Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 12,317 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
4.9
Based on 12,317 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Emanuel Dumitru
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to order and very fast delivery. Great service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I come to Anyfoam for all of my upholstery foam requirements, the site is easy to work with, they have never let me down and always provide a quick and efficient service. Absolute top rate company, I really can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We are a small Soft Furnishing Company and have used Anyfoam for many years... Delivery is fast.. Product is accurate and very good quality...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We use Anyfoam for all our customers needs..always a fast, fuss free and straightforward transaction. No need to go anywhere else-ordered in seconds, reliably delivered in days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The website is very user friendly but do feel the postage costs are over the top for a lightweight small piece of foam. Would have preferred Amazon with free postage, but couldn't find a suitable size. The only bonus here is that it's cut to size making life easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, order arrived within 24 hours of placing it. Product as expected, have placed a further small order. Many thanks Anyfoam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I buy the hard foam in 7-inch square measurements to fill the knitted outer layer for building blocks I make for my grandchildren and they are perfect. They are lightweight and maintain their shape well to provide years of fun. They are delivered with speed and are well packaged. I have used this company for some years now as my family continues to grow! Carolyn Gray
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looking forward to receiving my foam in good time - the service so far has been impeccable and so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Courier didn’t deliver despite saying he did. Was only able to show a forged signature spelt incorrectly! My contract was with Any foam but they wouldn’t refund as they state it was delivered. It was not. Used them previous to this but after this last experience, I wouldn’t recommend. Great if no problems with delivery, but if there is, they don’t want to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service , great product , best prices , quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to enter measurements. Good choice of shapes. Postage a bit steep.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly Recommended As I was unsure what density of foam and quality of covering I needed for several pieces, I phoned to ask for clarification. After the differences were explained, I was asked to send my sizes by email. Following some queries, recommendations and about 25 emails to ensure that I got exactly what I wanted, I was finally able to place an order. I received the order within 48 hours. Every piece was exactly as required.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Previously bought armchair memory foam cushion and the size was spot on and its very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to sort out, the foam will be used to improve the arm rests for a railway carriage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well thought out website which is easy to use and with the option of actually talking to a human being.Plenty of information presented in a clear and uncluttered style. I would definitely come back again and have no qualms about recommending it to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always good price, reliable quality and nice delivery man. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service with exactly the correct size of foam. Telephone was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clear ordering and measuring instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
i had a good at what you had and found you to be the chepist so good job all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Company. I have been buying from Anyfoam for many years. The foam is good quality at a fair price. Orders are delivered quickly. My previous purchase I needed advice and got some very helpful advice over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,317 reviews