Anther + Moss Reviews

4.90 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anther + Moss
Read Anther + Moss Reviews

About Anther + Moss:

Anther + Moss makes beautiful, functional plant pots - homes for your plants that both look great, and are a great places for your plants to live.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Anther + Moss made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and service - a faultless experience. Would highly recommend to anyone. I have a few products and they are all beautiful & my friends always remark on them when seen. Can't go wrong with A&M - they most definitely enhance the aesthetics of my plant fam.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steven, A faultless experience, and enhancing the plant aesthetics are exactly what we're aiming at. Thanks for sharing your experience! Best, Timothy (A+M Founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The bare concrete and brick pots I ordered from Anther + Moss are one of a kind. They're perfectly placed on my desk and I'm really happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review! Wonderful to hear that you're happy :) Best, Timothy (A+M Founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super nice lil pot. The design is a little tilted but still looks great.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Konstantinos, Thanks for your review! All our concrete pots are hand poured into handmade moulds. Each pot is minutely different from the next - it's this tiny imperfections that we think give the pots their charm... However, if your pot has crossed the threshold from charming, to just a bit wonky let us know at hello@antherandmoss.com and we'll get you sorted! Best, Tim (A+M Founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased pots from Anther+Moss when they first opened and I am still very happy with them. They are great pots of amazing quality and I would happily purchase more.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review Jennifer! Great to hear you're still enjoying your pots. Best, Timothy (A+M Founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
P.S. If there's anything we can do to get that extra star do let us know!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and a great services Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mark 🙌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely pot and very good customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Remedios, Very pleased to hear you had a good experience :) Best, Timothy (A+M Founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The planters are quality and look fantastic!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Thy! Best, Timothy (A+M Founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stylish, functional pots. It's so refreshing to find a nice range of pots with good drainage. Really friendly customer service and great advice for which plant to pair with which pot.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emily, Thanks for the review! I'm very pleased to hear you're happy with the plant advice - hope the asparagus fern is doing well! Best, Timothy (A+M Founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely pots, come in beautiful and rustic colours and with drainage holes (not common in decorative pots!)
Posted 1 month ago
Those drainage holes are the reason we exist! I love that you're appreciative of them! Thanks for the review :) Best, Timothy (A+M Founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stylish and practical - looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
🙌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous pots!!! I was struggling to find modern pots and I randomly stumbled upon Anther & Moss on IG just before they launched. Exactly what I was looking for and a reasonable price. Customer service is fantastic, I will buy again and recommend to everyone I know. 100 ⭐️’s
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this wonderful review Victoria. I'm super appreciative of you recommending us - it makes such a big difference :) Best, Timothy (A+M founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
The pots from Anther & Moss are really fantastic, and really complement our living room. They were a wonderful Christmas present!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Alan! It's great to hear they're helping make your living space look good - we're really motived by helping people bring some calming greenery into their homes. Best, Timothy (A+M Founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful pot - excellent quality. Bought as a gift to house a succulent.
Posted 1 month ago
🙌 Hope the gift when down well!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and wonderful customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Helen :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought few pots from Anther+Moss and they are my absolute favourite! Really nice style, they stand out and are a really good addition to my living space! The shapes and the colours are really nice. When I received my order, one of the saucers was broken, and Anther+Moss sent me a replacement so quickly, it was impressive! Excited to get another set of their pots + they are a really nice thing to offer as a gift to friends and family!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Christopher, We really appreciate your sharing your great experience. I'm so pleased to hear that your A+M pots are your favourite! Best, Timothy (A+M Founder)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous and practical too. A colour and shape for every room; I have a growing family of these. I love them and so do the plants!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review, Mark!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved my square concrete pot so much I ordered another! Rach
Posted 1 month ago
All about those groups of concrete pots! Thanks for the repeat order :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely loved the products, quality and ethos. Will certainly buy again as I grow my jungle!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Haafiz! So pleased you like what we're doing :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well made and looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
🙌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such beautiful designs.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Benjamin!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anther + Moss is rated 4.90 based on 20 reviews