Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,169 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Friendly price & express delivery, but a £450 jacket only wrapped with a plastic but not a garment bag......... what do you say?
Posted 11 months ago
Good product, decent price and delivered in good time. Only negative is that I never received a a confirmation email once I ordered.
Posted 11 months ago
Livraison rapide même pendant le confinement, top !
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick free delivery which is great but there was a bit of damage to some of the stitching on my overshirt but overall very good
Posted 1 year ago
item was at described, good service!
Posted 1 year ago
good prompt service, quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered online. Great service. Fast delivery. Quality clothing but unfortunately on this occasion I had to return my order as the fit wasn't right for me. I would definitely use again though. I,d just like to confirm that this is a genuine review posted to help others.
Posted 1 year ago
Pros:
Easy to use website
Good communication in relation to order confirmation and delivery
Nicely packaged
Cons:
No free returns
Posted 1 year ago
used as mail order, very prompt. one minor moan is for the quality and price of the products I expected it to be packaged better giving more protection in transit. However will deffinately use again and would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems
Posted 1 year ago
Top service great item
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with order. Arrived on time
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Product was good, reached on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't be a five as was concerned I hadn't received email for confirmation,although was plzed that received one straight away once addressed,pleased woth packaging as it will ba a gift for xmas
Posted 1 year ago
Very good well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 1 year ago
I am happy to dealing with you, your offer item giving me exciting to shopping with you soon, but i am very disappointed with your courier Royal Mail for handling my item. I am already placed my order on 15th July with order number 100155989 but when i ask the courier, they updated to me it hasn’t been delivered yet. This my first experience to purchase with you, i hope this moment not distract me to purchase with you soon. I hope you can give more attention with this courier and settle this issues. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Everything fine with the order. Fast delivery but the packaging could be better
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quick reply for inquiry but only one thing is please don’t use DPD courier next time if the stuff need to deliver to Hong Kong.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality shorts. They’re closer to beach shorts or short shorts due to the length which is something to keep in mind. Overall I’m happy with them.
Posted 1 year ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,169 reviews