Anicca Digital Reviews

4.93 Rating 139 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
the presentations are very useful and am learning a lot
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic - one of the best - well done Tom
Posted 4 months ago
Just attended a really interesting and useful webinar on Insta Marketing - thanks for the tips and insights Elona!
Posted 4 months ago
Great resource, the presentation given by Elona was very relaxed, easy to understand and provided information on which programmes she recommends and her methods that she applies to social media. Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Great support for digital understanding, the presentations are always professional and engaging..
Posted 4 months ago
I watched the webinar - 9 Ways to Design your Instagram Grid Layout - Really interesting information, alot learnt and great hosts.
Posted 4 months ago
Great, useful tips in the webinar hosted by Elona. Very easy to listen to as well.
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful to help start our business on Instagram!
Posted 4 months ago
Very interesting
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Elona this was really insightful and I'm now inspired to transform the IG accounts for the brands I work for!
Posted 4 months ago
anicca helps me a lot, good service
Posted 4 months ago
I have attended a number of Friday morning webinars run by the Anicca Digital team. Each session has been really informative and I appreciate the sharing of knowledge. The quality of the webinars demonstrates the depth of digital knowledge within the team at this agency, I am well impressed. I was introduced to Anicca at a CIM conference in 2019 at which Ann Stanley gave a presentation, so pleased to have made the connection.
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome content, walking the walk. This is the go-to all-round marketing business
Posted 4 months ago
A great team, with great expertise who are really helpful
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic seminars and very knowledgeable people willing to share their insights :)
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic webinars covering so many topics and great resources. They have been invaluable to me as a micro startup business. I have learnt so much from them, highly recommend Anicca Digital!
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic contact on their free webinars. The one I attended this morning on using Google Data Studio was very interesting and easy to follow. I will be implementing what I've seen to enhance the monthly reports I generate. Thanks Anicca!
Posted 4 months ago
Super helpful webinars - especially the ones regarding Google Analytics and Google Data Studio. The team really know their stuff : )
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic value and insight into how digital entrepreneurs, Smes and corporates can implement, navigate and monitise their respective web offering. Calvin King Business & Lifestyle epublisher EClassInteractive.com
Posted 5 months ago
I attended a conference hosted by Anicca. The group of speakers they chose, as well as how they interacted with them, showed a very sharp vision of where the digital marketing world is headed.
Posted 5 months ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.93 based on 139 reviews