Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,583 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lobe the doormat - great design and natural material
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quality product and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love the towels I bought. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Products were as described, good quality & delivered quickly. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products at a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Such lovely quality products. They sell items for the home to make me smile and visitors always comment on them. So easy to order and always come really quickly. A go to website for gifts. First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything good except courier delivered to the wrong address. Right house number just completely wrong road! Fortunately an honest person was there and telephoned me to tell me where the two large boxes were! Goods were lovely. Luckily I received them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the Badger bedding and I totally love it! It looks fabulous and the quality is great too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product has a lovely whale design. The towels are thick and substantial quality. The whales are a dark grey colour against a lighter grey background. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my Waddling Duck towels. Look gorgeous in my bathroom. Great to find something a bit different.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice door mats! Good price ,( did get them in the sale right enough! ) seem very tough and sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Got the new kissing swans..... Beautiful as usual..... Excellent quality..... Delivery good. I have quite a collection now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, delivery could have been free considering the amount spent. Returns nice and easy but quality of towels I was shocked at die to the price. Beautiful designs but not worth the money even when on 3 for 2!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I loved this pattern and was very excited to get them. I was quite disappointed that the tags were on so tight that when I removed them they snagged the towels. There were also another number of snag/runs on a couple of the towels. I was also really disappointed in the bath mat which is no difference in thinkness to the hand towels. Real shame
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a matching set of ladybird cosmetic/toiletry bags and face flannels. All items were of a very high quality and arrived quickly. Would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery. Excellent quality Ruck sack and picnic rug.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The backpacks are good but the outdoor dormats have lost colour and kind of clumped together. It basically looks like mud is on them but it isn't it's the fibres have moulded into each other. Overall very disappointing as they have hardly been used and its summer!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great door mat that adds a splash of colour to our entrance hall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality but too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the rucksacks I ordered. Very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,583 reviews