Anorak Online Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,010 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
4.7
Based on 3,010 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Amazing rain coat, love it. Service is 5 star - fast delivery! Love this brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, always our first call for bedding and towels
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful fabric and design. Great ethics. Thoughtful packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely GORGEOUS. Best purchase of 2022.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the 2 dresses I bought. Delivery and confirmation of order 10/10. You do fall down badly on your returns as I followed instructions and I know the returns have arrived with you because of tracking - but I have had no acknowledgment from you and am still awaiting my refund, so not sure if I will order again or recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant as usual! Thanks x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love this dress. It's super comfy and can be casual or smart depending on what footwear and accessories you wear it with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This dress is beautiful! Very well made from ultra soft material. The print and colours are exquisite. True to size. Arrived in good time and perfectly packaged. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am used to getting two cases when I order standard size in US so was bummed when there was only 1. Now I’ll have to order another and pay shipping again. Also there was definitely a chemical smell when I took each item out of packaging. Are you dyes toxic? Org per than that, glad it’s organic and very bold and cute.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely products! Very happy with my experiences with Anorak
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the design and quality. My sister recommended Anorak and I'm so glad she did. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am still waiting for the delivery. Last Wednesday the delivery status said: “Due to arrive today”. It didn’t arrive. And the following day, and ever since, it just says” “Pending”. Really annoying because I paid for delivery and ordered early enough for it to reach me by a friend’s birthday. But it didn’t arrive. And I am still waiting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant good service good design prompt delivery and easy to order will continue to buy from you thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's always a bit of a risk ordering something on the internet and hoping it's as good as advertised. However, I can honestly say that the 'orca bath sheet' that I ordered is fantastic - both in quality and design. I am a very happy customer and I'm sure that the person who I'm giving it as a gift will be just as thrilled! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this jumper. Beautifully made, soft and gorgeous colours. Sizes are pretty generous I would say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Très joli mais j'ai payé 35 euros de frais de douane et je ne suis pas prête de recommnader du coup......
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service & great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A good, reliable company concerned about the environment while making attractively feminine garments for any age.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality clothes and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.73 based on 3,010 reviews