Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The website is very easy to use, looking forward to receiving my order 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Really easy to use the made-to-measure function on the website; it was very helpful to be able to see a preview before I bought as this is the first time I've had buying. Good shopping experience!
Posted 2 months ago
Very simple site to navigate and use. Every choice I needed shape wise was catered for and the price was unbeatable.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order from Any Foam and very competitive prices too will definitely be buying again from them well done Any Foam.
Posted 2 months ago
quick and easy to use the website
Posted 2 months ago
good price, web site is simple to use, could not be happier
Posted 2 months ago
Rather surprised you dont offer any discounts but are hapy to accept paying commision to paypal. excellent system otherwise
Posted 2 months ago
ordering was very easy and the price is very competive thank you
Posted 2 months ago
An easy, efficient and user-friendly way to buy foam
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, efficient, good price and always speedy delivery. What more could you want?
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive price, easy ordering and quality product
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy site to use, lots of information to make the right decisions, and much more competitively priced compared to some other sites.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use site, found exactly what I needed at a very reasonable price
Posted 2 months ago
Easy Sure to navigate exactly what I needed
Posted 2 months ago
very good quality and service
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering online very easy, lots of explanations for different types of foam.
Posted 2 months ago
QUICK EASY AND GREAT SERVICE. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent website, contact and banking details easy to complete, added bonus was that the delivery instructions allowed you to enter a lengthy meaningful message. Look forward to receiving product
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick,easy,straight forward website .
Posted 2 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,145 reviews