Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,968 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Anonymous
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Jaynelouise Backhouse
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Paula Serendipidy Parfitt
37
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the foam is excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to use and instruction are easy to follow.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent prices and easy to use website
Posted 6 days ago
Straight forward easy to use website 😊
Posted 6 days ago
Haven't received the foam yet but the website was easy to use. Best prices out of the 4 I researched.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Clear instructions for putting in the order and clear explanation of the different coverings .
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy bespoke services great product, thank you. First used for unusual window seat shape. Came back for seat back cushion pads.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple to order reasonable price. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Simple & straightforward and seemingly good value.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant and efficient service, used Anyfoam several times now I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to choose the foam I needed for a reupholstering project. Straight to the point and with good explanations of the different foams available and it’s suitability for various uses. Great stuff.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company emailed straight back and easy/user friendly website Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Best prices, clear website & quick delivery - what's not to like?!!
Posted 1 week ago
We needed foam, found Anyfoam to be the best on price. Website really well thought out.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, website is easy to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Super Fast Delivery. Perfect sound proof foam, custom cut to size to fit under my tarantula enclosures to absorb the vibrations when playing music and moving around my studio flat. Thank you - Greg - Owner of The Spider's Lair.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to use and helpful in what to order
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website to use. Great choice of foam!
Posted 1 week ago
The site was user friendly & made ordering simple
Posted 1 week ago
Great variety. Very simple to add measurements for foam and quick checkout! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,968 reviews