Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,380 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use site. Able to measure in 'old money' inches. Interactive advice when I chose foam, and very happy with the purchase procedure. Hope the product lives up to the web experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I emailed with an odd shape sizing and within a couple of hours I had a quote and ordered! Brilliant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic web site very easy to use,superb delivery times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and easy to choose what you need
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordering was simple and easy from anyfoam. great website layout .great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a quick and easy process. By far the easiest shopping I have done online since lockdown!
I would highly recommend this site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seemed straight forward enough, plenty of info pop ups when I was unsure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very easy to do i cannot comment on product as yet but will let you know when i receive the foam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simple easy to use website and great pricing compared to others.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to follow instructions & nice to be able to see the prices before placing my order .Thank you .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just made my first order with Any Foam. Super easy and best price !!!
Can't wait for it to arrive !!!
So, so happy !!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Any foam are my “Go to” foam supplier.

They offer a very easy to use web ordering service and quick delivery service.

I wouldn’t go anywhere else...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and easy to use website.
Dragan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, straight forward.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight forward easy to follow web site with good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy and straightforward to find exactly what I wanted at a reasonable price
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my second order with any foam. The last order arrived promptly, prices are competitive and ordering is easy so I’m using them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very, very good. Appreciated the preview.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have looked at various sites for upholstery foam and have found this the best. I have also contacted the company on a Sunday not expecting an answer straight away but I did get one within one hour of my question. Very Impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to measure the cushions you require and select the foam and any covers needed. Have used once before but a long time ago, again very pleased with the result would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,380 reviews