Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,790 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anorak Online 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Helen Hawkes
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 6th May 2019
Alison Cleave
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Janice Heath
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Janice Heath
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jehanne Houghton
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th July 2018
Sarah Bateson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Found it online having never heard of the company before. Great service, great product. Glad I ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely company and product. Good service, excellent design and quality. Purchased the duck design tablecloth for my conservatory and I'm so pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
I totally love Anorak products - really good quality, good value, long lasting and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Love the quality of Anorak products. We now have 2 duvet sets which not only have great prints but are also lovely fabric.
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous designs and excellent quality. Quick delivery and fantastic savings in the sale. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely range of patterns and great quality. I bought the orca raincoat and it's not only practical but looks great on.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the product, my purchase came earlier than expected so very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
The sheets are perfect! Exactly how they look in the photo, good value and so comfy!! Would definitely buy again!
Posted 2 months ago
Very speedy service. Great quality product
Posted 3 months ago
Gorgeous swan doormat. Bought in the sale (bonus!).
Brilliant quality, better than expected.
Arrived in 3 days. I appreciated the packaging wasn’t excessive but was effective. Pleased all round and I would definitely recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely love our doormat-we have so many compliments.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic quality and fun designs
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely, very good quality bedlinen. Bought a duvet set for a grandchild's birthday and it was very well received. On-line buying very easy and made much simpler by the fact that your site is not 'overloaded' with items - well done!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality items every time.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service -quick efficient delivery. Love all the designs I've chosen over the last few orders and always great quality.
Posted 3 months ago
High quality products, wash well and can endure family life!
Posted 3 months ago
We have had lots of items from Anorak over the years and have always been happy with the quality, longevity and style.
Our favourite design is still the green Rolling Hills design - wish that would make a comeback in the melamine bowls, cups and plates. We use them every single day.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely, sturdy well finished rucksack. Full of little pockets with a good quality zip. Love it!
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality products and quick delivery. Thank-you
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality towels . Expensive , but worth it for the excellent quality . Also the animal designs are really endearing . I buy them as presents and they are always well received . Wish someone would buy some for me !
Posted 3 months ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,790 reviews