Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,563 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.50 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They are also super-helpful if you need help and the product arrives quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order from. Needed a piece of foam for a tool box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class product and service. Very easy to order. I wanted a specific size of packing foam to turn a redundant briefcase into a padded case for my air pistols. The foam arrived next day cut perfectly to size. Job done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
East to use ordering service with a broad choice of foam densities.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy and accurate website, looked on several sites this one was the most comprehnsible and exact size that i want.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to see all the different types of foam and choices and lots of different types of foam available. Simple process to place a order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just spent over an hour searching through pages for foam and all were either way too expensive or they gave no indication of how to order, then i found this page and i am so happy that everything is so easy to to make ordering so simple...and your prices are perfect...thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to use. Quick delivery.Brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent choice, good value and easy to use website!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website and very helpful staff when I called to enquire.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to order online, very swift delivery and very pleased with these products, they have transformed a cheap sofa into a much more comfortable and attractive one. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent web site, made ordering the exact size - dimensions so easy compared to other web sites. So glad I found you, thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great business to deal with, easy to use ordering system and can pay through Paypal. Altogether a supplier to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful and efficient web site - easy to find what one is looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to order foam to exact size I wanted. Great choice of different foams and different shapes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second order for new cushions on my sofa My 1st order was cushions/bed for a camper It's a great easy site to use and order from with all the info you need to find out which foams are best for your project
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy website to use and had just what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delighted that I could order memory foam topper for my caravan seat cut to size. Wide range of options available. Would definitely order from AnyFoam again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was delivered quickly and was exactly what i needed. Flawless quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having bought a piece of luxury memory foam previously to use as a mattress topper I had no hesitation in buying a second for a further mattress as the difference it makes is incredible. Very helpful service from the great staff at all times. R Jones Edinburgh
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,563 reviews