Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,145 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use web site. Claire at Any Foam very helpful when I enquired about an equiv product
Posted 1 month ago
A great variety of products with guidance on which would be right for the project. Straight forward process to quote and very easy to place an order.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the foam at 1pm on last Tuesday you clearly state its next day delivery, so I was fully expecting the foam to arrive on Tbursday at the latest. I phoned you twice on Wednesday to confirm order and delivery, as we where going away on Friday. I was promised delivery would be Thursday. I called you back Thursday morning to confirm the delivery was out for that day, only to be told there was a delay in production!!!!! And I would not be receiving it. Why do you tell people they are going to get it the following day when it's not true!! Due to your complete incompetence I had to let my son down and cancel his weekend away, as the foam was for his bed in the campervan. Totally unacceptable, as stupid as it may sound I totally ignored all the negative comments on the Internet about anyfoam and still ordered. Never again, my next order will be with E foam!! Youbhave lost a valid customer now.
Posted 1 month ago
This is my second purchase from Anyfoam as they were brilliant the first time. I also recommended Anyfoam to a friend who is also happy with his purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use website and wonderfully helpful lady who answered all my questions. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I've used anyfoam for years now, they have always been very reliable, quick and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
good price and service
Posted 1 month ago
Always reliable and quality you can expect.
Posted 1 month ago
Your website is extremely helpful and easy to use. I also emailed for further assistance with my order and received prompt and expert advice which guided my purchase. Excellent! Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and easy to navigate, compared other sites and any foam was the cheapest! Getting foam exactly to your size - perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy to order, great service, thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Needed some foam cut for garden chair cushions and found AnyFoam. Simple and easy to use website, lots of options for added extras that I would not have considered. Pricing seems good after doing some comparisons, just waiting for my foam to arrive now!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy and competitively priced!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 cushions for one sofa until I was sure they were ok. Measured the cushion covers, not the cushions as the guide explains, and also added 2 cms for depth as advised. Looked huge when arrived but stuffed into covers easily with the sleeves. Easy to order, arrived on time and exactly as described. Now ordering the rest! They feel a bit softer than expected, but I think that is because the old ones had turned into bricks over the years
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
The foam they sent was 2.5cm thicker than the foam I ordered, making it unusable. They then ignored all three emails I sent over the following week, so I've wasted my money. Without a doubt, the worst company I've ever dealt with. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 1 month ago
Informative website, well priced. I'm always happy with the foam products I buy.
Posted 2 months ago
The website was very easy to use with a wide range of products and next day delivery. Fantastic!
Posted 2 months ago
I have a local supplier where the service was poor and was recommended "any foam" where the service has been excellent so far. Seems mad that I am using an online supplier when I have a local one only a few miles away. My only criticism is that a very slight requirement outside of the normal templates has been really difficult to resolve so that part of my order is still going to the local supplier where I can visit the store and explain face to face.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to find the products I required at a great price with a totally painless payment and checkout. Perfect!
Posted 2 months ago
Website very good, easy to navigate, order completed and paid for very quickly and simply.
Posted 2 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,145 reviews