Answerbee Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Answerbee
Read Answerbee Reviews
Excellent service, professionally answered calls and accurate messages emailed to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent call answering/reception service provided by Answerbee. Messages were taken and details were instantly emailed to me for follow-up. Will use their service again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Able to work to schedules but can adapt to change. Excellent service to our customers and prompt return of information.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Answerbee are efficient and professional and instantly advise me of any calls. Answerbee allows my business to continue running even when I can't answer the phone. This keeps my clients happy by having somebody taking their call instead of getting greeted by an annoying voicemail. I would highly recommend their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Answerbee offers a very reliable telephone answering and order placing service. I consider them an extension of my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can definitely recommend using Answerbee's services. I initially used them to cover a holiday period and that was then extended to be our full time backup phone answering solution. The team are very polite and take all the necessary information from the caller.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Answerbee is a great asset for our business. Now never miss calls anymore Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Answerbee is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews