Angel's Face Reviews

4.76 Rating 495 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Angel's Face

About Angel's Face: Angels' Face is an ever-growing, UK based, fashion brand for girls aged newborn to teen. Our mission is to produce stunning pieces of clothing which will inspire little girls all around the world; garments that would be adorned, cherished and always remembered.
Founded by Keely Deininger in 2007 as a tutu brand, Angel's Face has since evolved into a well-know, international girlswear brand offering a wide range of clothing for girls.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Angel's Face?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
M Collignon
M Collignon
Verified Buyer
"Your tutus are perfect ... for my wedding my daughter was full in Angel’s Face ... So pretty thanks"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
M Laurence Alunni
M Laurence Alunni
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much for your support ! I have received on time the order for the birthday of my daughter. We have made some awesome pictures !!!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
H Cheeseman
H Cheeseman
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love the beautiful clothes. By daughter lives the pretty skirts and gets as excited as me when we receive a parcel 😊😊😊😊"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much I love it and I love the packaging so much I will keep ordering from your website alot ."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Wonderful products for a true dancer Princess."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect! I bought them for my daughter and she absolutely loves them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great service. Love the skirts so do my girls. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order online and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"delivery on time. good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The skirts and swimsuits are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always well packaged and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"like it!lovely!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My little girl loved wearing the skirt, this made me happy.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tutto perfetto! Consegna veloce e affidabile"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought a tutu, cardigan and a Alice band for my 6 year old daughter, everything came on time. My daughter was very happy especially with her tutu."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My little girl looked beautiful is her outfit very pleased quality is gorgeous!!! Can’t wait to order again!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely dress! True to picture!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice packaging, products delivered with no faults, haven't tested the quality yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
M Collignon
Verified Buyer
"Your tutus are perfect ... for my wedding my daughter was full in Angel’s Face ... So pretty thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pretty! Thank you for sharing and we are glad you like our products :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The dress we bought recently has to be our favourite item of clothing we've bought for our 7 year old. She looks amazing in it. The quality of Angels Face clothing is second to none and the packaging is always perfect as well. Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"just by their products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I never been so happy! This is like dream come true for girls, my little one who is almost three years old was absolutely amazed by this skirt! We appreciate that this amazing product was created. Definitely going to buy more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant service , absolutely stunning skirt.. my daughter got compliments all day at a party. Even better I got it at the the fabulous sale price 🙌"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Angel's Face is rated 4.76 based on 495 reviews