thanx again. Len Shapiro
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very good advice given whenever I made contact. well done team. I would recommend anyone who needs help with their PNC.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
simply the best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with this service, at first I was a bit apprehensive in using this service but so glad I did, £25 is certainly better than £100! Thanks guys good job done. In future I'll read the parking rules when using a carpark!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks to Parking Appeals. PCN cancelled.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good and efficient service with helpful staff to help you through the process.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got a ticket from Highview and called the parking appeals number and the team gave me a response by email after seeing my letter. They took care of the appeal from start to finish and ticket was cancelled within 3 weeks. Can't ask better than that for £25. Great job thanks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The whole process was easy and got a regular update throughout the progress. Definitely recomdate them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
100% Great service, highly recommended. Don’t pay for ridiculous penalties, let this company resolve stupid demands, they know how to respond back from unreasonable parking penalty’s.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and very quick respond for enquiry. Highly recommended. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great - cancelled in 20 days
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent will be using you guys again for any future situations thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professionals .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful service, from start to finish, I was kept informed of my appeal status almost every day. Brilliant communication. They managed to cancel my ticket and win the appeal but even if they didn’t succeed I would still recommend their services, just for the peace of mind. The best £25 I have ever spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was a bit weary where this was concerned, as I've never knew there were companies with services like this, but they stepped up and my appeal was granted. If any parking fine with anthena was to come again I would definitely use this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the 2nd time I’ve used them and wouldn’t hesitate to use again or to recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.86 based on 882 reviews