Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,960 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Jaynelouise Backhouse
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Paula Serendipidy Parfitt
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I shopped about for a price and kept coming back here.
Great tool for getting a visual on what your ordering. Easy to navigate around the site and clear indicators when choosing specifics.
Just awaiting order now.
Posted 2 weeks ago
REALLY EASY WEBSITE TO USE AND TO ORDER. REASONABLE PRICING AND FAST DELIVERY
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super efficient and easy to manage website. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a few time now from this company, great product and good service. Had a reason to ring and staff very helpful sorted my problem quickly and with no fuss
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Made my life easier getting off the sofa
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website. Fantastic choice of foam for any project! I look forward to buying from you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and efficient, secure ordering.
I called before ordering with questions and they were really helpful and friendly and advised on the best products. Very pleased indeed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, easy pricing, great option of foams, easy check out.
Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I must say the site was very easy to use and the whole process was very informative and easy to use
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, easy to navigate around and find what you need. Also pleased to see competitive prices. Highly recommend 'Any Foam'.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering was very easy and a wide variety of foam types and shapes to choose from.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice,price easy to select and order 👌
Posted 2 weeks ago
Choice on line quick & easy, & good examples shown. Hopefully the foam will arrive quickly to replace a “lockdown shape” on my existing cushion.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service, speedy delivery and great prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick, easy to use, hope the foam is as good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Huge choice of foam and all shapes and sizes
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Painless to order. Lots of choice. Very efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,960 reviews