Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,169 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Really good, professional service.

Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Nice trousers came within a reasonable time frame packaged well. Trousers darker as to what believed but I've kept them anyway as they are still a nice trouser.
Posted 2 years ago
Happy days with the Fred Perry hold-all.
Posted 2 years ago
Good, but unfortunately for shipping to Indonesia very long
Posted 2 years ago
The item come in good time. The package was personalised to your store and the item was what I wanted and £25 pound cheaper than other stores. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great website. Could improve sizing charts.
Posted 2 years ago
I would of given 5, but awarded 4 as I had to chase up when my order will be delivered, due to not receiving any confirmation e-mail.
Posted 2 years ago
Product came quickly and with very nice packaging.
Posted 2 years ago
smooth speedy transaction
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for my order arrived on time , item is as requested
Posted 2 years ago
very good prices and the turnaround was quick
Posted 2 years ago
Yes my slippers fit thanks these are my second pair and ideal for these colder months.. thanks Gavin
Posted 2 years ago
It’s very good item for These price
Posted 2 years ago
A1
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.cheers
Posted 2 years ago
Hello, I did not receive the mail yet, please inform me the reason and support. Thank you for assistance, best regards, Egor Leonov
Posted 2 years ago
Aphrodite delivered well ,however the item commes de garcons shirt did not fit although an xl these garments do come up small.
i returned promptly but have not heard back with refund .this process could have been quicker.
Posted 2 years ago
very friendly staff however when I asked a member of staff do you have any Supreme clothing she said no and did not ask what I was looking for as an alternative choice
Posted 2 years ago
Smooth Transaction... delivery time good and within time frame. Happy with purchase & service . Would buy from/use this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick delivery with dead cheap prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,169 reviews