Anne Veck Oxford Reviews

4.76 Rating 867 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Anne Veck Oxford
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Anne Veck Oxford Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

441865744612

Email:

keith@anneveckhair.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Anne Veck Oxford made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anne Veck Oxford 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Hannah Scott
Anne Veck Oxford 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Brigitta
Anne Veck Oxford 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Bryony Wellman
Anne Veck Oxford 5 star review on 10th December 2020
Bryony Wellman
Anne Veck Oxford 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Charlotte Ball
Anne Veck Oxford 5 star review on 7th December 2020
Charlotte Ball
Anne Veck Oxford 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Anonymous
14
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have been coming to Anne Veck for about a year or so and have always had such a good experience. The staff are very knowlegable and work with you to ensure that you leave with a style you love!
Posted 5 hours ago
Delighted with my new cut by Sylvain excellent stylist and very knowledgeable, my hair looks healthier and appears to be fuller Overall I had a great experience at the salon. I would definitely recommend. Thank you
Posted 12 hours ago
First time I had had Sylvain cutting my hair and he did the most amazing job - he suggested something better than what I had in mind and I have had more compliments on this haircut than ever before! Importantly for me, it's also super easy to style in the mornings. Really delighted! Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
I always get so excited when I know I’ve got my appointment with Sian coming up! She’s so easy to talk to and listens to what I want with my hair. Every time I go, I come out with my new favourite hairstyle! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you in advance!
Posted 1 day ago
Best salon in Oxfordshire by along way! Sylvain worked his magic giving me a beautiful balayage refresh. Then it was finished off with a wonderful cut from Kelly who knows how to tidy up my curls. Amazing team of stylists, best I’ve ever had.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Rachael thank you for the lovely treview and for choosing us to do your hair. Sylvain & Kelly will be thrilled! Keith, Anne Veck Oxford.
Posted 1 day ago
A couple of weeks later, I still absolutely love my restyle and colour (transformation) by Anne, who is just amazing at what she does, and cannot recommend this salon highly enough - They are passionate about all aspects of hair (cut, colour, condition, styling) and their emphasis on sustainability is fantastic. I really look forward to visiting as it's always such a lovely experience - Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Andrea Thanks for the 5 stars and for choosing us to do your hair. Anne will be so pleased! Keith, Anne Veck Oxford.
Posted 1 day ago
I had my hair cut and coloured to a bright blonde by Sylvain on 2 occasions now, and he is a phenomenal colourist - I get loads of compliments. He is a true artiste, taking lots of care at getting the right colour combination and then adding little surprising touches. He also takes care with the condition of your hair and recommending products that suit your hair type - would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Inge thank you for the super review and for choosing us to do your hair. Sylvain will be delighted. Keith, Anne Veck Oxford.
Posted 1 day ago
I had my hair cut and coloured by Sylvain on 2 occasions now, and he is a phenomenal colourist - I have gotten loads of compliments. He is a true artiste, taking lots of care at getting the right colour combination and then adding little surprising touches. He also takes care with the condition of your hair and recommending products that suit your hair type - would recommend. x
Posted 4 days ago
Hi IKG Thank you for the lovely review , Sylvain will want to know how he can get you to give him 5 stars! Keith, Anne Veck Oxford.
Posted 1 day ago
I had a very good experience at Anne Veck Oxford, will be coming back for sure. All staff are very bubbly and kind, I was happy with my haircut and the massage chair is so comfy. Have recommended to friends!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review and for choosing us to do your hair!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely to be back in the salon. My pre-lockdown cut had lasted amazingly well. Anne swiftly got it looking even better and managed to style it to cover the grey! She was also able to give me an idea of something we can do with the style for an upcoming family celebration - fantastic. Relaxed atmosphere despite care with covid precautions. Looking forward to my next visit to get the colour sorted as well.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you, Anne will be so pleased!
Posted 1 day ago
As ever, Kelly did a wonderful cut and colour!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Jenni Thank you for the 5 stars and for choosing us to do your hair! Keith, Anne Veck Oxford.
Posted 4 days ago
Sylvain once again worked his magic on my hair - nailing the colour and cut. He always puts me at ease and takes time to get it just right. I've had so many compliments, particularly on the new fringe! Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the lovely review and for choosing us to do your hair!
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing haircut - I wish my hair looked the way it did at the end of the session every day! The hair stylist (Elio?) was so funny and interesting and we had a great chat the whole time. Everything was very professional and high quality and I left feeling a million dollars. Thank you so much!
Anne Veck Oxford 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Hannah Thank you for your lovely review and for choosing us to do your hair. Elia will be delighted. Keith, Ane Veck Oxford.
Posted 4 days ago
Love that Anne Veck Oxford is so eco-friendly as well as being a very friendly team. Love the massage chairs, so relaxing and a nice extra treat when having your hair washed. Always get a great haircut, head massage and relaxing time whenever I visit. Would definitely recommend this salon.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Nicola & thank you for the great review and for choosing us to do your hair. Keith, Anne Veck Oxford.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service! Sylvain is a very professional and experienced hairdresser. Very pleased with my haircut, happy to return!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Susanne thanks for the 5 stars and for choosing us & Sylvain to cut your hair! Keith, Anne Veck Oxford.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the customer service, especially Sylvain who has done a great job again. He is very professional and experienced. Happy to return!
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Susan Thank you for the lovely review and for choosing us to do your hair. Sylvain will be thrilled! keith, Anne Veck Oxford.
Posted 4 days ago
Didnt enjoy it at all. First haircut after lockdown felt like an interrogation. I nearly got up and walked out. Won’t be back. Too many egos and opinions in there. Shame. Been coming 5 years plus. Loved Allister.
Posted 5 days ago
Hi and thanks for telling us about your appointment. Very sorry you didn't enjoy it and so please accept my apologies. Yes Allister was great , we all miss him, but never had this particular complaint before! Will look into it and if we can identify you, we'll be in touch to try and make it Ok. Keith, Anne Veck Oxford
Posted 5 days ago
Seriously excellent. Marisa is my hairdresser, and she knocks it out of the park every time. Since I've begun going, I've received more compliments for my hair than ever before. I've recommended her to family and friends, and I'm sure to be a long-term customer. :)
Posted 5 days ago
Had my hair cut by Sian today who fitted me in for a big change even though I had accidentally booked a cut only! She was incredibly kind and lovely and took me from a lockdown-cut disaster to a really really curly cool bob in 45 mins!!! I absolutely love it and feel a million times more confident. Have had all sorts done to my curls over the years and never had them handled with such confidence and ease. Could not recommend more and can't wait to come back. Thank you Sian you are a miracle-worker!
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous hair by Sylvain again! Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Anne Veck Oxford is rated 4.76 based on 867 reviews