Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,701 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely brilliant washbags and the extra large ones fit in everything I need for trips away. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very disappointed with your customer support. Had a complaint straight after my order with a delayed response and then a very brief reply, not answering my question and then nothing again over 2 weeks on. Not impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality as always. Original design and British made products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a door mat in the afternoon with next day delivery, arrived first thing the following day. Really good quality & who doesn't love a touch of leopard print! 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two mats, beautifully packaged, great quality. Really happy with service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great doormats and excellent value. Well done Anorak!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really easy order process, everything arrived on time. Brilliant quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Badger door mat: Really quick delivery, fabulous design and good quality product, colours strong and clearly a hard wearing product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really pleased with the quality of the goods we have received from Anorak. Love my owls vanity bag and the cool bag rucksack is such a great idea for days out! Just need some decent weather so I can test it out!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic! All of the items I bought look amazing and are of a really high quality. I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely good quality products with more than helpful customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love your products and designs. Hedgehog duvet is particularly appealing. Only thing that was sub-optimal was the packaging in which it arrived. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good delivery service and a lovely product that was so well received !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely beautiful products. I have a couple of the large wash bags- such useful kit- they’re huge- excellent for sun creams and even fit all the kids wet swim stuff which saves on a big old mess. Love them. But it’s the towels... OMG the ladybird print towels are my absolute favourite of all time. I have about 20 of them!!! And the bath mats. They’re so thick and feel more luxurious than any other I have used. I have Descamps, Christy, Cath Kidston- these beat them all on feel, wash and durability. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great quality and service. Love Anorak !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered the badger doormat and am delighted with it! Very good quality and has really brightened my doorstep!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Speedy and I love my doormat. Good quality, hasn’t shed like some do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product came very fast and is good quality. Do wish it stood up on its own though, if it’s empty it collapses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the designs and products !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak has some lovely different and well designed products that are good quality. They are slightly more expensive but when using their offers good value. One thing that drops the star to good is the large delivery charge on everything! If you buy over £60 you would expect free delivery and to pay £4.95 on something that is £20 is too much and higher than any other internet supplier I shop with. I wouldn't want to order less than £50 as the items become too expensive with delivery on top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,701 reviews