Anysun Reviews

4.92 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anysun
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the colors and fit of your beanies. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Fits my son's big head great! I did get the large. I wish their were more choices for hair wear. (sleep caps, etc) So that I could order everything at the same time from same website.
Posted 4 months ago
Great for curly hair. Zero frizz
Posted 5 months ago
Like it 👍
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery and fabulous product just what I need to protect my curls
Posted 6 months ago
Love this product! Good quality and keeps my hair from frizzing.
Posted 6 months ago
Love my Anysun hat! I have curly hair and have never worn a hat before because it’s left ‘flat’ hair - just a good shake when I take it off and it’s as good as before! Thank you #thewardrobeedituk for recommendation!
Posted 6 months ago
Very good purchase, good material, perfect for winter. No regrets
Posted 6 months ago
Love my new beanie! It feels high quality and just like a satin scarf is on my head! Shipping was great, considering all the unavoidable covid and holiday delays. Went ahead and ordered one in all of the other colors too! This is a new staple for me, satin beanies only from now on. Thanks anysun! My only suggestion is for a chocolate brown or light tan color beanie...that's the only thing that would make me love this brand even more.
Posted 7 months ago
Arrived very quickly, good quality and helps keep my curls, excellent buy !
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing winter hat. I got the yellow colour and still loving the colour. The silk lining is kind to my hair and keeps it moisturized. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 10 months ago
Really great beanie. I have very very curly hair and the lining of the beanie helps keep my hair from tangling up. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 10 months ago
Anysun is rated 4.92 based on 13 reviews