Anorak Online Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,010 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
4.7
Based on 3,010 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love Anorak for all their fun prints, but they also have amazing customer service. When I had my suitcase stolen with all my belongings and favorite Anorak shirt, I contacted them and they found me replacements. They are over and beyond what customer service should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely quality eco friendly products. I ordered two items and returned one, slow to refund. Once I contacted them they chased it up and I got my refund the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first order from Anorak….. very impressed. Lovely, happy prints and fast delivery. Will definitely shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely clothes and really helpful service. I do like dealing with this company. Thanks Anorak Team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The customer service is brilliant - they went above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend Anorak.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service. Arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely dress. True to size. Great material and washes well. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Emailed me as requested when towels were back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful & quick to reply to my queries before ordering. Would buy from Anorak again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products, very efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with my two dresses and customer service were super helpful in ensuring I received them before my holiday! 100% using again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The bedding we purchased is superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous quality products, thoughtfully packed & very quick service! What's not to like? Definitely ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and arrived very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So well designed , great quality and really has livened up our bathroom!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item ordered and arrived promptly but was damaged in the post. I contacted customer services who sent a replacement straight away and it arrived a couple of days later. I am very impressed with customer services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good prompt delivery and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new dress! It’s great quality, and fits just right
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new green dress. Come up on the small side so got the size up and fits perfectly :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.73 based on 3,010 reviews