Angling Direct Reviews

4.50 Rating 16 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Angling Direct
476 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
43 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
102 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
21 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
36 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
42 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
46 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
44 Review Views
10AM
10AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Angling Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great place for all your fishing needs. Used it many times. Fast delivery and never had any hastle."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are you Angling Direct? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Always top service. Look out for the money off details when you sign up for the news letter/promotions"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, cheapest for most, which is rare for a store (usually get best prices on web-only offers) but most importantly fantastic customer service; every employee in the Rayleigh store is happy to help and offer advice on what YOU need, rather than trying to upsell all the time."
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect products, easy to order and on time."
Posted 6 months ago
"Ordered goods, paid extra for quick delivery only to find that their chosen delivery company (Parcelforce) had stated they couldn't find my address. Contacted Angling Direct (ages on hold) and, as part of the order was a present for a friend, cancelled the order and was assured they would refund my credit card. Just got my statement from M&S Bank to find they have taken £174.94 from my account and, two weeks later, no refund. Now have to go through a dispute process and wait for up to 60 days with, in the meantime, having to pay M&S or face interest charges. Their service is appalling, Customer Service Department even worse - do yourself a huge favour and buy elsewhere (Tackle UK in Yeovil are far, far better) Terry"
Posted 7 months ago
"Had email them about order but did not get back to me. Phoned them was told my order had been dispatched that a it would be with me 24 48 hours. Rang again 4 days later was told the order was going out that day. I cancelled order. I do not like being lied to."
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good products at good prices with a huge selection to choose from."
Posted 8 months ago
"Great prices. Great quality products."
Posted 8 months ago
"First time using this site and ordered quite a few items to stock up on my tackle box, the quality of the goods are fantastic, and a really reasonable price compared to my local tackle shops, I will definitely be using this site again in the future."
Posted 9 months ago
Red
"The goods were great quality and the price was good too I would recommend this site to my fellow anglers"
Posted 10 months ago
"Great website, very easy to use and offer a rewards system. Great deals and very quick to ship out orders and very well packaged. Would definitely use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and with delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service as usual"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good Service very helpful in finding goods that are out of stock on the website and a very large offer."
Posted 1 year ago
"i ordered some fishing bits and the service is so good had goods within a few days cant ask for anything more than that and would recommend these to all my friends thanks p.lewis"
Posted 1 year ago
"Their service was quick and prompt and product was better than expected."
Posted 1 year ago
Angling Direct is rated 4.50 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support