Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,960 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Jaynelouise Backhouse
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Paula Serendipidy Parfitt
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very quick and easy to use. thanks,
Posted 1 week ago
accurate sizing and prompt service value for money for all your foam needs
Posted 1 week ago
Website was easy to choose shape and to enter dimensions.
Posted 1 week ago
Very competitive prices, website easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and clear instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product and brilliant service...what more cold you ask for.
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The website was easy to use and the foam well priced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to use website and perfect that you can view before purchasing
Posted 2 weeks ago
A fabulously straightforward ordering process!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Web site so easy - lots of options -
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered several sheets of cut-to-size foam for a project. The sheets were high quality, arrived promptly and were all cut accurately. I will certainly be ordering more from this company in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to phone to phone to ask a few questions and nothing was too much trouble. Well priced and looking forward to receiving the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy to use website with huge choice of foam at reasonable prices. Will certainly be using them for other soft furnishings projects in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
website is really easy to use and anyfoam is the best priced foam supplier i have found. thank you for an easy, simple to understand layout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having a tool to enter measurements was absolutely the easiest thing. I know I get exactly what I need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This site is so easy to use, you can get exactly the size foam that you need at a good price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wide range of foams, infinite choice of dimensions (if choosing bespoke size options), and best prices I've seen during my on-line research. If quality and delivery also match the experience so far, then top marks all round. Will definitely order again. (Actually ordered more than I intended to already because the foam was such good value - got a bit carried away!)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to find out a price for a particular size.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was looking for some upholstery foam as I’m recovering my dining chairs, and came upon this site. The prices were much cheaper than anywhere else I could find on the internet, the choice of different types of foam was excellent, and the ordering process was quick and easy. I haven’t yet received the product, so I can’t comment on the quality yet.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,960 reviews