Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Emanuel Dumitru
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use website, all details shown, no hidden costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy-peasy website. Best price. Super-fast delivery. Very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The ease of ordering was as comfortable as the foam will make me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple, straight forward, and a good price - don't need anything else
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Used them before, good product, good service and a fair price. Came back for more when I needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simple to use site with great choice of foams - excellent prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use framework well priced just waiting on arrival ready for covering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with previous purchase. Easy to use website. Making 2nd purchase now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Real good website, simple to use and quick to order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
always a good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
nice easy website to use. Reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and great website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website to.follow & use ,PayPal is safe & secure , just waiting for my foam for cushions/ sons bed ,exciting times .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to order and a comprehensive choice of foam!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My bespoke order to refurb an old camera case couldn't have been easier to to sort out; there's lots of clear info about what type of foam I need to order, a quick price calculation on my chosen dimensions & a nice easy checkout. Can't wait to recieve my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was confused about the type of foam I needed, so I first used the online contact form to contact Anyfoam. They responded to me quickly and told me exactly what I needed. The ordering process was very straightforward, I was able to pay with PayPal, which is my preference with internet purchases, and the foam was delivered within a couple of days!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My son found your site and pointed me in the right direction. I want to make a cushion for our garden bench; you showed me exactly what the cushion would look like, so full marks for clarity and common sense! Can't send you a photo yet as I now have to make the cover - I am using a recycled shower curtain in a waterproof coated fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The ordering instructions were simple to understand and carry out. Prices were good. What more can one ask?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website very easy to use and well explained. Waiting to received my order, so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Short and swift ordering experience. Easy to select and loving the preview!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,241 reviews