Animed Direct Reviews

2.38 Rating 68 Reviews
32% of reviewers recommend Animed Direct

Write Your review

Tell us how Animed Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Greater than 12%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Over a week
queries resolved in
"This is the first time ordering with Animed and I am very happy with the great service and fast delivery of Apoquel for my Golden Retriever. So much cheaper than tablets from the vet.Will definately be ordering in the future. Thank you very much."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Animed Direct? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Dear Sir I have been ordering cat food from Animed Direct for many years now. Not only is their product of the highest quality, but the service is excellent too. My order is always delivered to me within a few days of placing it and I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a top rate service."
Posted 7 months ago
"Last review I posted wouldn’t let me past 3 stars I give them 5 stars because I’ve never had any problems with ordering,delivery is prompt excellent value and great customer care 👍🏻"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"good knowledge and advice on products - able to recommend the ideal joint supplement for my 11 year old springer spaniel. Simple and easy to order, cheapest price for the product I wanted, efficient delivery and excellent after sales service - what's not to like??!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very sensible pricing. Orders are always processed and delivered promptly. Excellent service and because of that I am now a regular customer."
Posted 1 year ago
"good prices, prompt delivery - what more can you ask?"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good prices for the product I purchase. I re order every month"
Posted 1 year ago
"Regularly order dog satiety on behalf of my mothers dog and Animed have always been spot on. Mothersay drivers are polite and as bag heavy they help in placing goods inside and are very polite.. Shes always delighted with service. Thank you Animed"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and very easy to deal with"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered Panacur worming paste for my kitten from Animed. After lots of online searches, Animed was the cheapest seller. I received my item within a couple of days and it was well packaged. I have used this company before and am always pleased with the service so I would recommend this seller."
Posted 1 year ago
"Animed Direct often have the best prices, they usually have stock , but the real value is in their excellent service. The website is clear and the delivery is totally reliable. Excellent company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always have the products I require in stock, ship my orders very quickly and they're much cheaper than my previous supplier."
Posted 1 year ago
"When I made a mistake with my order, a quick phone call corrected it. Super service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple re-ordering process Good customer service contact."
Posted 1 year ago
"They have great offers on items for pets and are very reasonably priced...fast delivery also."
Posted 1 year ago
"Items well described and packed with care, very fast delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Kept in contact regarding the arrival of a pet prescription. Their delivery was also prompt with a reminder sent the day before delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always buy our cat's special diet food on here. Quick and easy. Delivered within 2 days, well packed."
Posted 2 years ago
Animed Direct is rated 2.38 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support