Animi Causa Boutique Reviews

4.08 Rating 13 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Animi Causa Boutique
248 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
39 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
21 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
22 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
39 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
46 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
1917 463 3974

Email:
info@animicausa.com

Categories:
Gifts & Gadgets
Gift Cards
Boys Toys

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Animi Causa Boutique ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awesome Site. They always have unique and super unique items. Don't miss this store."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I made a mistake in shipping address and they sent a replacement very fast although it was my fault. Great customer service with free shipping (Will be shopping more there)"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient service with prompt delivery and quality goods! will definately be using and recommending."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed and order and paid additional shipping charges to receive the item by a certain date for an event. Item has still not arrived. I have contacted customer service twice with no response. Complete waste of time and money dealing with this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Package arrived very quickly!!!!! everything was exceptional quality. Thank you so much."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I'm so glad I found this site!!! The Christmas gifts were awesome and greatly appreciated."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am so excited to find your site! I LOVE ANIMI CAUSA !!! keep up the great work - fantastic site :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"One of my favorite online stores. I love the selection so much! wonderful items. Kudos on free shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great place to buy and great prices.I recommend the products and service to everyone. Free shipping is awesome!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High quality products and super fast delivery! Thank you!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product failed to turn up. PayPal organised a refund but the company was not too happy. I eventually purchased what I was after elsewhere."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered an item on January 22. Nohing about being out of stock when I ordered. At the end of May I got a notice the item would be shipped. I checked UPS site and they say only that they have been notified. Still not shipped. Terrible."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Animi Causa Boutique is rated 4.08 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This