Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,968 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Jaynelouise Backhouse
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Paula Serendipidy Parfitt
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple to order customer sizes and easy checkout.
Posted 1 week ago
Once again, great prompt service. good quality foam and absolutely no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, I need some foam for making outdoor seat cushions and so explored the internet for all options. After spending rather a long time searching I decided to buy from Any Foam because I found the site so easy to use, it was easy to find all the details I needed to know about, like size, quality, thickness etc and the prices were very competitive. thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Definitely the best value out there. Easy to order and the measuring tool id ideal.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to get a quote and purchase on the website - very competitive prices - excellent all round - would recommend to anyone and everyone!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy setup to understand and smooth transaction with payment all good. 👍
Posted 1 week ago
It is so easy to use the web page when deciding the shape, size & type of foam required.
Check out is just as easy.
Posted 1 week ago
So easy to use the measuring guide at least it gives measurement options
Posted 1 week ago
Fast easy to use site
Needed custom cut foam and this was not an issue
Posted 1 week ago
Neat website!
Posted 1 week ago
We have used Anyfoam previously to supply foam for bench seating and were very satisfied.
Product was good quality and delivered promptly
Posted 1 week ago
great service now will need to see if its the right size
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to use website and really liked the option to see what size/shape ordered in the preview pane. Looking forward to receiving delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
This is an excellent company. I needed to make new cushions for my outdoor furniture and this company makes things so easy from individual measurements to stockinette coverings for the foam.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy Service. Easy to navigate website.
Posted 1 week ago
Straightforward website, easy to make your own cushion and preview feature is really useful. Do recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm thrilled with 'Any Foam'. They offer the cheapest price I could find online for the type of foam I required and next day delivery too. Excellent!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent website, clear and easy to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy ordering process... friendly assistance with a quick phone call to check delivery availability. Would definitely use again and highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am a pensioner & avoid shopping on line usually because of the complexity. The urgent need for this item left me with no alternative during lockdown. I am delighted to say that the transaction was painless & may encourage me to try it again, especially if the goods & delivery are also problem free.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,968 reviews