Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,498 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, and hopefully quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Haven’t got the product yet but very good website. Easy to navigate and excellent information about quite a complex product with may different options.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy to order. Prices appear cheaper than anywhere else :)
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order exactly what is needed, yet to see what turns up.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent website easy to use with a very useful doublecheck
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website with lots of options and good explanations to help you find the right foam (density, shape and size).
Posted 2 months ago
Anyfoam is probably the, or one of the cheapest suppliers of cut to size foam that I have ordered from. They supply a large variety of foams with easy to follow explanations of use. Very easy to order with and a straightforward check out, what more could you ask.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful when I called to discuss the best product for my requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Product, very prompt service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering foam can be a boring pastime… Anyfoam didn't add to that boredom one iota because the ordering process was so simple!
Posted 2 months ago
First time user, easy to follow site the whole process was completely painless.
Thank you very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful on the telephone, and the product is just what I wanted. I would recommend this company to anyone looking to refurbish their sofa cushions.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering process was great looking forward to the delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
A week after placing my order I phoned to ask if it had been despatched. It took a while to locate my order then they had to phone me back to say they couldn't make the triangular shape I wanted as it was too thin!! This is after initially phoning and giving the sizes I needed and told to place my order on line!! Very frustrating and very annoying as I've lost a week waiting for a product they can't supply.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website to use. Ordered a piece of foam to replace a seat cushion on a single easy chair.
Looking forward to delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website; easy navigation and easy to understand; plenty of options; had no trouble getting what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Measuring and Ordering was easy. The page gives you a choice of shapes and Units of measurements. Well priced.
Posted 2 months ago
I was concerned that the process would be complicated (with an awkward custom size) but it was actually very simple. I like the preview because it showed that i'd got the the dimensions in the right place!! Thanks :)
Posted 2 months ago
only site that had the size I required
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to use website, easy to get a quote on what you require and the prices are reasonable too. I would use again. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,498 reviews