Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,542 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

I have used Aphrodite a few times and can't fault the customer service whether purchasing or returning items the service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I saw the trainers in another shop but they were too expensive. I googled them and found this one pair £100 cheaper on Aphrodite. I purchased. Email confirmation returned immediately. Then the next day email advising parcel dispatched . Arrived the next day. Excellent packaging. Very pleased. Ten out of ten.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products & service next day delivery definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, and great communication reference delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a jumper which was a great price it came on time with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing. Next day delivery even though paid for standard. Fantastic service *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and quick despatch/delivery would definitely use Again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant prices, fantastic customer service and very quick delivery. I’ve used Aphrodite several times and would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for recommending us 👍 We look forward to you shopping with us in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Came fast and really happy with product much cheaper to than other online shops! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback Laura!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality item, and delivery on time, I will be using again 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good to hear you are happy with your purchase, thank you for leaving us a review 👍
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND VERY FAST DELIVERY.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dale, thank you for leaving us a five star review ✨
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Arrived super quick & was really pleased with the clothing T/T 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great feedback, we are pleased that you are happy with your purchase 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Superb site, super fast delivery!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Wayne, thank you for leaving us a five star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
😎
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Easy process. Nice top. DSquared2 XXXL is genuinely 46 inch chest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gary, thanks for the feedback 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic price on a Kenzo hoodie which was dispatched very quickly. Unfortunately a touch big and couldn’t exchange as other sizes sold out. Refund has been processed promptly! Will definitely use again…. Clear from this transaction the company’s customer service is first class only slight - comment is I had to pay for return but I knew this otherwise very good. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is great to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase. We look forward to you shopping with us soon 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excelent service speedy delivery would order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
👍 thanks Jo!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and super fast delivery… thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Wendy! 😁
Posted 1 month ago
I have waited for these since the 80's just as good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
😎👌
Posted 1 month ago
Top notch fast delivery. Very easy to order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind feedback Anthony! 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,542 reviews