Angiescollections, North Yorkshire Reviews

4.64 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Angiescollections, North Yorkshire
Visit Website

Location:

The Three mariners, 49 Quay St, Scarborough YO11 1PL, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Angiescollections, North Yorkshire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bought some great second hand products recently really cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello I have made a few orders recently. Although I have been told next day delivery it has not happened. Really disappointed ad needed for daughter's school. If you need something for the specific date you are better going with Amazon Prime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item didn't turn up so ebay helped get the refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I always get what I want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great way to get the things you want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and item as described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheap stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always shop on EBay rather than Amazon. I can see clearly cost and shipping together and their rating so I am an informed shopper . I have saved so much money and got amazing deals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Usually you can find anything you want, occasionally it's a little harder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I used a voucher to place an order, it failed, so the whole order went through at full price there is no quick way to cancel a buy it now order from an ebay shop, I had to message each seller and ask them to cancel an order then place the order a second time with the voucher working
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great shopping discounts and wide variety
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and cheap
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just with a name change I'm so happy it's a new chapter in my life
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Because is the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Huge range of goods at great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was delivered safety with all the packaging and labelling correct. Postage was also included within the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, sort out any problems, easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Needed mess dress for a function and ebay was the first and last place to go. Happy I got what I wanted very quickly and it was cheap too. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Angiescollections, North Yorkshire is rated 4.64 based on 107 reviews