Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,531 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

All good, quick, item sent and delivered when said.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, packaging was first class and some nice finishing touches with a card of who picked and packed my order. Nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use the website and I recieved my quality goods promptly and all is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great kit ... brilliant prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff very friendly and helpful. Ordered item online to pick up in store, very speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the service I received and also very happy with my shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No free returns is a deal breaker in the competitive online market place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service at the busiest time of the year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vivienne Westwood shirt Excellent service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service as always and super fast delivery.. ordered my clothing and it was with me in less than 48 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quick service Quality clothes Good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pros: Easy to use website Good communication in relation to order confirmation and delivery Nicely packaged Cons: No free returns
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price fast delivery 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the jacket and service spot on..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery! Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
best price for the product I wanted .delivered quickly & well packaged ,will definitely reorder from aphrodite
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted with the fleece, excellent service, recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 4,531 reviews