Angiescollections, North Yorkshire Reviews

4.66 Rating 102 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Angiescollections, North Yorkshire
Visit Website

Location:
The Three mariners, 49 Quay St, Scarborough YO11 1PL, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Angiescollections, North Yorkshire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

101 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Mr Pawlowski
servis very good

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Angiescollections, North Yorkshire in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Mr Pawlowski
"servis very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
D Dodsworth
"Product as shown, delivery quicker than expected. Will order from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rafal Radosz
"Fast Delivery.High Quality items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Luke
"Always an excellent and fast service everything Is cheaper than the high street"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Prices and value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dan
"Found the game I want but the delivery was slow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fotis Despotakis
"One of the best web marketplaces!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Wami
"Love dealing with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sergi Franco
"quick delivery and no disappointments with the items I bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great buyers protection If the seller won't refund EBay step in, review it Decide if youre in the right And refund full amount including postage Perfect cover for buyers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MICHAEL QUICK
"account seemed to have seem cloned gave evidence to e-bay including e-mail address of the person , many attempts at security as per their request held on and on and on so many times then got thru security to then be disconnected yet again, followed instruction by e-mail received eventually and told OK now only to try and buy something and told account disabled contact security, on Facebook was trying to get action there after many attempts told to contact security etc as they cannot do it for me bye bye"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SANTOSH
"Recieved what i ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Anthony Burgess
"Very good with what ever I seem to order great site with loads to offer thanks eBay"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kayleigh Grainger
"Always use this to grab my bargains always use the bidding system as well as new from ebay shops I do love a bargain,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Cowan
"E bay is good but Amazon is a lot better I have been ordering stuff slot the last couple years and e bay I have had issues with not bad ones, bit the need a lite more structure in the company but Amazon has always been a great place to order if u have any issues they will fix them asap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Cowan
"E bay is good but Amazon is a lot better I have been ordering stuff slot the last couple years and e bay I have had issues with not bad ones, bit the need a lite more structure in the company but Amazon has always been a great place to order if u have any issues they will fix them asap"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Chaplin
"easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Theresa Crouch
"It made me feel good it was nice stuff I brought"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Bought a make up product which when received was fake very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Durojaiye
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angiescollections, North Yorkshire is rated 4.66 based on 102 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This