Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 11,568 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.55 out of 5
Read Anyfoam Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08001934488

Email:

info@AnyFoam.co.uk

Location:

2 Falcon Way
Shire Park
Welwyn Garden City
Hertfordshire, AL7 1TW

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I highly recommend AnyFoam. The order process is intuitive and easy, pricing and postage clear and the foam arrives within a few days. Could not be easier!
Posted 1 week ago
No problems. Advice given very promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
I always use this company excellent service from start to finish *****
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Due to a delivery error, my sofa arrived minus a seat cushion. Instead of having the hassle of returning the hole sofa, I was able to order a foam cushion to the exact size and firmness to match the missing seat cushion on this great website for a great price with no hassle.
It couldn’t be easier to replace your tired seat cushions.
Posted 1 week ago
I like the price
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Looked at site and had possibly 2 options to suit my needs. I emailed a quick technical question to help me decide that I emailed Saturday evening and got a reply first thing Sunday morning. Ordered the ideal product Sunday afternoon online. Look forward to receiving.
Posted 1 week ago
A very easy site to use. Helpful explanation of different foam types.
Posted 1 week ago
I came back to shop with Anyfoam as it was simple and I always received what I was expecting
Posted 1 week ago
I've used this company for various craft projects over the last year.
Easy clear website and good prompt delivery I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to navigate the site. Lots of choice
Posted 1 week ago
Comprehensive website with what could be a bewildering choice of materials if they were not so well sorted out. Plenty of choice and useful information on what different items are most suitable for and, just as importantly, what they are not suitable for. Very glad that I found this one.
Posted 1 week ago
Got the foam I wanted for a window seat. Good price and quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear website that allowed me to identify the products I needed. Also an easy to use estimator to get some foam cut to size, all at a reasonable cost. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
I hoping to good quality of product like I heard and I believe to finish my project to my satisfaction
Anyfoam Ltd 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use website and very good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Possibly the best web site I have ever used, very well laid out and clear for an amateur upholsterer like me .I had chosen the shape size and type of foam I required and placed my order all in about five minutes!
Posted 2 weeks ago
fitting perfectly for a cushion and back pad that I have for my garden furniture I would use again. thanks very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely website. Easy to order foam to the required shape.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good web page, easy to use and clear
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy site to use, great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 11,568 reviews