Apex Engines Reviews

5.00 Rating 12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Apex Engines
556 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
99 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
61 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
37 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
62 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
18 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
64 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
39 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01772 875355

Email:
sales@apexengines.co.uk

Location:
271A Brook Street Preston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Apex Engines ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service very friendly. Excellent job came here with a blown engine. They recovered my car and great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had a 520d engine replaced with a reconditioned unit. The guys at Apex did a superb job and following their running-in advice I drove the car to Spain and back. Engine didn't miss a beat and returned nearly 50mpg fully loaded with 5 people and luggage. Cannot recommend highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my engine recondition in Audi A5 from Apex. They were very helpful their customer service was excellent. 5 star service I would recommend Apex to anyone thank you guys. Will be returning in the future for any repairs and SERVICE 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Apex Engines fitted a new engine in my BMW 3 series. They were very helpful and were always available to take my call. Their customer service was excellent and went over and above what was required. I would always be happy to recommend APEX ENGINES and intend to return in the future for any repairs. Ijaz Karim."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sorted out my engine in the time scale they said and sorted any problems and give good advice which puts your mind at rest 😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"brilliant service and fast turn around! Couldn't be happier with the engine off apex engines supply and fitted and ready to be collected 4 days after receiving the car. Top job all around and at a very good cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The mechanics were great and did a perfect job on my engine. I have never had a better customer service at any other place I would definitely recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service: 5 out of 5 By: K. Anwar Manchester Job completion: June 2017. My Qashqai petrol engine needed realistic, professional & expert diagnostics. I visited different garages. I could not find reasonable & satisfactory solution until I approached APEX. Preston. Thanks to their team effort pin-pointing the head gas-kit leakage problem. Repairs were carried out within 3 days start to finish. I was kept informed about repair progress. All team was very professional, informative, nice & polite. I am very pleased & extend my thanks & appreciation for the perfect job completion. I am 100% satisfied from their sympathetic approach, professionalism, competitive price & honesty. I wish them all the best for successful & prosperous business. I would highly recommend this automotive repair workshop to anyone."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have always trusted Apex Engines to get the job done right, and a fair price, even though I now live in Inglewhite I will keep taking my vehicles into Apex Engines for my autos repair"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with the job done on my 1 series bmw, highly recommended..very nice people as well..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are very friendly people with great knowledge. Done my bmw 320d engine rebuild. Very quick service. They have inspected my all car and told me to change some of bits. Highly recommended and they are best in preston. ❤️ The job. Just perfect 👌"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I done a 100mile trip to bring the car to apex engines. They done a complete engine change for my BMW E60. They done a fantastic job and realy went the extra mile to sort any other issues i had. the car now runs as it should. I 100% Recommend this place to any one for any type of work. BRILLIANT job! Thank you."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apex Engines is rated 5.00 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This