Anorak Online Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,194 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Exactly as expected. Lovely colours, well made & soft to touch. Arrive safely in good time.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, no problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Love my snood! Super cosy and fleecy lining
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery too slow
Posted 2 months ago
My first door mat was a present and I loved it so much I wanted to replace it with the same Kissing Badgers design. I had to wait until they came back in stock this year, but it was worth the wait. Excellent shopping experience and our new doormat is still beautiful.
Posted 2 months ago
I got the Bee hand towel to give as a gift, which was easy to order and it came quickly. The quality looks and feels lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
First order with Anorak, good quality, very pleased !
Posted 2 months ago
Love my items and delivery was fast!
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful fabric and quality but unfortunately a different size to that stated on the website.
Posted 2 months ago
Love the quality. Love the designs. Just wish the bath sheet was a more generous size, some of us with a few more inches would love the luxury of a few more inches!
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and lovely print. Looks great
Posted 2 months ago
Bought 4 face cloths and a towel as a present so have only unwrapped one. Very happy with the quality. Cloths seemed to agree closely with images on website.
Service was good and we were kept well informed as to progress of the order. Turn round time was only 2 or 3 days and the parcel arrived well packed.
Would use this firm again.
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, I shop off this site every year and absolutely love the products. However i have been left very disappointed that I am missing a towel set from my order and have been charged for it. I have wrote to your support desk twice and haven’t received a reply. I would appreciate if someone could get in contact with me ASAP to try and have this redelivered by Christmas. Thanks, Jennie
Posted 2 months ago
Great Coat perfect for the rain and wind.
Posted 2 months ago
Love your kissing bunnies and the fabulous bright colours .I bought the snood and the xs Tshirt for our grand daughter for Christmas . They both look lovely and she will be very happy with them as we are a huge bunny fan family .I also bought the kissing bunnies baby grow for our newest grand daughter .That looks fantastic too . I have known you for many years from first seeing one of your kissing bunnies products in a magazine . I have never been an internet shopper until this year as I love to see things in a shop . You used cotton which i love and your website is great . I love all your new product designs and colours .All animals are lovely graphics . The only thing I would love to see is all your designs printed on cotton T towels I think I should have bought different animal designs for gifts for friends .I was nearly tempted by the cotton hand towels . But for our family it is bunnies all the time and the range you have is great for all of them and all their ages ,Thank you .
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, good quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy purchase and prompt delivery with great communication. Look forward to giving our item purchased as a present. Thank You
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate site with clear pricing. Seems keenly priced, but happy to pay a little more for organic cotton if good quality, which product seems to be. Daughter is over the moon with panda bedding, very soft and silky fabric. Easy payment, delivery very efficient and faster than expected (Yodel notifications arrived several days after the package!).
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! Will definitely order again. Great quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.70 based on 2,194 reviews