Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,883 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd

How would you rate Anyfoam Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lynne Saleh
Verified Buyer
"Have been looking on different websites and yours was the easiest to use and you quoted the best price for what I was looking for. Look forward to receiving the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Moody
Verified Buyer
"Straight forward simple guide lines to follow for ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"used before and found just right. 2nd order now for put u up bed. also chair seat. easy to use and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Michael Parker
Verified Buyer
"Ordering was quick and easy and you only need to order the size you need, no wastage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicola Dumitru
Verified Buyer
"Great product and even better service. I am an existing customer and will continue to be. Excellent value for money. A+++++++++++"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Steve Holt
Verified Buyer
"A Website that works, so many don't. fantastic!! so quick to use, brilliant!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was just so easy to order the size of foam that I needed and there were a very good choice of different types of foam as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Edwards
Verified Buyer
"Very easy website to use, all foam recommended for every purpose and once you enter your measurements prices for all products are show. "Simples""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Albert Mcilvenny
Verified Buyer
"Good site and easy to use for sizes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Edwards-Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service. Easy to use website. Very comfy foam to sleep on in our campervan. THANKS."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Janice Parker
Verified Buyer
"It was so easy and quick to get exactly what I wanted and for the payment process to be so painless. A delight!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
J Howatson
Verified Buyer
"Anyfoam made me happy because I was able to order foam pads for our outdoor seats to the exact size required. Ordering these was so straightforward. I am going to sew covers for them so we have seat cushions that are totally individual to us. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kimberley Turner-Lashmar
Verified Buyer
"Very quick ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered the foam, easy to order. Seem cheaper than any other company online. Looking forward to my delivery to renew my outdoor furniture."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Richard Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to you web-page. Had what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Any foam had a good selection and the ordering process was great,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CHRISTOPHER PORTER
Verified Buyer
"My sofa cusions after a while proved to be to Soft. A friend told me about Anyfoam ltd and how easy it was to order Foam cut to any size and fimness, so i did and he was right. The Price was reasonable as my friend said You dont want rubbish. I reccomend This company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order and competitively priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"teh site while maybe looking a little drab in places is super funcional! very straight forward when inputting sizes and selecting foams, cant fault teh process at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
James Lovell
Verified Buyer
"The layout of the website was very easy to use. The key telling you which foam would be best for your project is a very good idea. The only thing I would change is the ability to make a change to one of the inputted sizes without having to re-enter all the dimensions again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 8,883 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This