Angel's Face Reviews

4.76 Rating 555 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Angel's Face

About Angel's Face: Angels' Face is an ever-growing, UK based, fashion brand for girls aged newborn to teen. Our mission is to produce stunning pieces of clothing which will inspire little girls all around the world; garments that would be adorned, cherished and always remembered.
Founded by Keely Deininger in 2007 as a tutu brand, Angel's Face has since evolved into a well-know, international girlswear brand offering a wide range of clothing for girls.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Angel's Face ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
D Goyen
"My daughter & I love Angel’s Face! We have done since we found the brand about 4/5 years ago! We love the tutus, pjs tops skirts everything!!! I ordered this time in the sale and the purchases were beautifully wrapped and ready for her birthday! And also came so quickly! Every time I see a photo of Angel’s Face it makes me smile & Lola just prances around morning noon and night in everything AF! Thankyou will always recommend and buy!"
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
I Strzelecka
I Strzelecka
Verified Buyer
"Lovley dress , looks amazing."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful Tutus as always. It was a perfect addition to my daughters outfit for her birthday. I would advise sizing up though. My daughter turned 2 but i bought her the 3-4 skirt and it looked perfect. X"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought for my 5 year olds birthday she absolutely loved all of the items! So beautiful and such great quality that lasts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery, beautifully packaged, beautiful products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"My daughter & I love Angel’s Face! We have done since we found the brand about 4/5 years ago! We love the tutus, pjs tops skirts everything!!! I ordered this time in the sale and the purchases were beautifully wrapped and ready for her birthday! And also came so quickly! Every time I see a photo of Angel’s Face it makes me smile & Lola just prances around morning noon and night in everything AF! Thankyou will always recommend and buy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you! We love your picture too.
Posted 3 days ago
"Amazing quality , gorgeous colours, love their range! True to size, wash well & my daughter loves her skirts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tutus are very beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
E Hollinshead
Verified Buyer
"I love buying for my grand daughter. The quality is excellent and you can't get the same beautiful clothes anywhere else. The designs and colours are beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you. We think so too! :)
Posted 3 days ago
"Ah I just love Angel’s Face! Well made and extremely pretty! I only wish they did adult versions too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much.
We are always looking to add to our range. Sign up for our newsletter to be informed about new products first.
Posted 3 days ago
I Strzelecka
Verified Buyer
"Lovley dress , looks amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
H Almansori
Verified Buyer
"Iam so upset, i didnot receive my order tell now,as you know our special occasion is soon("" Eid Alfitr) please can you help me to get it today or max by tomorrow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It seems that your local post office tried to deliver on Wednesday 6th June.
Please contact your local post office to arrange redelivery.
Posted 1 week ago
"Stylish high quality clothing for children and teens. Also excellent service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The clothes and accessories are really pretty"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely lovely and more lovely. Beautiful clothes that bring smiles.xxxxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been buying Angel Face clothes for daughter since she was 3, she is now 9 and still loves their clothes. They are beautifully made with such pretty colours and designs and everyone always comments on how lovely the clothes are.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I absolutely love angel Face and I have brought many items from the website. However I was left disappointed with my last purchase as it was a present so I was expecting it to come in the usual beautiful round box packaging but unfortunately it came just in paper. I always buy from angel face for the whole package so I was sad to see this had changed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello, I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed.
Our traditional tutu skirts have always come packed in Angel's face hat boxes. Some of our smaller items are wrapped in Angel's Face paper. We do like to make sure that everything is wrapped to the same beautiful standards.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to use website and easy ordering process. I bought a fuchsia bow to actually attach to my daughter's flower girl dress for a wedding and it worked really well. The colour on the website was very true to life when the product arrived. I would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Angel s face makes my daughter feel like a princess. We adore everything! I am sorry that costs of shipping to Italy are too high."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It would be better with Free Return Delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased a tutu from Angel face before and loved it. And now as my daughter has grown have purchased another tutu and am very happy with it. Clips are beautiful and perfect size. Delivery was easy and straight forward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The boots I bought are fabulous! And get lots of compliments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Too happy Amazing website"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Angel's Face is rated 4.76 based on 555 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This