Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,380 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product choice and simple website to use.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect for prototyping! I am in the electronics industry and have found their online custom foam size tool perfect for getting quick samples and prototypes made for packaging and enclosures. Would definitely recomment.
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't have been easier. Got exactly the product I was looking for with the right shape, size and material. Very easy process. Will be a returning customer for sure
Posted 1 week ago
What a wonderfully easy website to use. Just being able to add measurements to a diagram is a great idea. And such a wonderful selection of various foams. I particularly liked the fact that a suggested foam was earmarked. It made making a decision easy. Also the choice of a stockinette cover to make life easier as well especially as I intend to cover it in material. So glad I used this website.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient online service to use. Looking forward to receiving my sofa cushions.
Posted 1 week ago
Got to be the easiest way to get the foam you want in the sizes you want. The choice of foams is great too!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website. Looking forward to receiving my foam for the camper
Posted 1 week ago
One of the easiest Webb sites I have been on. Layout was simple and direct Thank you rating 5 star.
.
Posted 1 week ago
I have just spoken to a member of your sales team who was very friendly and efficient and have placed an order through your brilliant and easy website.
Posted 1 week ago
The online web service for bespoke cut foam cushions was very easy to follow
looking forward to receiving my sofa cushions !
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for foam for pallet seat cushions. AnyFoam Ltd was so easy to order and the best price I could find on the internet. Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
I found the online service very easy to use with good information and simple instructions.
Posted 1 week ago
I found the staff very helpful and quick to reply emails.
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly a super easy and stress-free process on the website , with excellent prices compared to competitors. Can't wait to update my grandparents' old armchairs! Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient and simple to use. Excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Put in my dimensions & preferences got instant price added to basket & checked out
What could be simpler
Posted 2 weeks ago
The website was very easy to operate and I was able to choose quickly exactly what I wanted. In addition, the prices compared well with Amazon and eBay.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is very easy to use, with clear explanations of the products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy great site to order from
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent, so easy and straight forward, thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,380 reviews