Anorak Online Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,010 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anorak Online
4.7
Based on 3,010 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Anorak Online Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02082992416

Location:

Unit 3, The Old Stable House,Rear Of 53-55 North Cross Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Anorak Online made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality and unique print
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order online and liked the recyclable packaging. Item seemed true to size
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery (3 days) and super happy with the unicorn print top I bought. Fits perfectly and the quality is great. Very happy to buy from you again :D Helle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m delighted with my Anorak blouse. Excellent fit, quality design, fabric and finish. Will definitely order more from this supplier🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted with my dress. Really good quality love everything about it... Quick delivery also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous dress … lovely material. Great fit and beautiful back view . No disappointment with this dress .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt dispatch and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love Anorak, unique designs and great quality. Service good too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, lovely items in beautiful colours. No hassle return process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second purchase from Anorak. Love the ease of the website. Clear pictures and my order arrived swiftly. Love the products and I will continue to purchase more 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely dress! Gorgeous fabric and just as described! Arrived fast too! Five stars from me!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The order was sent out really quickly and in fully recyclable packaging! Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really nice top but size 12 was too big (measured 39” across the bustline). Have returned and awaiting refund before I order size 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived in 2 days of purchase. Compostable packaging. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, arrived on time. Lovely jolly shirt - just need some sunshine! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time experience and it was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This dress is so gorgeous. It's light and fits in all the right places and can be worn day or night. I get so many compliments when I wear it. I love it x
Anorak Online 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with the quick delivery and eco packaging of my new top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this cover for my son, and he loves it. Very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anorak Online is rated 4.73 based on 3,010 reviews