Parking Appeals Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,128 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Parking Appeals
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Parking Appeals Reviews
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 20th November 2020
Anonymous
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 17th August 2020
Mazhar
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Iulian
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 14th February 2020
Michael
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Frank
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Stephen
Parking Appeals 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Tendai
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful in getting your parking ticket cancelled .
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from parking appeals and had my parking ticket issue solved. I would highly recommend this service. Thankyou again :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciate that you done a good job for me
Posted 3 weeks ago
As trusted them they are best to follow tickets people and get you with results .
Posted 4 weeks ago
I phoned Parking Appeals by mistake. I didn’t realise they were an independent company. They explained in detail what they do and how it works. I decided to pay the fee and hope for the best. I didn’t hear anything for six months. I didn’t chase it up in the hope the my case had been forgotten. I recently received an email explaining that I had won my appeal and the fine had been cancelled. Very pleased with the service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service would recommend them every time
Posted 1 month ago
I have used the service before and they have not failed me to cancel the parking ticket.
I would recommend anyone to try the services. They are very efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Is very helpful and thank them for cancelling my PCN Ticket.
Posted 1 month ago
The communication was amazing. Thank you very much for keeping me updated throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, very professional.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with their service, they helped me to saved more than 300 pounds from bailiffs and Council. I have nocked bailiffs and Council door many days to reduce my parking fine but failed. This Parking team helped when I lost all the hope and about to pay a big amount of money for parking fine. Good satisfaction and recommend for any parking issues.
Posted 1 month ago
I was devastated but fortunately I found your link and went for it. I was sceptical when you asked for £25.00. I still want to know why do you ask for a lot of money. It's a mystery about your company. I wonder if your company have a connection with them and the was how the system works!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick efficient hassle free service
Posted 1 month ago
You have a reliable service
Posted 1 month ago
good and trusted many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic teamwork
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ALSO HAVE CUSTOMER CARE AT ALL TIMES.
PLEASE, KEEP IT UP.
Posted 1 month ago
I didnt believe that it is so simple. Awesome service. Thanks a lot for helping me get an accumulated fee of more than 500 pounds waived off.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good services
Posted 1 month ago
Parking Appeals is rated 4.87 based on 1,128 reviews