Angelic Diamonds Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,815 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Angelic Diamonds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Angelic Diamonds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5800118

Email:

support@angelicdiamonds.com

Location:

13 Easter Park

Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 7th March 2021
James H
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Andrew C
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anastasiia D
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Anastasiia D
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Nick E
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Andrew S
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Osase O
204
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy to order an engagement ring online with high quality! Ring came in less than 3 weeks and I had an issue as I’d ordered the wrong size and angelic diamonds had no issue with me sending the ring back and getting it resized for free, every email I sent they replied within a day! Such great customer service skills
Very smooth ordering process right from the start. My order arrived exactly when they said it would. Beautifully packaged, very happy with our rings. I would be happy to recommend Angelic Diamonds to anyone. Thank you.
Excellent customer service. My diamond wedding band arrived incredibly well wrapped with meticulous attention to detail. I am beyond delighted with my ring, all I need now is the lockdown to life so that we can be married and I can wear it. 🥰
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Great service. Quick and discrete delivery. I would definitely recommend Angelic Diamonds.
Perfect item, just as I pictured and arrived on the day stated.
Excellent service, right from online order to delivery. Engagement ring came well packaged with ring certificate. Excellent quality, great job
Excellent service from start to finish, and a beautiful ring. Very good price for the quality.
I was very happy with my purchase
The quality of the diamonds are very very good and as per described on the website. The quality of the jewellery is excellent. I have a very pleased girlfriend.
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 12th January 2021
I received exceptional service from Angelic Diamonds.
The ring I ordered for my wife is top quality and far superior to those offered by the leading High Street jewellers.
It was well worth the money I paid.
Great product. Delivered securely on the day it was promised...what more can I say
Great service, the whole process was easy and everything came at the correct time which I was really happy about.
Excellent service from order to delivery , highly recommended & would definitely use again
The customer service were done in a professional and courteous way. Delivery were also excellent true to what it promised.
Very friendly service, immediate quote, on time delivery and a beautiful ring! would 100% recommend.
The ring was delivered as promised with a secure delivery you would not have thought that a ring was in there packaged very well. The ring is very beautiful and worth every penny
My partner a I were delighted with the quality and the high standard of service we received I would definitely recommend Angelic Diamonds
Purchased an engagement ring online but the service was prompt very efficient and in the occasions I had to contact the shop the staff were very helpful and accommodating x would highly recommend this company. They were recommended to us actually and we’re not let down x keep up the good work xx
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Beautiful diamond ring excellent fit. Clear diamond very happy thank you.
Averil.
Loved my ring, it's beautiful. Very happy with your online site and service , everything was as promised and received ring when you said I would. G Carlin.
Angelic Diamonds is rated 4.96 based on 1,815 reviews