Anorak Online Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,010 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
4.7
Based on 3,010 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality, really comfortable and great service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
East ordering, arrived really quickly and the item looked just like the photo online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely dress. Had to sew a popper on as it was gaping around the bust area. But not really a problem. Looking forward to wearing it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
love the strawberry dress, very nice natural and soft fabric, great quality - will last very well :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely garment.lovely quality. Very happy with my purchase. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Broad range of original quality items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to shop and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order process has been great. My item arrived really quickly, the packaging was good and the item was in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my first purchase from Anorak. I bought the top as I liked the style and colours. I do quite like it but am also slightly disappointed that there were loose threads hanging off the top and also the printing on the top doesn't look very neat, I'm not sure if it's supposed to have this look or not. I expected a bit better for the price really
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you so much for your review and I'm so sorry to hear this. Please do get in touch with us so we can resolve this for you info@anorakonline.co.uk. Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 32 minutes ago
We have ordered bedding and towels from Anorak for our Airbnb property and our home. The quality is fantastic and even after a year of washing the colours are still bright and they still look / feel new. It is so nice to find kids' bedding that they love but can also look stylish and most importantly to be able to buy them from a company who believe in sustainability.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joyful to wear, quality material and along with ethical credentials, just perfect 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely design . Make me smile !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have followed the DHL return requirement s and I am still waiting for a refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christina, Please could you email info@anorakonline.co.uk with your order number so we can resolve this for you? Best wishes Team Anorak
Posted 35 minutes ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have bought several items of clothing from Anorak and I love them all! Beautiful designs, great quality, efficient service, and their eco-friendly ethos is wonderful! I would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love anorak clothes, bedding and towels. The colours and quality of the fabrics used are amazing. I have one dress that I wear all the time, a bee towel that is my favourite and bedding that makes me smile. Even the dress I returned as it didn’t work fir me was refunded quickly. I will definitely be buying more x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely dress - nice material & pattern. Unfortunately did not fit properly so returned but would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered my dress on Monday for delivery next day to wear to an event on Tuesday evening in Birmingham. Had so many compliments about the dress and so many people asking the make. I think there will be a flood of orders. My husband did remark that it has a very similar pattern to some joules foldable chairs that we have! (Completely passed me by!) Also turned out to be just the right colour for the Parkinson’s secret supper event. Brilliant service and outfit. I love it, and it seems so do lots of others!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and trouble free ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Swift service and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.73 based on 3,010 reviews