Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,246 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Emanuel Dumitru
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use website with well laid out options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent website, easy to use and very clear. I look forward to receiving the foam. Best wishes, Bob.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I attempted to buy foam for a new sofa cushion online and then decided to ring the office. I'm glad I did! It was not obvious on the website HOW to measure the existing cushion and they told me to remove the cover and measure THAT, NOT the old foam square. Not sure what it will be like until it arrives!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very useful instructions especially regarding the way to measure. Also next day delivery is great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My foam arrived within a couple of days, cut precisely to the measurements I'd asked for. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just as easy as 1 2 3.. Exactly what I was looking for.. simplified down to a T. Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect every time. Thank you for a great and quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I've used AnyFoam several times and always had excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just what i wanted , 3 pieces of foam cut to my sizes and were a perfect fit . Thank you Anyfoam for the great service and speedy delivery , fully recommended .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Good range of foams available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use web site and I found the foam I needed straight away in a suitable size.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Informative and easy to navigate website, explanation of foam type very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I messaged them multiple times but no one answered... I wasn't happy with my item and I wanted refund... exchange...or some sort of customer care service or whatever...but no one ever called me back, emailed, wrote or whatever form of contact with me... DO NOT RECOMMEND!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased how easy it was to find what I needed on website also surprised how little it cost. Hopefully the item arrives quickly and is exactly what I've ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You have the best prices but your delivery cost is too high. I almost didn’t buy because of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good online site easy to order and prompt delivery will use again many thanks marc and pat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really good website got exactly what I needed at an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would give 5 stars but for a bit steep on the postage charge for such a small size piece of low density foam
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Finally I have found a foam company that can reliably and quickly supply the foam that we need at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good site.Easy to process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,246 reviews