Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,803 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anorak Online 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 27th August 2019
Helen Hawkes
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 6th May 2019
Alison Cleave
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Janice Heath
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th May 2019
Janice Heath
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 5th September 2018
Jehanne Houghton
More Photos & Videos
Anorak Online 5 star review on 4th July 2018
Sarah Bateson
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought two door mats, different badger designs.
Quality material, reasonably priced and look great!
Would definitely shop with this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my purchase! Will be back. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unfortunately my review is not great. Long wait for delivery, I know things are difficult at the moment but it's now about a week over due and still not delivered. In part I think using yodel as your courier is probably the problem they are always long winded delivering and then claim they couldn't find you or couldn't gain access to the property is another favourite but no calling card is ever left? . Maybe they're cheap? But service leads to customer being dissatisfied.
Hope they find me soon, strange every other delivery company find me with no problems!
Can't comment on item purchased obviously but I left two answer machine messages and sent two emails to you guys at Anorak and it took you about 3 days to respond with an email saying parcel is on its way. All in all not impressed and won't be ordering anything else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and very prompt delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love our new Panda bedding from Anorak. Super stylish and really comfy cotton. Thank you x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very cute doormat! Looks great & quality good. Arrived promptly too!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have bought many items from Anorak, and they have been good quality with attractive designs. The duvet covers are 100% cotton and use colour combinations that are subtle or bright but never garish.
Delivery is reliable and fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely towels have ordered repeatively!! Great quality fast and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived quickly and was well packaged. Great quality product and as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Great doormat - cheers me up to see the lovely squirrels every morning when I pick up my milkbottles. The mat is larger than anticipated but fits my doorstep so you may need to check the measurements. Excellent quality and feels like it will last for years. Well done Anorak - A great buy during lockdown.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, arrived within a few days - very good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality and fast reliable service definitely recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my purchase and really quick delivery even though we were in lock down, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi the service was excellent and delivery fast and product as it says on the website , only problem was dog go to parcel before us and manage to eat the corner of the door mat before we even got it out the package and I front of the door , but these thing happen
Regards
Helen Simmons
Posted 1 month ago
Love this picnic blanket- beautiful summery print and lovely material. Also nice and big for a family of four plus guests
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely duvet sets, arrived very promptly under the circumstances. My boys love them!
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the quality of the picnic rug it will be long lasting and I will be making more purchases for the summer . Keep safe
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 2 doormats (with bees on) and they're really good quality and good to look at. I've bought some before, the owl ones, as presents so I knew they'd be good. And, given the current crisis, they arrived pretty promptly too. Really recommend.


regiment
Posted 1 month ago
Love the rabbit pillow cases. Would like to buy King Size duvet cover to match if it came available.
Posted 1 month ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,803 reviews