Angiescollections, North Yorkshire Reviews

4.64 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Angiescollections, North Yorkshire
Visit Website

Location:

The Three mariners, 49 Quay St, Scarborough YO11 1PL, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Angiescollections, North Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, a reliable website and solid international shipping.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought a nursery wall art picture from an American supplier. It came on time and really securely wrapped. Very good communication with a proof to check and emails to see that I was happy before the product was shipped.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection and great prices!
Posted 2 years ago
Musk beauty shop had some Real Shaving Company items I couldn't find in shops - these are high quality, reasonably priced shaving products.

Items were in stock and dispatched efficiently and posted by Royal Mail - unfortunately I'd lost the Royal Mail tracking ID and contacted Musk as I'd thought they hadn't delivered my products. Musk were great, they provided the tracking ID and were very helpful by email.

My shaving products were re-delivered and are top quality. Extremely happy with the price, efficiency of service and delivery, definitely would use again!
Posted 2 years ago
E bay is good but Amazon is a lot better I have been ordering stuff slot the last couple years and e bay I have had issues with not bad ones, bit the need a lite more structure in the company but Amazon has always been a great place to order if u have any issues they will fix them asap
Posted 2 years ago
E bay is good but Amazon is a lot better I have been ordering stuff slot the last couple years and e bay I have had issues with not bad ones, bit the need a lite more structure in the company but Amazon has always been a great place to order if u have any issues they will fix them asap
Posted 2 years ago
Look for part on eBay for my car lots of choice for my car good deals
Posted 2 years ago
Find anything or the value of
Posted 2 years ago
Cheap stuff!
Posted 2 years ago
Usually you can find anything you want, occasionally it's a little harder.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and cheap
Posted 2 years ago
The product was delivered safety with all the packaging and labelling correct. Postage was also included within the price.
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful company that protects buyers.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy shopping, fast shipping and great service.
Posted 2 years ago
Good! Very quick service!
Posted 2 years ago
Simple interface which has a wide range of products at cheap prices
Posted 2 years ago
very good choice
Posted 2 years ago
Variety of stock, had what I was looking for, shipped product out quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
Ease of ordering. Would be better and use more often if there we're product reviews available with every item as used on Amazon.
Posted 2 years ago
Found the game I want but the delivery was slow.
Posted 2 years ago
Angiescollections, North Yorkshire is rated 4.64 based on 107 reviews