Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,612 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
excellent web site, made ordering the exact size - dimensions so easy compared to other web sites. So glad I found you, thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great business to deal with, easy to use ordering system and can pay through Paypal. Altogether a supplier to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful and efficient web site - easy to find what one is looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to order foam to exact size I wanted. Great choice of different foams and different shapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second order for new cushions on my sofa My 1st order was cushions/bed for a camper It's a great easy site to use and order from with all the info you need to find out which foams are best for your project
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really easy website to use and had just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted that I could order memory foam topper for my caravan seat cut to size. Wide range of options available. Would definitely order from AnyFoam again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was delivered quickly and was exactly what i needed. Flawless quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Having bought a piece of luxury memory foam previously to use as a mattress topper I had no hesitation in buying a second for a further mattress as the difference it makes is incredible. Very helpful service from the great staff at all times. R Jones Edinburgh
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordering was not difficult, fingers crossed all is well from here on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn’t believe how easy it was to use website, just select shape, enter measurements in boxes (choice of metric or imperial), choose density and that’s it! So much easier than a long trip to Dunelm only to find wrong shape, size and thickness, a wasted journey. Should have tried Anyfoam first.......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and easy to navigate website. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use. Can adapt all sizes/thickness etc. Good price. Easy check out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Why did I give a five star rating?? - The ordering process on-line was very user-friendly; the delivery seamless and on time as promised; and on arrival, I found the product was excellent and met all my expectation. Thank you Anyfoam Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great easy to use site, clear insructions how to use and a fair price. You can't ask for more. I've used them before but forgot to save my details, I was very happy with my last purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Back again for more as foam arrives in great time and exactly as ordered, website is simple informative and straight forward to use. This is now my one stop shop for foam products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use site. Good product range
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The site was very easy and quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second order. I was well satisfied with the first.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastically easy website and ordering system. Why aren’t more online companies like this? A real pleasure, not a chore.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,612 reviews