Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,334 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very happy with service provided. I received my foam within 3 days of ordering. Good quality, especially the luxury reflex foam. Postage a little high but it is a bulky product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy site, transaction completed within five minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"simple, straightforward ordering system - just what I like."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The website was informative and easy to navigate. The foam was reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very useful easy to use calculator and great choices of easy to understand products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I can recommend Any Foam , they deliver on time , good quality product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to order and great delivery time. would use it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"rang up and got instant advice on the products needed for my application, and the website is clear and concise and gave me all the prices and details needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"from the moment of logging on measurements so easy to follow and very straightforward to complete this transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The foam is good quality and was tailored accurately to my needs. Easy to order, with a prompt and reliable delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent people to deal with. Foam arrives immediately!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, competitive prices, great range of products, brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good online services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website with good information and advice, for someone like me who has never bought foam before"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to use website, smooth ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Shopping on the Anyfoam website was great. It was simple and speedy. What I did not like was the Worldpay site were not only you have to click on the "I am not a robot" but you now have to click on various images which show bicycles, How stupid."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very good website: easy to use and understand with useful suggestions. Good prompt service and seamless delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I thought it was very easy to order and pay for my purchase.Other companies could learn from this website . Brilliant and easy to use ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very easy to choose style,size and type.Best value on E-bay. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 9,334 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support