Anorak Online Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,194 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely bee towels and good quality but more brown in colour than the cheerful yellow I was expecting.
Posted 2 months ago
Had to chase the order up as it was lost. Wouldn’t have arrived otherwise.
However once chased they were extremely helpful
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely lovely duvet covers, we love the bees and the kissing badgers. My son will be so excited to see his blue orcas set for Christmas.

The quality is excellent, will recommend to my friends.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely products and really prompt, helpful and personable customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Good range of products not seen elsewhere.
Lovely helpful person on the other end of the phone.
Reasonably priced.
Arrived within the timescale promised
Posted 2 months ago
I love the new kids' clothes -and I'm sure the children will love them, too. My order took a little while to arrive and so I emailed Anorak and had a helpful reply straightaway, with a follow up to make sure the order had arrived. And it did!
Posted 2 months ago
Sadly my purchases are all Christmas presents - nothing for me! BUT they look and feel absolutely wonderful. I love the colours and the designs and the feel! Just totally fabulous!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely bed linen and quick and efficient service!
Posted 2 months ago
Bought this snood for my nephew who I know will love it. Excellent quality.
Posted 2 months ago
Very lovely product delivered quickly and sent in completely biodegradable packaging. The only company to do this in all the orders I have placed online recently. Well done Anorak!
Posted 2 months ago
Item ordered 3rd December. Royal Mail tracking code sent by text but isn't recognised and it is now 14th December. Cannot comment on quality as not received yet
Posted 2 months ago
Everyone very helpful and couldn't do enough to help me. Goods first class too, like the staff. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Would have liked to find a sizing guide for the clothes to check measurements.
Posted 2 months ago
I've already sent you an email and heard nothing back from you - poor customer service? Your delivery company left us our Anorak package in an odd place - in the pouring rain. We didn't find it for 2 days and the packaging was ruined. Luckily it was a door mat and the rain didn't ruin it.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent no problems with entire process
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous buzzy bee duvet set. Great colour and NO plastic packaging which gets a massive 5 star! We have the kissing hedgehogs set and love it so much we just had to get the bee's too. Good quality material.
Posted 2 months ago
I bought 2 single bed sets as Christmas presents so cannot comment on quality although the recipient particularly asked for them as they had used the company before, so that speaks volumes on quality. The site was easy to use - small discount on run up to Christmas helped a little with costs and the delivery was also as promised - an efficient and reliable company.
Posted 2 months ago
Good products
Posted 2 months ago
The golden Bee bedding is absolutely beautiful. It’s going to look so gorgeous on the boy’s beds. The cotton feels like silk and all arrived very well packaged together. A real treat, will definitely be buying more products in due course!
Anorak Online 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, nice stuff. Our only problem was that the toiletry bags are much bigger than expected. Obv our fault for not checking the sizes but very generous!
Posted 2 months ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.70 based on 2,194 reviews