Annah Hariri Reviews

1.08 Rating 131 Reviews
2 %
of reviewers recommend Annah Hariri
Read Annah Hariri Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+905416924955

Email:

feyza@annahariri.com

Location:

Turkey, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Annah Hariri made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’m facing very bad experience with Annah Hariri. The item already been paid and I have the bill purchase with them. Until now I did not receive the item for two month now. When I’m sending them email regarding the update only first email been reply and the rest of email update no reply. I call them with the number they give at website nobody answered. Then I’m sending message for cancellation through mail and message but no reply. This is devastating and dissatisfaction with the whole thing hassle myself. Now IM SEEKING FOR MY REFUND ANNAH HARIRI! I don’t care about your product. My order number US94362
Posted 8 hours ago
They are scammers .... why they are still on Internet after being reported.. frauds. Fake and money snatchers .
Posted 9 hours ago
They are the biggest SCAMMERS. Placed an order end of June 2020. After much delay, one out of five ordered dresses was delivered. They have no shame calling themselves Muslims, while lying to customers, stealing their money and not delivering. Then they do these emotional blackmail videos of how they support 300 employees who are in need of employment. I call BS on all that. Such businesses should not exist and I hope they go out of business soon.
Sad part is they continue to advertise while they have not delivered products for multiple customers. If you can't deliver on already promised orders, why would you take more orders unless you do not intend to fulfill those orders?
Posted 1 day ago
I spent 200 AUD and I got unfitting dresses. I sent several emails to request return and refund but I got no respond yet.
Posted 1 day ago
Two orders one in June (US78981) and one in August (US87502) and I still have absolutely no idea where they are. My money is gone but the Annahariri team are unable to even reply to give an update. They use Covid and clean business as excuses.
They have blocked me I believe as for hundreds of others.

There sales advert are on everyday and the most shameful thing is that they market new products when the people who ordered and paid are not serviced. Please do not fall in their trap. They are not genuine!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered back in March and they have yet to finalize my order?? I can’t believe how much the company is expanding and how frequently they ask for our opinion on social media about new designs, however they have yet to satisfy soooo many customers by fulfilling super old orders?! I can’t believe how terrible the service has been! I’ve literally never experienced anything like this before. Y’all, it’s been 8 months and I’m still waiting on them to fix my order and to finalize it...such a shame! COVID or not, you should be at the very least replying back to customers with updates and you should be finalizing orders before creating new merchandise and taking orders you can’t fulfill...I can’t believe the greed.
Posted 2 days ago
J'ai passé une commande de 4 robes le 12 avril,n° de commande US58520 mais je n'ai reçu qu'une seule après plus qu'un mois.J'ai réclamé à plusieurs reprises mais je ne reçois que des réponses automatiques.Maintenant àprès plus que 6 moi ils m'ont bloqué sur facebook et messenger,ils ne veulent pas que les gens aprennent ma mauvaise éxpérience avec eux.
Posted 4 days ago
I ORDERED MY DRESS 20 DAYS AGO!! my tracking information says that my dress has not been picked up from Turkey. What is going on Annah Hariri? The prices on the site have been reduced to dirt cheap for some very odd reason. Something fishy is going on guys, steer clear from this website.
Posted 1 week ago
The company is a scam periodt!!! I ordered 7dresses in April, they sent me one 4months later. I have been waiting to date! I asked for refund they didn't get back to me. I contacted my bank but they couldn't help me cause it had passed their 120days policy!! Then ANNAH freaking hariri and her team had the audacity to send me and email after that saying that now they can't really really refund me and I should contact my bank!! Am like wth!!! The worst company ever!! Thunder will fire you!!!
Posted 1 week ago
It’s very disappointed I wish before I order from you I read the reviews everybody’s complaining about it it’s been a 2 months I’m still not receive my order it’s not good to get people money
Posted 1 week ago
US82846
This company is a scam, no replies to phone calls or emails, I have been told my order will be shipped within a few weeks over 5 months ago....no tracking # provided.

Jose peres, feyza, duygu, Esra, Meryemicen have all emailed back with the same message...i have waited months on an order and I can see people waited months and still not have received their refunds.
Posted 1 week ago
I am still waiting for refund on 2 items one returned and one cancelled. I received email conformation to advise refund was processed. It is now 3 months since I received this email. Really poor customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
I never received half of my order or refund from May. They used the excuse of the pandemic then that they had moved. Then said they would refund to my card and never did. NOT happy.
Posted 1 week ago
I order 2 dresses on the 30th of April, and 2 dresses on May 6,2020. I received 1 dress, and up to now I have not getting the remaining 3 dresses.
They are not responding to my messages.
I hope someone will understand, send me my dresses.

Musu Kiawu
U. S. A.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely the worst!
Made an order in April, it's November and NOTHING!!!!
They promised they will refund me and they did not.
They do not respond to any of my emails or my chats in customer service!!
They just ignore everything they are stealers.
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY !!!
I always buy online and yet this is the worst
DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS!
Posted 1 week ago
ORDER WORTH 730$ (12 ITEMS), NO REFUND RECEIVED, EMAILS GOING UNANSWERED!
I placed an order for 12 items (worth over $700) in early April and followed up with them in September since it had been more than 5 months since I had placed my order. Only one order has been delivered out of 12 until now! They (Duygu) emailed me offering me to go with the cancellation option as they were facing difficulties with delivering my order on time due to the pandemic. I confirmed. They (Esra) emailed confirming that they had processed my refund and it will take 15-25 business days to credit into my account. Waited more than 25 business days. No refund. Followed up with Esra in November. This time however, she replied that they will not be giving me a refund instead they can give me a store credit or my original order!! I refused and asked for my refund as they had promised me earlier. They have completely ignored me after this, and my emails are going unanswered until today!

This is when I got suspicious and started noticing that people are not allowed to comment on her, Annah Hariri’s, instagram posts and fb delayed/failed delivery comments get immediately deleted from her fb comments. Moreover, I noticed on my AH account that they have changed the status of my order’s to fulfilled the day they told me my refund was processed. However, nothing has been fulfilled and they have not processed my refund! They are trying to cheat us with these games!

We all tried our best to cooperate due to delayed shipping because of the pandemic. But Anna Hariri should take responsibility and stop using the pandemic as an excuse for lying to her customers and trying to get money forcefully in order to support her business and feed her family HARAM money. This is unacceptable and terrible business. I intend to dispute the charge with my credit card company as fraud and look into the option of filing a case against AH through my family who resides in Turkey. Please contact me if anyone else is interested to join me and warn people of becoming a victim of this scam.

I noticed that every time someone writes a review, they receive a reply asking for the order. Here is mine US57119. Let’s see if they send me back my hard-earned money of over 680$! I will be back to update everyone on whether or not I received my refund and will place my reviews on AH where ever I get the chance to.

So frustrated….!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please anyone who knows how can i report this company to the authority. I have ordered 4 dresses but received 1!!! Its already 9 months order but im yet to receive it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This company deserves 0 stars period!
What I thought would be a straight forward transaction, turned into 8 months of hell and unwarranted stress from a so called clothing company that takes out the gold medal for the worst customer service of all time. I purchased 4 dresses in March and was informed that delivery would occur 8 days from dispatch. Numerous emails went without response as to what had happened to my order when weeks and months went by without any word. It was until I received an email from Annah Hariri asking me to leave a review for the 4 dresses that I never received that led me to request a cancellation and refund for the non delivery of goods. The response was that a refund would be issued within 14 days which never eventuated. Another email was sent about 3 weeks after asking why a refund was not done, only to be told that store credit would be issued because 6 months had lapsed since my order was made (it had not been 6 months even with the delay in response). Fortunately, a refund of my money $199 US was issued thanks to my bank after disputing the transaction and reporting it as a scam. Annah Hariri you should be ashamed of what you are doing. I DO NOT recommend purchasing through this company, avoid it like the plague!
Posted 2 weeks ago
ORDER WORTH 730$ (12 ITEMS), NO REFUND RECEIVED, EMAILS GOING UNANSWERED!
I placed an order for 12 items (worth over $700) in early April and followed up with them in September since it had been more than 5 months since I had placed my order. Only one order has been delivered out of 12 until now! They (Duygu) emailed me offering me to go with the cancellation option as they were facing difficulties with delivering my order on time due to the pandemic. I confirmed. They (Esra) emailed confirming that they had processed my refund and it will take 15-25 business days to credit into my account. Waited more than 25 business days. No refund. Followed up with Esra in November. This time however, she replied that they will not be giving me a refund instead they can give me a store credit or my original order!! I refused and asked for my refund as they had promised me earlier. They have completely ignored me after this, and my emails are going unanswered until today!

This is when I got suspicious and started noticing that people are not allowed to comment on her, Annah Hariri’s, instagram posts and fb delayed/failed delivery comments get immediately deleted from her fb comments. Moreover, I noticed on my AH account that they have changed the status of my order’s to fulfilled the day they told me my refund was processed. However, nothing has been fulfilled and they have not processed my refund! They are trying to cheat us with these games!

We all tried our best to cooperate due to delayed shipping because of the pandemic. But Anna Hariri should take responsibility and stop using the pandemic as an excuse for lying to her customers and trying to get money forcefully in order to support her business and feed her family HARAM money. This is unacceptable and terrible business. I intend to dispute the charge with my credit card company as fraud and look into the option of filing a case against AH through my family who resides in Turkey. Please contact me if anyone else is interested to join me and warn people of becoming a victim of this scam.

I noticed that every time someone writes a review, they receive a reply asking for the order. Here is mine US57119. Let’s see if they send me back my hard-earned money of over 680$! I will be back to update everyone on whether or not I received my refund and will place my reviews on AH where ever I get the chance to.

So frustrated….!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
You will lose your money
They promise refund but you won’t get ur money back
(3months and no money back)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Annah Hariri is rated 1.08 based on 131 reviews