Animed Direct Reviews

3.35 Rating 31 Reviews
58% of reviewers recommend Animed Direct

How would you rate Animed Direct ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"After having problems accessing my dog’s prescription online, I struggled for a few days to get through on the phone. It seems the new website was having teething problems. The customer service advisor I spoke to was very helpful and made sure I received the urgently required medication the following day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Caroline Newlands
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alyson Gilbert-Smith
Verified Reviewer
"Shambolic Service! Severe, laminitic horse now without Meds due to their incompetence. Will NEVER use again - AVOID!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy website quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Liz Perkins
"good knowledge and advice on products - able to recommend the ideal joint supplement for my 11 year old springer spaniel. Simple and easy to order, cheapest price for the product I wanted, efficient delivery and excellent after sales service - what's not to like??!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Maggie Marshall
"Very sensible pricing. Orders are always processed and delivered promptly. Excellent service and because of that I am now a regular customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Chris Ralph
"good prices, prompt delivery - what more can you ask?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"There was some confusion over the prescription, and it was over the Christmas period, but my order was accepted on Dec 22nd, payment was taken on Dec 27th, and I got delivery on Jan 2nd. Good job it wasn't a matter of life or death."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Susan
"Very good prices for the product I purchase. I re order every month"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Regularly order dog satiety on behalf of my mothers dog and Animed have always been spot on. Mothersay drivers are polite and as bag heavy they help in placing goods inside and are very polite.. Shes always delighted with service. Thank you Animed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Claire Powis
"Excellent service and very easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Susan Caygill
"I ordered Panacur worming paste for my kitten from Animed. After lots of online searches, Animed was the cheapest seller. I received my item within a couple of days and it was well packaged. I have used this company before and am always pleased with the service so I would recommend this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Steven Totterdell
"Animed Direct often have the best prices, they usually have stock , but the real value is in their excellent service. The website is clear and the delivery is totally reliable. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Dreadful customer service. Order placed in good time to arrive before my holiday but didn't arrive, phoned them after 6 days to be told it was sent to warehouse day before, too late for my holiday. They told me to cancel my order and reorder using express postage at my expense but still no guarantee it would arrive in time. Then I would have to wait for my original payment to be refunded and for the cost of express postage to be refunded. Midway through holiday I received email asking if order had been received! On return from holiday no order in sight. Lengthy email sent voicing my disgust and pointing out they should have resent at their expense not mine. Response was a short apology, a refund and an offer of 15% off next order.... no thanks I will spend my money elsewhere..."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
David
"Always have the products I require in stock, ship my orders very quickly and they're much cheaper than my previous supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Jenna Griffiths
"When I made a mistake with my order, a quick phone call corrected it. Super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Simple re-ordering process Good customer service contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lana
"They have great offers on items for pets and are very reasonably priced...fast delivery also."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Awful customer service. Sent prescription 3 times & they took payment twice! Steer well clear."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Second time this has happened. They mess up with prescription. There auto systems do not work., so not informed of issue with prescription. Left with no supplies got my horse, they couldn't give a damn...Customer service is rubbish!! Supervisor didn't bother phoning me back after 20 minute wait. They just refunded my money which they took before processing order. How can it take 3 days to process a prescription.. Steer clear, I won't use again, took 12days to get my dogs drugs with no known problems."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Animed Direct is rated 3.35 based on 31 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This