antinatural-co-uk Reviews

4.51 Rating 61 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend antinatural-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 65%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read antinatural-co-uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great company. Providing affordable, stylish and high quality mountain bikeing apparel and more. The employees are very helpful and friendly and will help you with anything you are unsure of. I would 100% recommend Antinatural.
Thank you, Mitchel.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, affordable products. Only real issue is the cost and time of delivery, although for a fairly new business I can't hold that against the company. Overall a strongly positive experience
Posted 1 year ago
The service is excellent, the products are awesome and the brand is brand what biking and mx brands should be about. Really looking forward to some amazing times in the AntiNatural kit!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing customer service. Would recommend to any biker beginner - pro. Very wide selection of clothing too. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Rob and the team worked hard to get us the perfect design and custom order! Not only do the tops look amazing, they are amazing quality. Couldnt be happier and I’m looking forward to working with Anti on our future race kits!
Posted 1 year ago
Just received the pit wear hoodie, all i can do is scream and shout about it. The design's are very unique and stylish whilst still being extremely comfortable
Posted 1 year ago
Really reliable super great quality love the brand love the Sanchez sleeve highly recommend them for anyone who rides mountain bikes or mx bikes
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty happy with the first jersey I ordered. Looking forward to getting my 2019 Race Kit.

Brilliant Company, Plenty of potential!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products
Stoked to be riding for these guys in 2019.
Great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a anti natural ambassador. Very helpful and take you through everything throughout the process of becoming one. Nice comfy clothing and looks Good aswell 💯 would deffo recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice material and fit
Posted 1 year ago
Love the t-shirt thanks guys
Posted 1 year ago
This company gives you the best opportunities for riding
Posted 1 year ago
They gave me an opportunity in getting sponsored
Posted 1 year ago
This site has made me happy because it shows you what it takes to be a sponsored rider
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality clothing at a great price! And they're a lovely company to deal with. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the jersey and shorts, they look and feel great. The jersey is breathable and lightweight, you can't go wrong for the price! Thanks all at antinatural 🤟🏻
Posted 1 year ago
Well made jerseys, cool designs and super comfy. Would definitely recommend and for the price you can’t go wrong. Restock your wardrobe with fresh gear now, I did and don’t regret it!
Posted 1 year ago
Couldnt of had better service from Rob and the guys at antinatural. Really listened to what i wanted and updated me at everystep. The finished product is awesome cheers guys!!
Posted 1 year ago
The whole experience dealing with Antinatural was seamless. I felt that time time and effort put into our order was outstanding! We are very fussy and picky and wanted to see multiple mock ups of the products we were buying and Rob, the creative director, was incredibly accommodating and made sure every little fine detail was answered and covered. The team went the extra mile and I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a custom or off the shelf product.
Posted 1 year ago
antinatural-co-uk is rated 4.51 based on 61 reviews