Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 12,317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
4.9
Based on 12,317 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Emanuel Dumitru
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far very good, just hope the product and delivery is the same
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Have used anyfoam on several occassions and always been very pleased with the service. Quick delivery and always cut perfectly recommended to others in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Used several times , cheapest around and great quality , arrived promptly Thanks Kings cushions
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I give 5 out of 5 for the ordering process. I particularly like the idea of being able to order shaped foam for a dining chair seat. I hope delivery and quality match up to the ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So far have placed 3 orders with Anyfoam and all have arrived very quickly and cut to my exacting requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Simple and easy-to-use website reasonably priced. I Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I use Anyfoam for making puppets. Excellent foam. Fast postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy ordering, reasonable prices with no hidden VAT … so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering process very straightforward and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
on the whole very easy to order, just a little confusing when ordering the type of foam that advice comes up regarding 4inch thick foam when I want 1cm thick. Only just ordered the product consequently I cannot comment on any other aspect of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
What an efficient firm you are to deal with. Easy to order and the foam arrives so quickly! I am delighted with your service and use you for all my foam needs! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordering was easy and straighforward, we wait to see what the product will be like. Should be OK!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am a returning customer, I find the website really straight to the point and straight forward to make an order. Delivery time was great and I was really happy with the product. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
very easy and informative site to place an order i look forward to receiving my order in due course, Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Getting the foam cut to size save so much time :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with the accuracy of the awkwardly shaped blocks I ordered and delivery was prompt. Would highly recommend this vendor
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have used Anyfoam for several years now and they have always been quick, reliable and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
very quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
site is easy to use but the default dimensions for me would be better in mm
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,317 reviews