Angel's Face Reviews

4.75 Rating 589 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Angel's Face

About Angel's Face: Angels' Face is an ever-growing, UK based, fashion brand for girls aged newborn to teen. Our mission is to produce stunning pieces of clothing which will inspire little girls all around the world; garments that would be adorned, cherished and always remembered.
Founded by Keely Deininger in 2007 as a tutu brand, Angel's Face has since evolved into a well-know, international girlswear brand offering a wide range of clothing for girls.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Angel's Face ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
K Hutchinson
"Fantastic service , super fast delivery and of course excellent quality"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
H Cheeseman
"Lovely service beautiful garments another great purchase"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My girls love the dresses, skirts, shoes, tops and hair accessories from angels face! Truly a shop made for little princesses"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very very beautiful. fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely Love my 0-12 month tutu for my little girl for her upcoming photo shoot. She’s 5 months and looks amazing in it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great style and impeccable quality! Thanks all the way from Germany! Please keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was dealt with professionally and efficiently . Packages all came beautifully packaged and quickly . I would order again from this company Gill Lodge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website, great communication and very quick delivery. I’m a repeat buyer, which tells you all you need to know."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"gorgeous items and quick delivery. poor packaging luckily the packs did not get damaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it, love it, love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simply gorgeous! Thank you!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I haven`t even recieved my purchase yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon.
the courier has attempted to deliver your parcel, but nobody was home.
please check your emails for further instructions.

Kind Regards
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful clothes and very fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The quality and the packaging of the tutu was outstanding🙂🙂 Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful tutu - layers and layers of soft tulle, lovely colour - every little girls dream"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a Tutu for my 4yr old neice. She loved it. The quality was excellent, well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant. So comfy and fitting was lovely. I love Angel’s face because it’s just so unique and fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Spettacolare,confezione perfetta e bellissima!Adoro!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautifully packaged and quick service. I had a problem ordering off line at first but they were very quick to respond and sort out the issue for me. Ordered a Tutu which is great quality and more beautiful than I’d imagined. Will be ordering more for my daughter. Passed on the website to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Acquistavo angel's face in un negozio qui ad Amalfi ke purtroppo ultimamente non prende più i vostri prodotti così ho scoperto il vostro shop on line......prodotti belli e rifiniti come sempre,spedizione veloce e precisa!grazie e al prossimo acquisto!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dress is beautiful fits perfectly reasonable price good quality arrived quickly i would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can pay by alipay!pleasantly surprised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very smooth transaction,items exactly as described,thank you very much Angel’s face!!With regards from Greece!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Angel's Face is rated 4.75 based on 589 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This