Angel's Face Reviews

4.75 Rating 576 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Angel's Face

About Angel's Face: Angels' Face is an ever-growing, UK based, fashion brand for girls aged newborn to teen. Our mission is to produce stunning pieces of clothing which will inspire little girls all around the world; garments that would be adorned, cherished and always remembered.
Founded by Keely Deininger in 2007 as a tutu brand, Angel's Face has since evolved into a well-know, international girlswear brand offering a wide range of clothing for girls.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Angel's Face ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
K Hutchinson
"Fantastic service , super fast delivery and of course excellent quality"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
H Cheeseman
"Lovely service beautiful garments another great purchase"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My girls love the dresses, skirts, shoes, tops and hair accessories from angels face! Truly a shop made for little princesses"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant. So comfy and fitting was lovely. I love Angel’s face because it’s just so unique and fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Spettacolare,confezione perfetta e bellissima!Adoro!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Beautifully packaged and quick service. I had a problem ordering off line at first but they were very quick to respond and sort out the issue for me. Ordered a Tutu which is great quality and more beautiful than I’d imagined. Will be ordering more for my daughter. Passed on the website to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Acquistavo angel's face in un negozio qui ad Amalfi ke purtroppo ultimamente non prende più i vostri prodotti così ho scoperto il vostro shop on line......prodotti belli e rifiniti come sempre,spedizione veloce e precisa!grazie e al prossimo acquisto!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Dress is beautiful fits perfectly reasonable price good quality arrived quickly i would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can pay by alipay!pleasantly surprised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very smooth transaction,items exactly as described,thank you very much Angel’s face!!With regards from Greece!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely lovely quality and great service. My little girl is DELIGHTED. She is wearing the dress for her birthday. I have clear expectations, so well done for getting 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i bought the tutù skirt here in Italy. i litterally LOVE it and i am 32 years old. perfect with heel and sneacker. I'll buy another one for sure (or maybe 2)😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful clothing, nice fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love Angel's Face tutus! They are a bit more pricey than some but they are fantastic quality and properly frothy. Beautifully packaged too so ideal as a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"More important than making me happy, it will make my grand niece ( four and a half ) VERY happy. A lovely pair of sparkly shoes does the trick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service , super fast delivery and of course excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and amazing quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"YOUR PRODUCTS ARE VERY PARTICULAR AND WHEN MY DAUGHTER DOES IT ALL, YOU LET US AND ASK ME WHERE I PURCHASED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Gorgeous! Soooo pretty. X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve not received my package"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, I tracked your parcel today and can see that it was delivered and signed for on 30/06/2018. If this is incorrect, please contact customer service at customerservice@angels-face.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
"Every now and then I get a little free gift in my package which is always a lovely surprise. 🤗💕🌟"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely service beautiful garments another great purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My girls love the dresses, skirts, shoes, tops and hair accessories from angels face! Truly a shop made for little princesses"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angel's Face is rated 4.75 based on 576 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This