andsotobathe-co-uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend andsotobathe-co-uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01403 276266

Email:
info@andsotobathe.co.uk

Location:
37 East Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate andsotobathe-co-uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"We are delighted with the main bathroom and our ensuite that & So to Bathe helped put together. Each person in the shop were most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I cannot speak highly enough of the knowledgeable and friendly service that we receive from & So To Bathe. This is our 4th time (5 bathrooms) of dealing with Jim and Ryan and each time has been a pleasure. I have recommended & So To Bathe to friends and they too have been delighted with the service received. I will have no hesistation returning to & So To Bathe in the future. Being able to use & So To Bathe's 3D and 4D tools has been particularly helpful this time as we have changed our design several times. & So To Bathe have dealt with each change in a friendly, helpful and professional manner. Nothing is too much for the & So To Bathe team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"& So To Bathe were highly recommended to us and they didn’t disappoint, they spent a lot of time understanding our likes and dislikes and offered really great design ideas which we would never have thought of! A great personal service with a fantastic range of quality products. We would use them again without hesitation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are totally over the moon with our new ensuite wet room! From the initial home design visit carried out by Jim, the virtual reality service to the professional installation and finished product, we cannot recommend them highly enough! Thank you to everyone at & so to bathe!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We were so pleased with our ensuite bathroom that we also chose &SoToBathe for our new family bathroom and cloakroom. Although we had initial ideas about what we wanted for each room, Jim's advice was really helpful and the results in each room surpassed our expectations. The recommended fitter was first class and he and his team worked tirelessly to do the job to an exceptionally high standard with minimum disruption. We have had comments from guests regarding the 'wow factor' achieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The team are extremely knowledgable and offer great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had 2 bathrooms done. I have recommended them to so many of my friends. Staff are all brilliant. Jim is so so good. Gives good advice and understands what the client wants and delivers it. I have go two good quality bathrooms at affordable price. The 3D design is so helpful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are absolutely thrilled with our new wet room, far better than we could ever have imagined. Our fitter Kirt was a delight to have working in the house. Every day he arrived on time and cleaned up before he left. Nothing was too much trouble and he made several suggestions to improve the final finish. Once again many thanks and we will most definitely recommend you to anyone who ever asks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the 2nd time I’ve used And So To Bathe and I can highly recommend them. From design right through to installation the service is both transparent and easy. Jim is so professional and listens to what customers. He has an excellent eye for design. Derek, my fitter, was brilliant and has installed both my main bathroom and downstairs closet. My en suite will need some updating in the next year or so and I’ll certainly be returning to And So To Bathe."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good products and service. Staff are very helpful and the virtual design system is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The company provided an excellent service from beginning to end. They made the process of deigning bathroom very easy and you know what you were getting. Any issue were dealt with very quickly and efficiently. The staff were professional, friendly, flexible and with some good humour. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product knowledge and service. 3D design tool fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great product, nice people what more do you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Designing the shower room and choosing sanitary ware, tiles etc. were very easy, much helped by the virtual reality imaging service. Staff at the shop were always friendly and obliging: a faulty installed item was quickly replaced without quibble. The installation process was on schedule and very quick. Although there were several problems, these were resolved to our satisfaction. The standard of finish is good. The equipment supplied mainly lives up to expectation, bar minor quality issues and the basin mixer tap, which has a pitifully slow flow rate despite being on a high pressure h+c supply."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service in planning and Derek worked considerately in our home.His workmanship is excellent.- great result from everyones effiorts.Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and imaginative design team. Good opportunity to test out ideas and to change our minds on colours, textures etc. Recommended plumber was first rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"& So to Bathe were excellent in providing samples and guidance on the bathroom design. They were also very competitive on price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Excellent fitter. Didn't have floor tiles we wanted so got them elsewhere. A misunderstanding on the wall tiles meant we had the wrong ones delivered so caused a glitch in the fitting but fitter sorted it out on his own initiative. The overall result is really good bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The standard of service was excellent, from the initial design process to the actual fitting. The 3D representation of what the bathroom would look like was really useful. Kirt, the bathroom fitter, was brilliant and also replaced joists and floorboads that were rotten which were discovered once he had taken the old bathroom out. The only minor issue was the the fittings list hadn't been updated so Kirt wasn't aware that the original bathroom cabinet on the list had been changed to one that wasn't illuminated so I ended up without a shaver point in the bathroom. All in all, highly recommended - would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
andsotobathe-co-uk is rated 4.94 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This