Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 5,938 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

Very happy with product
Posted 2 weeks ago
quality clothing at great prices,in the xmas sale.swift delivery in fantastic quality packaging.will purchase again from aphrodite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my order. Great product and it came very quickly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very helpful on the telephone super fast delivery 5 stars all the way
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was happy to shop with Aphrodite.
Service was speedy and correspondence was polite .
I only gave 4 stars because there was not a print out return label . But overall very happy .
Would shop again with Aphrodite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great from start to finish. Really quick service, prompt delivery and max customer satisfaction.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous Customer Service will definitely use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was apprehensive to use a website I had never hear of before however, I am so glad I did. I ordered my partner a last minute Christmas gift which arrived less than 24 hours after checkout and was cheaper than anywhere else online. I had a few questions and they were answered immediately. Fantastic service, thank you Aphrodite!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping. Excellent packaging. Item was well wrapped and secure.

Great experience- five stars!!’
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service. Barbour scarf arrived the next day , was packaged beautifully and love it. Couldn’t be happier. X
Posted 3 weeks ago
V quick v nice , I like it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast free delivery. Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Easy check out, very quick delivery, especially over Christmas. Hugely recommend Aphrodite!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, well packaged and lovely item
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick shipping and great communication !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with your service. And will be ordering again in the future. Thanks 😊 🙏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered ready for Christmas day and the delivery was so fast! All came presented nicely in a box and included a free Aphrodite shopping canvas bag. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and love my purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional service from placing my order to delivery, and very responsive to the questions I had regarding the item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some dsquared jeans
£30 less than anywhere else. Fast and safe delivery. Really happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 5,938 reviews