Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 10,563 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.50 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy website to use. Prices very favourable. I look forward to receiving my foam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have used your website many times now and also your phone service. I have been impressed every time with the ease of ordering and the quickness of delivery. An excellent service that I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found AnyFoam web site very imformative and easy to use will certainly use again should the need arise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
At this time when I can’t go out your service is easy and prompt. Ishbel Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, speedy service, thanks 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website was very straight forward and easy to negotiate. Prices very reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using AnyFoam for 3 years for my interior design business although they don’t offer trade discount like all other manufacturers they do provide a good service! I have always been happy with my received items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered foam before good quality and great to get exact size ,looking forward to latest perchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Such an easy process to follow. Fingers crossed the foam is as easy to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Incredibly easy to order what you need, nice and clear information on the choice of foam. Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant website that is easy to navigate. Love the way it is personalised to your specifications and gives an instant price with no hidden extras. So glad Google found them when I searched as I couldn't remember their name! Hope the foam is as good as it looks when it arrives!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shape and measuring guide were very clear and it was easy to select the most appropriate foam type for my bench seating project (foam type guide and descriptions were really helpful!) Confirmation of shape/measurements and clearly listed prices too - all brilliant features! I will definitely be recommending you to my DIY/crafter friends and wouldn't hesitate to order from you again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time user, easy site to use very straight forward.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using this company for a while, order has always been spot on and quickly delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service so easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product from a reliable company. This is my third order, first ordered three years ago and cushions still firm and comfortable. Easy to order custom sizes and shapes and the stockinette covers make it easy to cover with fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is really easy to use for ordering products. I had a couple of questions to ask about products before I ordered, the phone was answered quickly on both occasions and friendly and helpful advise was given. The next day delivery service is an absolute bonus too! I would definitely use Any Foam again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been ordering cut foam from Anyfoam for several years of various grades mostly on line and the site is easy to use, but if I needed extra information regarding specifications or needed advice I found that the people answering the phone were always very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 10,563 reviews