Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,030 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

Superb service fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery! Couldn’t ask more
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not happy you sent me the wrong thing!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed found the trainers my daughter wanted that were sold out elsewhere & they were delivered quickly & very well packaged. Will be checking this site next time I am shopping - recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, very quick delivery, well packaged, would highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘Œ
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well pleased very quick delivery item was fab
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item at a great price, delivered very quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant - my first time with Aphrodite. Boots turned up promptly and well packaged. The price was good and I got regular updates as the order progressed. Many thanks, Tim.
Posted 3 weeks ago
41€ in più da pagare per tasse doganali...
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick turnaround and a good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website and great selection of top quality clothing can't wait to visit the store
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very speedy service and very happy my new trainers
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy online transaction ad smooth
Covid safe collection from store.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on the Tuesday afternoon and was delivered by the next day , was very impressed as I had only chosen the normal 3-5 day delivery, will definitely order from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality delivery. Quality product. Had to return the product as it was a bit.snugg but was refunded in the same day they received it. Absolutely top drawer service and will use again in a flash.
Posted 1 month ago
Exellent service and quality, would highly recommended and I will be purchasing from there again
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality product and they arrived in no time at all. Loved the packaging too. I will definitely shop here again, great variety with lots of brands to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
A most excellent shopping experience, my order received in perfect condition and so well presented on arrival it was almost a shame to tear the paper it was wrapped in, thank you very much! ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Great jacket fits perfectly very happy for the price I paid.
Posted 1 month ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,030 reviews