Angel's Face Reviews

4.76 Rating 521 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Angel's Face

About Angel's Face: Angels' Face is an ever-growing, UK based, fashion brand for girls aged newborn to teen. Our mission is to produce stunning pieces of clothing which will inspire little girls all around the world; garments that would be adorned, cherished and always remembered.
Founded by Keely Deininger in 2007 as a tutu brand, Angel's Face has since evolved into a well-know, international girlswear brand offering a wide range of clothing for girls.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Angel's Face?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
M Collignon
M Collignon
"Your tutus are perfect ... for my wedding my daughter was full in Angel’s Face ... So pretty thanks"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
M Laurence Alunni
M Laurence Alunni
Verified Buyer
"Thank you very much for your support ! I have received on time the order for the birthday of my daughter. We have made some awesome pictures !!!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
H Cheeseman
H Cheeseman
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love the beautiful clothes. By daughter lives the pretty skirts and gets as excited as me when we receive a parcel 😊😊😊😊"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
R MacGregor
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely delighted! Excellent quality, luxury packaging. Looks absolutely fabulous on."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great choice of colours and items. Really good quality too. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast shipping and the good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
"Prodotti superlativi, perfettI!tempi di spedizione brevissimi"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My daughter wears her like a fairy, and these clothes are of good quality and comfortable to wear. She is very suitable for all kinds of parties. We love Angel's face and will continue to buy it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks!!! Beutiful tutù!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The layers of the tutu skirt and the beautiful box it comes in and the great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Skirt is exactly what I’ve been looking for, for my young bridesmaid❣️"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I order red dolly skirt, package arrived sooooooooooo fast in just few days, beautifully wrapped, I couldn't be happier. Thank you very much angel's face you made my day. skirt is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prodotti molto belli molto curati nei particolari, taglie corrispondenti alla tabella. Veramente molto belli!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H Robinson
Verified Buyer
"The most luxurious clothing, it would be a sin not to buy! Exceptional service and postage. Very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am not happy because I have not received my order yet .I am waiting for 8 days but nothing yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love all AF products. Such good quality. Extremely pretty and my daughter looks every inch a girlie girl"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with delivery and product. Would highly recommend shopping with Angel Face."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"my daughter loved her dress"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful skirt great customer service ordered 3 items only kept 1. Returned items refunded in 2 days excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The skirts are simply amazing!!! I was looking for those since ages :) and the delivery was fadt and precise...the packaging is absolutely cute. Please do more colors of tutu skirt ladies version. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Adorable tops! Great quality! Too cute!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prodotti superlativi,di qualità ottima e bellezza smisurata,perfetti per qualsiasi bimba!tempi di spedizione brevissimi,unico neo costo un po' elevato, ma a comprare questa marca ne vale la pena!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angel's Face is rated 4.76 based on 521 reviews