Angel's Face Reviews

4.71 Rating 2,007 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Angel's Face
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Angel\'s Face Reviews

About Angel's Face:

Angels' Face is an ever-growing, UK based, fashion brand for girls aged newborn to teen. Our mission is to produce stunning pieces of clothing which will inspire little girls all around the world; garments that would be adorned, cherished and always remembered.
Founded by Keely Deininger in 2007 as a tutu brand, Angel's Face has since evolved into a well-know, international girlswear brand offering a wide range of clothing for girls.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Angel's Face made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought several outfits 2 dresses. 3 tops and a grey tutu skirt for my granddaughter, they all look beautiful. W,
Posted 13 hours ago
Lovely tops, granddaughter really pleased with additions to her Angel’s face wardrobe.
Posted 20 hours ago
Everything is great, handling, ordering and delivery..
Angel's Face 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with what I have got from Angel face, but do find somethings very expensive.
Posted 3 days ago
Terrible service regarding chasing up a refund
Posted 4 days ago
Sent for 2 outfits both where amazing quality and total Gorgeous, fast delivery easy transaction would definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely item Quick delivery,really happy with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely clothing, great quality and good sizing my girls loved them.
Angel's Face 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Angel's Face 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Angel's Face 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Angel's Face 5 star review on 23rd July 2021 Angel's Face 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality product will always buy from Angel face for my daughter.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought three garments for granddaughters birthday and they were much appreciated and really lovely. The decoration on them is very pretty. Very satisfied!😊
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely skirt. My daughter was delighted. Swift delivery, can fault it!
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service Beautifully packaged Loads of very pretty flower girl shoes
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful clothes, quick delivery and loved the free gift, made it even more exciting thank you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love Angel’s Fave for my girls
Angel's Face 5 star review on 19th July 2021 Angel's Face 5 star review on 19th July 2021 Angel's Face 5 star review on 19th July 2021 Angel's Face 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packaged and prompt delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve love this brand of design. It’s really lovely and good quality. They send gifts for my purchase that’s great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fine quality ❤️My daughter was really happy and looked so cute xx Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought two tops for each of my grand daughters and they absolutely loved them...the glittery sleeves made the tops perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the clothes my girls get lots of compliments when wearing them, great value and beautiful pieces.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely tu tu
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angel's Face is rated 4.71 based on 2,007 reviews