Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,700 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The ordering process was quick and easy, my order arrived quickly and the quality of the towel that I ordered was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product- But very pricy postage, and slow delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality items and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service, very pleased with the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful, unusual doormats - great quality and size. Swift delivery :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a few of the large bath bags and one of the storage baskets before Christmas. They arrived really quickly and were great quality. Better than I expected for the price actually! We are using one of the bath bags as a swimming bag for the kids trunks and they love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple booking process. The support via email was quick and useful. I'm very very pleased with the baby changing bag I purchased. It is of very good quality. I'm very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order process straightforward. Delivery time reasonable. Items as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the ladybird changing back pack and am so pleased I did! After my previous back pack broke, I’ve been searching for a durable replacement and this bag is definitely it. Lots of expandable space and pockets, as well as a thicker than normal travel changing mat. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great changing bag , so happy with my purchase !****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and lovely products- Loooovvve my kissing hedgehogs bed linen - very good quality and the bee cooler will be very useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful communications on delivery, items arrived quickly, well packaged, lovely and good quality. Very soft cotton duvet cover/pillowcases. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The site was good, delivery fine. Colours, feel and design of fish towels good. One had a fault through it upon very careful unpacking and another has developed a pull after the first wash with no other items except the Anorak towels in there 😔.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The website is easy to use with lovely pics. I purchased the fish towels bundle. The towels are soft and thick. They are however on the small side, I'm 5ft3 size 10 and need to use the bath sheet. I will be purchasing more in the future. Chez
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got a set of Kissing Badgers towels recently and my two main points are as follows: 1. Way too much plastic packaging! It is excessive to pack each towel individually unless your packaging is biodegradable. 2. I’ve washed the towels before use and yet get covered in black fluff all over when using them. Perhaps this will improve over time but at the moment I am sadly not impressed with the quality of this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Items came really quickly and are excellent quality. Have had lots of compliments about our doormats! Would definitely order from Anorak again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the duck bath mat which I had admired for a while, the quality is tremendous would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and lovely products arrived, great quality and designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Anorak and it's website - I have many of the Anorak duvets, old and new designs, the welcome mats, ruck-sacks, accessories and my latest addition is the swan table cloth which is stunning and has made such a visual difference in our kitchen/dining area. I hope to buy some towels soon and would love to see a wider selection of clothes, especially for children (the PJs are a great idea).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,700 reviews