Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,799 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anorak Online 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Helen Hawkes
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 6th May 2019
Alison Cleave
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Janice Heath
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Janice Heath
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jehanne Houghton
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th July 2018
Sarah Bateson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the Buzzy Bee towel set and it was a good price as in the sale. My only small criticism would be that the yellow looked much brighter in the pics and I would have preferred it to be a sunnier shade. But generally, lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this site!
second time I've ordered and I'm very happy. quick delivery and good quality products.
yes you're doing Great. thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and product
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, cute but stylish designs and well made.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the towels is supreme. The oilcloth tablecloth equally very beautiful however slightly overpriced.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products! Just ordered the orca rain coat. Have worn it out on two adventures and it is surprisingly warm, but light at the same time. Perfect and so gorgeous! True to size I’d say. I’m size 12 but broad shouldered so often go for a 14 in a jacket. Got this in a 14 and it’s perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
I don't usually shop online .
It's not my way .
I did order bedding from Anorak and it is beautiful . Good cotton . Fun design .
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality & quick dispatch
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful towels. Super absorbent. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new door mat. Great price and great delivery experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my new sleeping bag.
Posted 1 month ago
Disapppiinted although the quality is good the color does not reflect the colour online. In reality it is much ulcer and darker
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, goods arrived in good condition. Lovely designs just like the pictures.
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous quality towels.
Super fast delivery.
Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you lovely item ,just what I needed to brighten up the place!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great towels!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product (bee towels). Speedy, courteous response. Efficient packaging. Fast delivery.

Website clear.
Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the Bee door mat, the bee bath mat is lovely but a bit thin looks more like a small towel
Posted 2 months ago
Fun bee design and it washes beautifully.
Posted 2 months ago
Really disappointed with my purchase. The bumble bee bath sheet was really dreadful! It was not the vibrant colours shown on all the Images; rather it looked as though it had been washed in a dark wash and the dark colours had run. It is being sent back.
Posted 2 months ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,799 reviews