Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,169 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Anyfoam Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always a great service from Anyfoam, the best in the UK!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheap and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, service and value. I am a returning customer and will continue to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Used many times good price and quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very good - always good business with Anyfoam!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and the web site had all the information I need"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't yet received the goods as I have only just ordered and been asked to write my review at this stage. Web site was very easy to use, quick and efficient. One of my better online experiences."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The custom size calculator is really helpful, and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy website to navigate, information supplied in description ensures you are able to select the right product for the job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to order the items and quiet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy experience on a clear site. Like the explanations/recommendations - helped a lot in my decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very easy website to negotiate made shopping with you easy, it took just a couple of minutes to complete the dimensions and pay. I now look forward to recieving the cushion."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It really is too early to tell but the online shopping experience has been very smooth indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website, clear instructions for what type of foam to use for different requirements. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good online service, plenty of options available with easy to use sizing method. Would recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was very easy to work out the size/shape of my order, but after repeated tries it would not accept my phone number, and I couldn't place the order! I was going to phone through but a week later I thought I'd try again. This time I used Paypal rather than my debit card and it went through. I have no idea if paypal had anything to do with it or if the glitch was fixed. I'm looking forward to my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke with a female in the office who was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Went online and used the shape choice to identify my shape. This makes the process and worry re sizing so straightforward. Next day delivery excellent. Terry Hertfordshire"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Such a simple, easy to use website. Will certainly be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 9,169 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This