Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,700 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
love the fox doormat!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and quick to navigate. The doormats are a good size and a very cheery welcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely quality duvet ...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wish there were still kissing rabbits available.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best birthday present I could’ve received! Super soft and comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have ordered from Anorak and I was not disappointed. Easy to use website, all items in stock and emailed throughout the process from ordering to receiving the items. Items were well packed, excellent quality and delivered in one box and on time. It’s your bespoke products with ecological themes that inspired me to shop with you and I will do so in the future. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mats look brilliant. Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products, easy to order and delivered promptly. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have stumbled upon Anorak while searching for a natural fibre picnic blanket and loved the "kissing" patterns. Got one of their blankets. Delivery and service were good, catalogue is printed on recyclable paper and the blanket itself is brilliant and well-made. Got a cotton sleeping bag for my eldest, who adores it and now sleeps in it instead of battling with a sliding duvet over winter. The youngest two also want sleeping bags. I think more purchases with Anorak are coming up :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products bought as presents
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always the quality of the items I ordered are superb! Love Anorak’s designs, very distinctive. The website is easy to use and delivery very prompt. Big gold star from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, easy website to use. Great product- as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was initially disappointed as one of the items I ordered was not delivered despite the delivery note saying it was. I contacted Anorak and explain the delivery deficancy and having checked the delivery again following advice on how it was thought to be packed I confirmed the item was not in the box. I have now been advised the missing item is to be resent. I really appreciate the quick response and will not hesitate to recommend Anorak to my friends. I can only thank you for your understanding and quick action to sort out my problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I like the colourful simplicity of the designs and the quality of the materials The Christmas range bought a smile to my face and will be enjoyed by all of our visitors! Delivery was on time and everything was well wrapped. Will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience from receiving the lovely catalogue to ordering and delivery of beautiful goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fab - item arrived on time, exactly as described. Loving the kissing swans doormat and so is our cat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Communications were good over arrival of the gift I ordered and am happy with delivery times and the rest of the service. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, really original products and good designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived quickly. So good to have the comfort of soft cotton instead of slippery sweaty synthetics
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anorak products are delightful, original and modern, but would complement traditional homes as well Great Co, Quality, and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,700 reviews