Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,162 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer support, to revamp a very tired sun lounger , talked me through how to get the best from different foam firmness really took their time to get it right , will definitely use this company in future and 100% recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic prices, site easy to use and gave me fabulous choices. Really glad I found this site and will use it again when I need foam.
Posted 3 weeks ago
this is my second time ordering from this company and i cant fault them one bit as to where i have referring this company to all my friends and the communities im in who have also been using them and are also very happy with this company ever since they saw the items i purchased previously and will always use this company and recommend them to other people and extremely good on price for the product you order and are always willing to help and explain anything that you are unsure of from their customer service department . ORDER AND SEE FOR YOURSELF , you wont be disappointed the answers below are for my previous order as i forgot to leave feedback
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven't received the foam yet - so cannot comment on that, but easy to use site for custom cut foam and most economical price out of all the ones I looked at - next day delivery is a bonus!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company . excellent quality foam , easy ordering system speedy delivery . Have used before
Posted 3 weeks ago
I regularly buy small orders from Anyfoam - website is very clear and simple (if not a little dated). Orders always arrive quickly, and foam is of good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price excellent web site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website with clear instructions to help me decide what I needed (never having purchased before to make cushions). Also seemed very cost effective compared to other sites that I viewed. A great range of products too so ended up buying additional products which I had been searching for but not been able to find. All in all a very positive experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best prices, quick delivery. Always great.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good and reliable service at a good price. Always arrives in good time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted customer service with questions about my order. These were answered in promptly, clearly and in a friendly manner. So I have now put in an order and look forward to receiving it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The purchase was simple. Good value.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is my 3rd order with Anyfoam. Website is easy to use and foam arrives within a few days. I would recoomend Anyfoam to friends and family.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Having purchased foam before from Any foam there was no where else I would go to buy more. It's so easy to get the size you need and quick to checkout. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products with fast delivery. My go to for all my foam projects! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
So easy to use the site, plenty of options for best choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, Very competitive prices. This is now my second order.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order - just pick your shape, put in the measurements, and pick the type of foam and finish. Very competitive pricing, and hopefully a quick turn around. Sorted!
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful website for a novice to get the right product in the right size!
Posted 1 month ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,162 reviews