Angelic Diamonds Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,366 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Angelic Diamonds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Angelic Diamonds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0191 5800118

Email:

support@angelicdiamonds.com

Location:

13 Easter Park

Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Anastasiia Drozd
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Diane Ishmael
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Reece Couchman
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 5th April 2020
Ligia Sobrino
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 4th April 2020
Daniel Dougherty
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Shuk Kwan Yeung
More Photos & Videos
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Sailesh Patel
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Engagement ring was beautiful. It needed resizing and this was done by Angelic Diamonds. No hassle, perfect service at a good price.
We are absolutely thrilled with our wedding rings. I was a little unsure ordering them online without seeing them in person first but I am in love with them!
We needed one resizing but communication and customer service has been amazing. I will definitely be recommending! Thank you.
Amazing and professional service, I would recommend Angelic diamonds to anyone!!!!
We are delighted with our Engagement /Wedding rings . We searched around for a long time. Finally found Angelica Diamonds . Luckily it’s local to us , it was great to go in and meet the team who were professional and helpful at all times . Our rings are Stunning !!!! I choose the new design Judita, instead of 4 claws I got 6 . Very Happy Customers 😄
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 3rd April 2020 Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 3rd April 2020 Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Very good Quality a wedding ring. Lovely staff very helpful nothing was too much trouble.
Quick delivery.
Thank you soo much
Smart wedding ring, delivered in time. Competitive price
The guys at Angelic diamonds were great they sorted and packaged my ring in no time and it looked stunning. It also arrived in nondescript packaging so my SO was non the wiser. She said yes and loved the ring!!
I absolutely 💜 my pieces from Angelic Diamonds! I was initially looking for a star shaped pendant set in gold like rhe 1 Fiona Bruce wears. I googled & I found their site, and what do you know, they don't just have 1 style but 2 & you can have any colour & carat of gold as well as a choice of diamonds i.e: cut,colour & clarity. So I bought 3 pieces. Then I approached them with an idea for a pair of earrings - Nicky was brilliant,shortly after I sent the idea, I was sent the first draught photo of my earrings, after maybe just 2 tweaks the picture was perfect as were the pair of earrings I received about 3 weeks later. I cannot praise Nicky or the team highly enough. If you think special pieces of jewellery are too prohibitively priced for the average person to own? - I'm not well off, I certainly don't live in a mansion or belong to the'crachach' aristocracy or new money, and yet I now own 4 absolutely gorgeous shiny diamond & rose gold star shaped pieces of jewellery! Treat yourselves & have look at their site!
Beautiful craftsmanship, quick delivery an excellent returns.
Highly recommended ⭐️
Very good customer service and the ring arrived on time will definitely be buying again from here
Amazing service and products I would not go anywhere else for a special piece of jewellery. After my fiancé bought my engagement ring u contacted angelic diamonds for a suggestion on wedding rings, they responded very quickly and suggested a ring u would never of chosen but was the perfect ring. Thank you so much. Excellent service and stunning jewellery
I was a bit sceptical about buying an engagement ring online, but the reviews were very good. I was blown away with the customer service and when it was delivered, and I held it in my hand, I knew it was the one! I haven’t proposed yet, but when I do, I’m sure she will love it too!
Angelic Diamonds 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
So pleased with my beautiful birthday eternity ring. Better than it looked on the website. Decadent and sparkly. Efficient and timely delivery and lovely packaging. Would highly recommend.
I am absolutely delighted with my purchase thank you so much, the quality of my ring is brilliant, I absolutely love it. Everything down to the packaging and service are second to none. I had to have the ring resized and the customer service which I received was fantastic. You were so helpful and friendly when we spoke on the telephone and via email, I will be shopping again and will highly recommend to friends and family. Huge thanks and I am so glad I found you.
Beautiful piece I love my new wedding ring it was my 30th wedding anniversary so I renewed my ring and the quality of this ring we last another 30 years plus
Good communication, good product, good postage
The opal ring I purchased is absolutely beautiful, a bit wary of wearing it in case I scratch the surface! Lovely though.
I was delighted with my fiances engagement ring, so stylish beautiful he loves it. I was very pleased with the service and the quality. Hoping we can maybe get our wedding rings from you. Thank you
Amazing service, even more amazing products. Would highly recommend!
Great product.fantastic service and after sales
Angelic Diamonds is rated 4.96 based on 1,366 reviews