Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,452 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.50 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The input graphics were very simple to use and options all clearly labelled making the ordering process very simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Was absolutely satisfied with item quality and delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been looking for the perfect foam and found it at last
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice and simple to use. Seemed better value than other places too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website easy to use. Awaiting delivery of product which do not foresee any problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t believe how easy it was to order exact size I wanted. Looking forward to next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a refreshing experience! As a complete upholstery novice I was delighted to find the whole process of purchasing foam to be so straightforward.πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, easy to use online shop, with precise instructions for getting pieces of foam ready to cut. A little vague on precise delivery time frames, but other than that a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website, have never ordered foam before, process was quick and easy - even for a novice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used Anyfoam on various occasions now and always found the service to be accurate and timely. The foam is of good quality and suit the jobs perfectly. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really quick and easy ordering process, and I think the prices are probably best on the market - I've done quite a lot of research before ordering :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
very easy to order and affordable prices. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used Any foam for several years to reupholster our church chairs, and always been pleased with the result and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wondered if I could replace my sofa cushions myself, so a search on google brought me quickly to Anyfoam Ltd. I was delighted, so easy to complete and all the advice I needed on the site. Will definitely use in the future for other refurbishing projects. Thank you for being so easy to use and so customer focussed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
quick and easy
Helpful Report
() - Posted 3 weeks ago
Website extremely easy to use, first impressions excellent and look forward to receiving my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have used this company in the past, I got exactly what I asked for and as a result I was very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website easy to use and very quick. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order and answered questions about which type of foam to use quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, great product, easy ordering process. Would be definitely ordering more in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,452 reviews