Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,791 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anorak Online 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Helen Hawkes
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 6th May 2019
Alison Cleave
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Janice Heath
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Janice Heath
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jehanne Houghton
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th July 2018
Sarah Bateson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order.
Great doormats (reduced even better!). Gives me a little lift when I see them insitu.
Badger and foxes xx
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order online and fast and smooth delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
The website is great and the process / delivery was smooth an quick, even during Covid-19.
I am less impressed by the products - bought a 'kissing badgers' and a 'bees' bath towel, and while the quality is good, the colours are very faded compared to the photos online. The bee one is not actually yellow, but a light brown, which wasn't what I wanted for my 5 year old. He loves yellow and told me, clearly, this isn't that. Don't buy it for that, otherwise they are nice.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful towels, really make a statement in the bathroom! I ordered the kissing badgers. Lovely quality, something different!
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous, thick, soft towels. Love them, would definitely buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
I found this company while scrolling through Facebook oh my there are so many lovely things. I have bought the fox door mat and I love it. Easy to order and arrived in no time even though we’re in lock down 😁
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful thick towels with lovely graphics
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, price and service. Arrived very quickly
Posted 1 month ago
I bought two hand towels with designs matching storage bags that I had bought previously for my utility room.
The pattern I obviously liked, the towels were soft (endorsed by my teenage son) and I hope that they will wash well. The only issue was that the tags were on so tight that when I tried to remove them, one of the towels loops got caught and snagged, causing a pulled line in the pattern. This was disappointing. I also emailed to ask if they could check where my order was but have had no reply or acknowledgement to date. It was during Covid time but other companies have managed to get back to me promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and very fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the towel & picnic blanket I ordered & came in no time at all! Was very pleased & will def order again xx
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully soft, thick towels with fab patterns - they went down a treat with my family.
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Buzzy Bee towel set and it was a good price as in the sale. My only small criticism would be that the yellow looked much brighter in the pics and I would have preferred it to be a sunnier shade. But generally, lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
I love this site!
second time I've ordered and I'm very happy. quick delivery and good quality products.
yes you're doing Great. thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and product
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely, cute but stylish designs and well made.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the towels is supreme. The oilcloth tablecloth equally very beautiful however slightly overpriced.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products! Just ordered the orca rain coat. Have worn it out on two adventures and it is surprisingly warm, but light at the same time. Perfect and so gorgeous! True to size I’d say. I’m size 12 but broad shouldered so often go for a 14 in a jacket. Got this in a 14 and it’s perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
I don't usually shop online .
It's not my way .
I did order bedding from Anorak and it is beautiful . Good cotton . Fun design .
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality & quick dispatch
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,791 reviews