Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 12,316 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
4.9
Based on 12,316 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Emanuel Dumitru
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service , great product , best prices , quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Highly Recommended As I was unsure what density of foam and quality of covering I needed for several pieces, I phoned to ask for clarification. After the differences were explained, I was asked to send my sizes by email. Following some queries, recommendations and about 25 emails to ensure that I got exactly what I wanted, I was finally able to place an order. I received the order within 48 hours. Every piece was exactly as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Previously bought armchair memory foam cushion and the size was spot on and its very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to sort out, the foam will be used to improve the arm rests for a railway carriage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well thought out website which is easy to use and with the option of actually talking to a human being.Plenty of information presented in a clear and uncluttered style. I would definitely come back again and have no qualms about recommending it to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always good price, reliable quality and nice delivery man. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service with exactly the correct size of foam. Telephone was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clear ordering and measuring instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i had a good at what you had and found you to be the chepist so good job all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Company. I have been buying from Anyfoam for many years. The foam is good quality at a fair price. Orders are delivered quickly. My previous purchase I needed advice and got some very helpful advice over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Simple to follow only difficulty I had was the postcode was in odd position
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, choice of materials and well priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
easy to order and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A very easy website, foam was delivered very quickly. Happy to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found your company on google.Your website was easy to follow and the prices are very competitive and reasonable.I would definitely buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Foam arrived very quickly and it’s perfect. I will be ordering more lovely foam to replace current flat, uncomfortable sofa cushions in the new year. Wish I’d done it sooner!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the third time I've used Anyfoam for foam cut to measure for seating/bed in our narrowboat - excellent service, quick delivery and the customer service team are really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick and easy to use and get sizexrequired
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service arrived next day exactly as described
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous service, fabulous choice of foam and extras. Unbeatable prices, quick delivery. Highly recommend. I have been using them for some years. Always delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,316 reviews