Anorak Online Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,194 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely and snuggly...wonderful design and good quality cotton. My daughter loves it
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use and good service
Posted 1 week ago
Hadn’t come across the brand before but was attracted to the design and fabric. Great quality product that fits well and made my daughter feel like a kissing badger. The packaging is all biodegradable as well so doubles as a good food waste bin in the kitchen (!). Whilst the product is great, kids grow out of their clothes so quickly so the price point is probably a bit high to fully kit them out in Anorak’s range - albeit they’d look amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery. Good communication.
Posted 1 week ago
Visually nice website
Posted 1 week ago
We love the designs.
Posted 1 week ago
This was a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it
Posted 1 week ago
Loved these mats and loved the service... It feels a little bit more lovely to come home to.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely bright bedding to cheer up the spare room. Quality good too.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery time. However, I feel that for an item at this price point it is nice to be offered free delivery and that definitely seems to be the norm elsewhere with items over £50.
The duvet set is lovely. Unfortunately there is a small mark on one of the pillow cases which hasn’t come out after a wash. This is a bit disappointing as it was a present for my son’s birthday and we didn’t realise until after he’d opened it and wanted to use it straight away. We decided that it was not worth making him wait for a replacement to arrive, but it’s a shame this wasn’t noticed when it was originally packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service great until returns. Took a month to receive confirmation that they had received my return which was sent as per their instructions. Pyjamas are lovely and just needed a different size.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely find - came across via a pop up on Facebook. Was instantly drawn by the striking prints and colours. Spoilt for choice with the lovely animal designs. Really quirky. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it!
Sure you can buy cheaper duvet set but this is worth the money
Very bright colours
Every Bumble bee to perfection, no flaws
Great material, no scratchy noises
Definitely recommend
Will buy again and possible for my kids.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality product with gorgeous, individual print. Soft to touch. I bought an adult size 8 for my tall skinny teen. Was worried she may think it is a bit thin (ie it's not super thick) but she likes the weight.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We were treated with the upmost politeness and professionalism by them...a credit to a British company .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful towel set! Fantastic quality and lovely print. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely company, lovely merchandise. I got the snow leopard sweatshirt, which fits really well and is vibrant and fun to wear. If I'm going to be on FaceTime during lockdown, might as well be seen (and see myself) in beautiful, colourful gear. Great communication from the company, too. Thanks, Rosie!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The goods I ordered were as good as I expected, the bedding looks and feels wonderful. The towels are the prefect finishing touch to my bathroom. The service I received from the company was excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. I placed an order on Tuesday afternoon and it arrived the next day as promised. I’m also delighted with the rug I bought and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from Anorak again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.70 based on 2,194 reviews