Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 12,244 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon WayShire ParkWelwyn Garden CityHertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Emanuel Dumitru
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Scott Brain
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Patricia Burns
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Ashleigh Squires
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Lisa Kaspar
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Rosie Pring
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very easy and informative site to place an order i look forward to receiving my order in due course, Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Getting the foam cut to size save so much time :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the accuracy of the awkwardly shaped blocks I ordered and delivery was prompt. Would highly recommend this vendor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Anyfoam for several years now and they have always been quick, reliable and easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very quick and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
site is easy to use but the default dimensions for me would be better in mm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anyfoam have been very helpful to me choosing the correct foam etc. The instructions are very easy to follow and customer service very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ordering very simple process but can't leave review about product until received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering and sizing was extremely easy. If the delivery and product are as good, “I will be back”. Terrific for the hobbyist. Back again. Foam arrived and has given wicker chair a new lease of life. Ordering second set now. Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
lots of choices ordering foam,sizes,thickness and desity.Very easy ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered foam for my chair and was pleased with the promptness of the delivery and product, that I have now ordered more for the rest of the suite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a replacement cushion foam 82x70x18cm for my sofa. The last time I ordered a replacement was from another company and when it arrived it smelt so unpleasantly strongly that I had to leave it in the garage for 3 months. So I phoned the company, which was quickly answered, and they re-assured me. I wait to see/smell. The website was very helpful in envisioning my foam and in selecting and ordering the correct firmness. It appears a very good turn-around time of same/next day completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been delighted with the foam that I have bought from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad I found you your website is very good thank you for your service look forward to receiving my foam Kind regards Edith Cattell new customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good easy to use and understand process - thanks Adrian R of Putney
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great online experience. Visual representation of my foam order, easy and fast process to check out and my transaction confirmed by email in seconds. So far I am very happy :-) Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy website to use, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website with well laid out options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent website, easy to use and very clear. I look forward to receiving the foam. Best wishes, Bob.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 12,244 reviews