Angel's Face Reviews

4.73 Rating 644 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Angel's Face

About Angel's Face: Angels' Face is an ever-growing, UK based, fashion brand for girls aged newborn to teen. Our mission is to produce stunning pieces of clothing which will inspire little girls all around the world; garments that would be adorned, cherished and always remembered.
Founded by Keely Deininger in 2007 as a tutu brand, Angel's Face has since evolved into a well-know, international girlswear brand offering a wide range of clothing for girls.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Angel's Face made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
5
D SOLIS
"Semplicemente abbigliamenti fantastici, mia figlia ne va pazza per le tutù e con questi regali l'ho resa davvero felici."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
A
"I bought a tutu for my 4 year old granddaughter. It came efficiently in the post, was beautifully packaged in a lovely box and the tutu is absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money. Thank you Angel Face."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality, great designs"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Skirt looked fantastic-the waistband on the trinity tutu is a much nearer fit than the drawstring on the tutu."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"The three tutus arrived today [in Melbourne] in perfect condition. I love the presentation boxes. Everything look great so thank you very much. I wrote yesterday saying they had not arrived, although within time, and I guess I was getting anxious. I was very happy when the parcels were delivered today."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery and beautiful clothes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt delivery. Lovely quality and fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"How many days l can take my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not yet received product and I do not know any shipping company in Saudi Arabia until I follow the shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very beautiful tutu trinity! I think, I would buy more things! Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Overjoyed, with everything! Pretty bows, dolls & cupcakes!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Semplicemente abbigliamenti fantastici, mia figlia ne va pazza per le tutù e con questi regali l'ho resa davvero felici."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it. So pretty. Glad to have caught a sale though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My granddaughter loves the skirts so she'll have a nice surprise at Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful clothing. My daughter loves her tutu and cardigans."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a tutu for my 4 year old granddaughter. It came efficiently in the post, was beautifully packaged in a lovely box and the tutu is absolutely gorgeous. Well worth the money. Thank you Angel Face."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good and elegant product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautifully packaged & fantastic quality. Super pleased with my order as always. Stunning clothes. Thankyou Angels Face 💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have placed an order. Didn’t receive a shipping notification. Got on my account and found out there was a tracking number and checked with Royal Mail- said its delivered but checked with our local post service I was advised the item was missed. Called Angel’s Face customers service. She was rude and not helpful All I want to know is Where is my order? So No one responsible for my lost?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We apologise for not meeting your expectations this time around. Please feel free to contact us via telephone (01732 823700) or email (customerservice@angels-face.co.uk) to discuss your issue in more detail.
Posted 1 day ago
"I didn’t received all my orders there is one item missing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We apologise that Angels Face has not met your expectations. Please feel free to contact me via telephone (01732 823700) or email (customerservice@angels-face.co.uk) to discuss further.
Posted 1 day ago
"Only Excellent!!! My Little Girl Love‘s your Collection 💕"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick shipping, cute cloths, adore Angel's Face !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was really excited about receiving my parcel however I was very disappointed with the quality of when they arrived. The colours do not look like the appear online and the quality is very poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Apologises Angels Face has not met your expectation this time. Please feel free to contact me via telephone (01732 823700) or email (customerservice@angels-face.co.uk) to discuss your view in more detail.

Thanks for taking the time to post your review
Posted 1 week ago
Angel's Face is rated 4.73 based on 644 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support