andsotobathe-co-uk Reviews

4.95 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend andsotobathe-co-uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01403 276266

Email:
info@andsotobathe.co.uk

Location:
37 East Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how andsotobathe-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I am really pleased with my bathroom. Excellent service , very helpful and friendly staff"
Posted 1 week ago
"We have had two bathrooms installed by Jim and the team at andsotobathe. They were excellent and we are very pleased with the finished products. We would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 1 month ago
"A good job done well and efficiently."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent analysis of our needs, and the 3D Virtual imaging Goggle experience was very good and helpful. The fitter was tidy, efficient, courteous, punctual and very good at his job. We are very pleased with the result (and the price) and I would definitely recommend this business"
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding level of professionalism and service. In addition, the wide range of products available in the store is of equally outstanding quality and honestly priced. I would unreservedly recommend So To Bathe in Horsham."
Posted 1 month ago
"We’ve just had a bathroom installed by these guys and they were excellent from start to finish. Very attentive to our needs, excellent advice, great products, and a good price too. The fitter, Jon, was thorough, professional and obviously very good at his job with minimal mess. When we had a slight problem with a defective tap towards the end of the build, he went the extra mile to get us a replacement in double-quick time. I’m now thinking of getting them to upgrade our shower-room."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Mr C,
Thank you for the review! Glad you're happy with how everything went. We look forward to (possibly) doing your shower room as well!
Jim
Posted 3 months ago
"We are very pleased with our new bathroom including the design and products used. The whole team spent a lot of time making sure we had the right bathroom for our requirements. We are especially grateful to Jon for his workmanship."
Posted 7 months ago
"We are delighted with the main bathroom and our ensuite that & So to Bathe helped put together. Each person in the shop were most helpful."
Posted 9 months ago
"I cannot speak highly enough of the knowledgeable and friendly service that we receive from & So To Bathe. This is our 4th time (5 bathrooms) of dealing with Jim and Ryan and each time has been a pleasure. I have recommended & So To Bathe to friends and they too have been delighted with the service received. I will have no hesistation returning to & So To Bathe in the future. Being able to use & So To Bathe's 3D and 4D tools has been particularly helpful this time as we have changed our design several times. & So To Bathe have dealt with each change in a friendly, helpful and professional manner. Nothing is too much for the & So To Bathe team."
Posted 9 months ago
"& So To Bathe were highly recommended to us and they didn’t disappoint, they spent a lot of time understanding our likes and dislikes and offered really great design ideas which we would never have thought of! A great personal service with a fantastic range of quality products. We would use them again without hesitation!"
Posted 9 months ago
"We are totally over the moon with our new ensuite wet room! From the initial home design visit carried out by Jim, the virtual reality service to the professional installation and finished product, we cannot recommend them highly enough! Thank you to everyone at & so to bathe!"
Posted 9 months ago
"We were so pleased with our ensuite bathroom that we also chose &SoToBathe for our new family bathroom and cloakroom. Although we had initial ideas about what we wanted for each room, Jim's advice was really helpful and the results in each room surpassed our expectations. The recommended fitter was first class and he and his team worked tirelessly to do the job to an exceptionally high standard with minimum disruption. We have had comments from guests regarding the 'wow factor' achieved."
Posted 9 months ago
"The team are extremely knowledgable and offer great service."
Posted 9 months ago
"I have had 2 bathrooms done. I have recommended them to so many of my friends. Staff are all brilliant. Jim is so so good. Gives good advice and understands what the client wants and delivers it. I have go two good quality bathrooms at affordable price. The 3D design is so helpful too."
Posted 9 months ago
"We are absolutely thrilled with our new wet room, far better than we could ever have imagined. Our fitter Kirt was a delight to have working in the house. Every day he arrived on time and cleaned up before he left. Nothing was too much trouble and he made several suggestions to improve the final finish. Once again many thanks and we will most definitely recommend you to anyone who ever asks."
Posted 9 months ago
"This is the 2nd time I’ve used And So To Bathe and I can highly recommend them. From design right through to installation the service is both transparent and easy. Jim is so professional and listens to what customers. He has an excellent eye for design. Derek, my fitter, was brilliant and has installed both my main bathroom and downstairs closet. My en suite will need some updating in the next year or so and I’ll certainly be returning to And So To Bathe."
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good products and service. Staff are very helpful and the virtual design system is excellent."
Posted 9 months ago
"The company provided an excellent service from beginning to end. They made the process of deigning bathroom very easy and you know what you were getting. Any issue were dealt with very quickly and efficiently. The staff were professional, friendly, flexible and with some good humour. Highly recommended!"
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent product knowledge and service. 3D design tool fantastic."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent service, great product, nice people what more do you want."
Posted 9 months ago
andsotobathe-co-uk is rated 4.95 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support