Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,534 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Superb site, super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Wayne, thank you for leaving us a five star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
😎
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Easy process. Nice top. DSquared2 XXXL is genuinely 46 inch chest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary, thanks for the feedback 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic price on a Kenzo hoodie which was dispatched very quickly. Unfortunately a touch big and couldn’t exchange as other sizes sold out. Refund has been processed promptly! Will definitely use again…. Clear from this transaction the company’s customer service is first class only slight - comment is I had to pay for return but I knew this otherwise very good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is great to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase. We look forward to you shopping with us soon 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent service speedy delivery would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
👍 thanks Jo!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and super fast delivery… thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Wendy! 😁
Posted 1 month ago
I have waited for these since the 80's just as good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
😎👌
Posted 1 month ago
Top notch fast delivery. Very easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind feedback Anthony! 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great service my trainers came next day and had 70% off. So happy. Great quality packaging and I’ll be back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase, thanks for the kind review :D
Posted 1 month ago
very quick delivery, no problems at all!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Pauline 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with there service and great communication 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
👍 thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Barbour jacket! First time customer from the US, fast shipping couldn’t be happier with the product and shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
😎 Thank you for the great feedback and we are pleased you are happy with your experience shopping with us.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Paul 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great trainers with quick delivery thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased to hear you are happy with your purchase Mike! 🙂
Posted 1 month ago
1st class, great trainers and great service 👏 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ian, great to hear you are happy with your trainers and our service 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered from Aphrodite many times and always brilliant service easy returns if needed and always packaged beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to do business with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Little present for the girlfriend and she's chuffed with em
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome packaging, loved the box my two pairs of trainer's came in. I've given it my cat who now thinks he's the dogs b*ll*cks. 😂 Will defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price and service. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,534 reviews