Angel's Face Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,575 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Angel's Face
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Angel\'s Face Reviews

About Angel's Face:

Angels' Face is an ever-growing, UK based, fashion brand for girls aged newborn to teen. Our mission is to produce stunning pieces of clothing which will inspire little girls all around the world; garments that would be adorned, cherished and always remembered.
Founded by Keely Deininger in 2007 as a tutu brand, Angel's Face has since evolved into a well-know, international girlswear brand offering a wide range of clothing for girls.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Angel's Face made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service and items ever
Posted 2 days ago
nice cloth
Posted 4 days ago
I love the material, and the quality.
Posted 4 days ago
This is my first delivery from Angels Face, it certainly won’t be the last, my new favourite place to shop for my granddaughter, great service, great products and great delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Bought a hat returned about 12 days ago still haven’t heard about a refund.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, sorry to hear that. Please email us at customerservice@angels-face.co.uk with more information and will certainly help you with this.
Posted 5 days ago
The clothes are really unique and very well made. Their sales are very good!
Posted 6 days ago
Capi meravigliosi! Consigliatissimo!
Posted 6 days ago
Tutto fantastico, capi di ottima fattura, straordinariamente belli e cuciti meravigliosamente. Meritate un plauso, senza parole. Presto un nuovo ordine. Grazie di vero cuore
Posted 6 days ago
More than a month ago I ordered some items.
I have not received them yet.
I contacted customer service two days ago and still have not received a response.
I do not have anyone to contact to check what is happening with my shipment.
The website says it was sent, but did not actually arrive.
Posted 6 days ago
Hello dear customer, your parcel arrived in Israel on 5th October is waiting to be collected. Please contact us on customerservice@angels-face.co.uk for further help.
Posted 5 days ago
Loved the clothes quality and style
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful clothes excellent quality
Posted 6 days ago
Bought this coat for my grand daughter delighted with quality and packaging this coat is a gift for Xmas I also bought skirt & top and hairband from boutique looking forward to her reaction as she loves to dress up
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful clothes!!! One of my Favourite brands for my daughter. Also Great customer service too.
Posted 6 days ago
Vêtement de qualité. Site sérieux . Livraison rapide
Posted 6 days ago
The quality of the clothing is lovely just love everything I bought
And the chap I spoke to was amazing 😁
Posted 6 days ago
Get experience delivery always on time and always get a great price on sale love angel face clothing it’s great and washes forever and true to sizing
Posted 6 days ago
Definitely my go-to website when looking for stylish, more unique, quality items for my Granddaughters that I know they'll love. I've been purchasing from Angel's Face for a few years now and never been disappointed. Both quality and customer service are excellent. I'm always happy to recommend and have done so many times. Excellent company!
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased , order date early, lovely packaging, beautiful quality, love it hope my little niece does too . 🥰
Posted 6 days ago
If can free shipping fee when meet a certain amount , then will be more great 👍🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Love this brand! Just stunning!
Posted 6 days ago
Angel's Face is rated 4.72 based on 1,575 reviews