Anorak Online Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,577 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
Visit Website

Phone:
02082992416

Location:
Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Love these towels! Amazing quality and designs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Totally awesome!! Loved the product - especially loved the offer price! My door mats came really well packaged and super speedy delivery 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really liked the patterns, colours and quality of the door mats - would absolutely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought the swan towels and the bee towels.. the patterns were so different to any other ones out there. The other reviews were great too so I bought both. Quality great and they were absorbent from the onset. Some towels need a wash first as they are almost water replant. Thick and didn’t leave fluff everywhere. I’ll be buying more. Maybe the whales! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Beautiful door mats made from natural fibres... love, love, love them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Lovely product range. Bought a towel and a picnic blanket which were just what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A first class service. The bags I bought were ideal presents for teenage granddaughters, smart, not to heavy and stylish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product. Very happy with it. It’s not overly warm but oversized so good for layering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service, gorgeous products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Already have kissing stag towels and recently took advantage of the offer amd bought a set of kissing badgers. Lovely vibrant colours, they look very smart. Excellent quality too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, they’ve gone above and beyond Website works well, easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the quality of the rucksacks that I purchased for my toddler twins. Fantastic sale price too. Bought for preschool but I don’t want them getting ruined so going to save them for best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived as stated , good quality really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice ladybird print but cream not white as stated so did not match room decor and had to return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sleeping Bag was beautiful and arrived well packaged I experienced a manufacturing fault with the item which customer care dealt with very satisfactorily and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived had slight tear in bottom after unpacking. Kept as liked the product and not visible and as product in the sale kept it. Order delivered on time, however would not want to have to pay delivery and worry about product quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was as described, well packaged and delivered on time. Colours not as bright as on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Mum is a massive hedgehog lover and was thrilled with the door mat! Fast delivery and great product x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very stylish back pack. Glad I went for the bigger one for my daughter as it's fits all the files/folders in for school. Very pleased and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely cute bag !! My son loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.72 based on 1,577 reviews