Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,453 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Excellent customer service got my polo shirt on time and wore it for my special occasion. Look forward to shopping again with Aphrodite.
Posted 1 week ago
The tip had a mark in it once opened I’m Hoping it comes out once washed
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping. Well packaged. Shoes are lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good arrived when said an came well presented in a box πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service all round, easy to use website, first class delivery and beautifully packaged, grenson tan trainers are excellent, 10/10.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 3 pack of Boss t-shirts. Great delivery service and great value. Nice one. Up the Mackems
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery - well packaged Great products
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with order arrived when it was Ment to
Posted 1 week ago
Yet again I am writing a highly disappointing review of my experience here. I received a used item and there is no replacement as their stock ran out. They were not able to offer any reasonable alternative besides a refund. It is absolutely apauling and if anyone is reading this, DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!
Posted 1 week ago
SIMPLY GREAT!!!!!
Aphrodite 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived quickly, vertically happy with the whole purchase...
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy ordering, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Hellooo I'm sorry to tel you that the t-shirt and cap I bought ...was not Suze very well....the cap is too small as well
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
great punctual service from Aphrodite, again !
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item I bought was a great price, service and delivery were also great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed my first order with aphrodite recently. It was a pleasant experience. Got email confirmation immediately and the product was shipped to me on the same day and I got it the next day. In summary a good experience and wil order in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipping and awesome clothes and shoes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the Trainers. A no hassle online shop and speedy delivery. Thank You.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,453 reviews