Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 12,316 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
4.9
Based on 12,316 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Emanuel Dumitru
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Any Foam has never let me down, always deliver quickly and leave goods in designated place if not in. Can't fault them. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best of the bunch - having looked at several sites for specific size foam for cushion
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Website easy to use and easy to understand no jargon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been using Anyfoam for several years now, always had prompt delivery with no issues. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great for felting and textile art
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Web site is great, will wait to see what the product quality is
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comprehensive and fast ordering form.On a previous order, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have bought foam from Any Foam previously which is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have used this company several times now , prompt service and delivery , will use again . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order and very fast delivery. Great service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I come to Anyfoam for all of my upholstery foam requirements, the site is easy to work with, they have never let me down and always provide a quick and efficient service. Absolute top rate company, I really can't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are a small Soft Furnishing Company and have used Anyfoam for many years... Delivery is fast.. Product is accurate and very good quality...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We use Anyfoam for all our customers needs..always a fast, fuss free and straightforward transaction. No need to go anywhere else-ordered in seconds, reliably delivered in days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, order arrived within 24 hours of placing it. Product as expected, have placed a further small order. Many thanks Anyfoam.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I buy the hard foam in 7-inch square measurements to fill the knitted outer layer for building blocks I make for my grandchildren and they are perfect. They are lightweight and maintain their shape well to provide years of fun. They are delivered with speed and are well packaged. I have used this company for some years now as my family continues to grow! Carolyn Gray
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Looking forward to receiving my foam in good time - the service so far has been impeccable and so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,316 reviews