Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,241 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Emanuel Dumitru
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
brilliant customer service went way beyond my expectations to find me the foam i needed cant recommend them enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am a technophobe! Using web for purchasing usually ends in problems but this was an easy to use website. Straightforward and easy measurement app. Very good price and excellent choices of description and recommendations for type of foam needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
easy ordering process fingers crossed for quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful staff called me back to check I had got the order right
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and easy to order - easy to find what I was looking for and good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My second order from Anyfoam. Great service, fast delivery, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy ordering process with plenty of options to customize and select various types of foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Anyfoam now for a number of years and have found the Foam quality very good. The Staff are very helpful, full marks for service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although I called up and spoke to a helpful lady on the phone, to double check what was being ordered and delivered was correct I used the excellent website and ordering process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very simple to place a order a super fast delvery !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website easy to use and ordering simple. Looking forward to getting my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
After visiting many sites looking for foam for our boat seats We found Anyfoam Ltd. their site was very clear and simple to use, and the price was by far the best. We recommend anyone to have a look.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
used any foam many times before ,always deliver on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered from these guys many times and phoned them for advice on what foam to use where, what thickness to use where and they have been very helpful and fulfilled every order to my expectations. I often check to see if they are still competitive and I always come back here after a little research.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I havent received my order yet but the ordering process was so easy!! I compared the service and prices of other outlets. Because you can get your order cut to size it works out cheaper than buying pre cut pieces elsewhere and cutting yourself. Thank you for making it so easy and great choice :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really simple to use website, just what I was looking for and so much cheaper than other places I looked at online
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good website and extremely user friendly. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have used this site before it is easy to use and the foam we had for our rattan settee is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,241 reviews