Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,379 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
After you've been anywhere, you'll return to Anyfoam; they simply offer the best product at the most acceptable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is easy to use, information supplied is easy to understand, payment via PayPal is secure and seamless, very happy with service so far, when goods are delivered I will review again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautifully simple to use. Can order multiple custom items ( at one at a time to the shopping cart ). Just what I was looking for. Trusting that delivery will still be prompt despite Covid-19.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was quick and easy to use. The explanations were helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Foam arrived quickly despite current situation.
It’s given a new lease of life to our outdoor seating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What an amazing website - so clear and helpful, with detailed explanations of the different kinds of foam and how they behave and what's best for different purposes. I'm really impressed. This is one of the rare occasions when online shopping is actually a better experience than going into a high street shop to look at the products! Thanks a million, Anyfoam - this is the second time I've ordered from you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering my foam was quick and easy. Easy to follow instructions for measuring.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to identify foam I needed. Easy to order and to pay.
Posted 3 weeks ago
GREAT COMPANY, EASY TO NAVIGATE THE WEBSITE, IF ANY QUERIES PROMPTLY DEALT WITH.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service fast and efficient excellent price, can’t find cheaper elsewhere!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy to navigate around the website with very clear instructions so you know you are measuring the right thing - very useful when you are not very practical like me! Having done some comparisons with other sites offering similar product Anyfoam seems to be the place to go to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to choose the sizes of the foam I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered on-line. Great service, products are what they say they should be.
Always recommend you to my friends.
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far so good. Very well designed website & good prices & plenty of options. Looking forward to receiving cut sections (& see how accurate my measuring was). Hopefully this will be a great experience & can recommend anyform.co.uk
Thank you
Tony Murphy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found site through google search. Good product, helpful customer service and easy to order website.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Website is very good. Useful information and lots of product options. Thought the postage was very high from a small piece of foam.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Demi, replied to my email quickly and contacted me to give me her advise in an effecient and friendly manner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not had delivery yet but so far the experience has been very easy indeed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb web site,crystal clear instructions,highly professional operation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,379 reviews