Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was so easy to do thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to order and great that you can get the size you want
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick efficient website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website which works well. Clear instructions for made to measure service and clear pricing when reviewing the measured piece.
Paid simply and securely with Paypal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy website to use
Can find exactly the foam you are looking for
Can’t wait for it to arrive
Posted 3 weeks ago
The buying was very easy to follow.
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy and efficient website, will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent shopping experience, very easy and straight forward to choose any shape, type and safety measures.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I first used this company five years ago to upholster some Queen Anne dining chairs. I had anticipated that I would be spending upwards of £50 or more to buy the materials but was extremely pleased that it came to nearly half that including the postage.
I had never upholstered chairs before and before visiting the website wasn’t even sure what it was I needed. The website is extremely easy to navigate and the additional information about the foam supplied gave me exactly what I required to do a fantastic job on the chairs. Five years on and the foam is still in excellent condition and going strong despite an awful lot of use. Since then I have upholstered several chairs and would only go for foam from this company as I know I can rely on it arriving on time, accurately cut and well packaged.
I find that this company provides excellent service and high-quality products at an extremely competitive price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, great product. Really pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect great site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order made to measure foam for my bay windows.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Any foam is great. The web site is easy to navigate and select the appropriate foam, style and shape. There’s plenty of drop down advice boxes to help along the way. I always use this company when I need foam. Delivery is always quick and the foam come well wrapped in plastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was an easy site to use everything was explained well
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to use interface with helpful foam type decriptions
Calculations were quick and simple and the check out procedure straight forward.
Great to have Paypal as an option...that swung it for me..thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website, very easy to use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anyfoam had just what I needed. Their on-line site was informative and easy to find the type of foam that I needed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use and order. Good value...hopefully.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,379 reviews