Anicca Digital Reviews

4.92 Rating 154 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Anicca Digital
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Anicca Digital Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 254 7224

Email:

ann@anicca.co.uk

Location:

1 Abbey Gate

Write Your review

Tell us how Anicca Digital made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Comprehensive and understandable with some great actionable insights
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah was a very effective presenter and I found the webinar very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really informative and knowledgeable team that helps break down what can often be complicated information into more digestible chunks. Have really enjoyed their webinars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A great session on KPR's led by Darren - very clear, informative and some good tips!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Friday morning webinar on OKRs. A new concept to me and I have learned a lot in one hour, thank you Team Anicca.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great insight & practical advice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good thought provoking session
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have some insights and resources sharing with us. Thanks for the great sharing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great courses and seminars conducted brilliantly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great education
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative and helpful session! Thank you Ann!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amy is amazing and gives wonderful webinars! Really informative webinar providing quality content, with relevant real-life examples and gave me a really good insight into Public relations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great workshop very imformative!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They are excellent, an amazing digital marketing professionals, highly recommendable. Always provides very helpful information and improving tips for our day by day work and improve our business. Thanks so much for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What's New in SEO: Google's Page Experience Update and More... (Friday 14th May, 9:00am) Thank you Ann and Sukh, for delivering a very useful overview on this topic and I hope that you will follow-up with further sessions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had a series of fantastic session to cover different aspects of digital marketing. We received detailed feedback on how to improve the performance of our activities and a list of actionable insights.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, provided great insight into the world of networking and lots of signposting as to what to do next.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rajal and Ange were great. Some really good updated information on the new wave of networking due to covid!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great presentation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anicca Digital is rated 4.92 based on 154 reviews