ANYVAN Reviews

3.26 Rating 603 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend ANYVAN
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 36%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 60%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Over a week
customer service
1.35 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
Read ANYVAN Reviews

About ANYVAN:

AnyVan - Move Anything, Anywhere

Save up to 75% on deliveries and removals

No matter what you are moving; from a King-Sized bed to a framed picture of the Queen; a Grand Piano to a classic Ford Capri; we’ll take care of it all the way from Penzance to Peterhead and beyond.

We do this by marrying people looking to move something with our trusted team of AnyVanners. They are equipped with the knowledge and expertise to go the extra mile. And our customer team are always on hand to ensure there is a friendly person to guide you through the journey.

Phone:

020 3872 3050

Email:

reviews@anyvan.com

Location:

5 -17 Hammersmith Grove The Triangle Hammersmith London

Write Your review

Tell us how ANYVAN made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good communication. On time. Took good care of the piano. Would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
AnyVan came to the rescue when a local service let me down. Quick, reliable with great customer service. Friendly helpful driver really saved the day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast easy pickup
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great guys very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time pleasant moving guys and no damaged items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Both drivers extremely efficient and helpful. Would definitely use anyvan again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Boys were efficient, professional and friendly. Came in, moved the load quickly and took care of fragile items. Would use again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, helpful friendly driver, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy way to find and compare many moving companies (many of which I may never have found without AnyVan).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Drivers were very professional and their communication before arrival was spot on. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. The person who took the booking was extremely helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
POLITE STAFF. EASY TO BOOK. VAN ARRIVED WHEN STATED IT WOULD.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to arrange. Efficient operatives. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service a*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Felt very cared for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with using Any Van I would certainly use them again and recommend them. Thank you Any Van for doing such a good job for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good overall experience would defo use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The guys were very friendly and took care of our stuff while loading and unloading. I would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great communication. Very helpful and efficient. Would definitely use again. Booking process very easy and all questions answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ANYVAN is rated 3.26 based on 603 reviews