APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,063 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend APL Packaging Ltd
Read APL Packaging Ltd Reviews

About APL Packaging Ltd:

Leading national supplier of plain and printed packaging at great prices. Plain packaging delivered next working day, printed packaging from 7 days.

We offer a wide range of gift and jewellery boxes, carrier paper and plastic bags, luxury tissue paper and ribbon, as well as packaging accessories.

Visit Website

Phone:

01903202333

Email:

marketing@aplpackaging.co.uk

Customer service
Delivery
Excellent. good quality. On time. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for kind review! So thrilled to hear that you found our service to be excellent and on time :)

Hope you have a lovely day.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your review! Hope you have a lovely day :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Helpful, efficient and very quick. I am really pleased with the service. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Victoria,

Thank you for your lovely review and recommendation! So glad to hear that you've found our service helpful and quick to use. Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Excellent service so far. Sample quality is excellent and will be placing a bigger order based on my experience and the quality delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave us a review and feedback! I am so glad to hear that you liked your printed sample and we look forward to printing your order soon.

Hope you have a lovely day :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
very hard to find what you want. thought i ordered 14cm pillow boxes, but apparently I didn't. To return it would cost almost more than what I paid. Don't know why they charge so much for shipping... Ebay is cheaper and better...
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for leaving a review and for your feedback.

After taking a look at your order we can see that we have delivered to you what you have ordered and can been seen in your order confirmation.

We have also offered you a full refund on return of your order, which will include your original delivery charge, as per our returns policy.

Additionally we have also offered to reinstate your first order 10% discount code for you.

I will feedback your comments about delivery costs, but we do try to offer the fairest costs we can to be able to deliver all plain items as next working day delivery if spending under £99 before VAT.

Our team here are always happy to help if you had any questions, you can email us at info@aplpackaging.co.uk or call us on 01903 202333.

Kindest regards,
Clare
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery
Price
Excellent delivery time and quality stock
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning N Walker,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you are happy with your order overall, we look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Clare
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Very quick to respond when we needed a rush order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. So glad to hear that our customer service team were able to help with a fast track order for you.

We look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
APL Packaging have been my box supplier for years. They are fabulous, fast and friendly. This order was no different✨
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kristal,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review, so glad to hear that you love the service we offer and we look forward to printing your wonderful boxes again soon! You are a star, thanks for this review once again :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 months ago
Arrived speedily, friendly efficient driver.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for your review! So glad to hear that you were happy with our delivery service :)

Hope to hear from you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Ordering online was easy, design done exactly to my brief and delivered exactly on the date they promised. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Alan,

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback! I am so thrilled to hear that you found our website easy to use and the order arrived exactly to your expectations :)

Hope to hear from you again soon.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Quick, easy, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time out to leave us a lovely review, so pleased to hear that you were happy with our service! Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Packaging arrived next day and as described. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Simon,

Thank you so much for your recommendation! I am so glad to hear that you were happy with your order and our quick delivery service. Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery
Price
Fantastic service. Friendly, helpful staff. Order arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for your kind review and feedback! We are so thrilled to hear that you were happy with the service you've received from APL and we look forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Great quality packaging and excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Caitlin,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so glad to hear that you were happy with the quality of your order and our customer service. Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Excellent. Friendly, efficient service. Really good company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Martin,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! So glad to hear that you found our company really friendly and efficient.

Hope you have a fantastic day :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good morning,

Many thanks for your review! Hope to hear from you again :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 7 months ago
Good morning,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! Looking forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 6 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Prompt delivery, very helpful staff, great and very easy-to-use website!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for your wonderful review! I am so pleased to hear that you've found our website very easy to use and you are happy with the service we provide. Looking forward to hearing from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Super speedy service with wonderful and helpful staff. We love working with APL!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Melanie,

Thank you for your lovely review and feedback. I am so thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience using APL and I will be sure to let the team know of your compliments :) Hope to hear from you again soon!

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Fast reply, Friendly and Next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Charlotte,

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this review. APL values put customer satisfaction as top priority and we are committed to our customers. Again, thank you for your review and feedback.

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 7 months ago
Customer service
Delivery
Price
Very good and efficient service. Parcel was delivered the next day - only issue was the box arrived in a bad state, torn in two places - no damage to contents though.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Barbara,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review and feedback with us! I am so glad to hear that you have received an efficient service from APL. I will certainly feedback this information to our courier in regards to the packaging arriving in a bad condition. We truly welcome all feedback's so that we can continuously improve our services for you and our customers. Hope to hear from you again soon :)

Kindest regards,
Shaunie
Posted 7 months ago
APL Packaging Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 2,063 reviews