andsotobathe-co-uk Reviews

4.86 Rating 44 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend andsotobathe-co-uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read andsotobathe-co-uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01403 276266

Email:

info@andsotobathe.co.uk

Location:

37 East Street

Write Your review

Tell us how andsotobathe-co-uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Our wonderful bathroom and ensuite have surpassed our expectations and look exactly as the 3D designs that Patrik prepared for us. Thanks also to Jim for his expertise in planning such an awkward room. Vanda & Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bathroom started in July and still not finished !! The company didn’t once come see the work even though we complained many times - they were very quick to Take our money and the service has been appalling - wouldn’t recommend them even if they were the only company on this earth !!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mrs Nixon,

Thank you for your review. We regret the incident when the manufacturer’s courier dropped your initial basin furniture, for which we are still fighting for compensation. This is going through the correct channels via the courier company – indeed, Jim has taken this up at the highest level – and we expect to have an answer within the next few weeks.

As we do not charge customers for the installation, we therefore do not make site visits during the installation process. All installers are independent and self-managed, as outlined in advance of all projects, and we acknowledge that Paul made a number of errors. As a result, we have since removed Paul from the list of trusted installers that we introduce to customers.

It is never our intention to leave a customer unhappy, nor is it ever the case that our support ends after receiving the deposit payment.

Once again, we sincerely apologise for the delays you faced during the installation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
6 YEARS AGO WE PURCHASED A WHOLE NEW BATHROOM FROM JIM AND TEAM. RECENTLY A RAINMAKER SHOWERHEAD. STARTED TO PLAY UP.I TRIED TO GET A NEW RUBBER INSERT BUT WITHIN DAYS A REPLACEMENT HEAD WAS OBTAINED BY RYAN AT NO COST UNDER WARRANTY. SERVICE WAS ONCE AGAIN OUTSTANDING WITH THE TEAM GOING THE EXTRA MILE TO SATISFY THEIR CUSTOMER NEEDS.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service and high quality products. Cannot thank Ryan, Andreaa and Patrik.for all their help. They made the planning and delivery of the products as easy as possible. Huge thanks! Would strongly recommend Andsotobathe for anyone wanting a new bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We chose & so to bathe because they listened and seemed to take on board what we had to say. And so they designed an en-suite and bathroom that was very much to our liking at Version 1. There were no further versions necessary. We’re really pleased with both rooms and they certainly have a WOW factor. Even better was the fitter, Paul Crickmore. He was a pleasure to have here, great attention to detail, and working to a professional and high standard. He was at pains to get everything exactly right. And if he noticed something beyond the instalment mandate that needed attention, he simply fixed it. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jim’s vision for our depressing little space in the eaves of our loft bedroom is nothing short of genius! From his initial design, recommendation of materials and suggestions for improving the useable space, his wonderful fitters have transformed our en-suite shower room into a beautiful haven. All the team are super friendly and couldn’t be more helpful, we’re now looking forward to the design for our family bathroom! Five stars *****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am really pleased with my bathroom. Excellent service , very helpful and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We have had two bathrooms installed by Jim and the team at andsotobathe. They were excellent and we are very pleased with the finished products. We would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A good job done well and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent analysis of our needs, and the 3D Virtual imaging Goggle experience was very good and helpful. The fitter was tidy, efficient, courteous, punctual and very good at his job. We are very pleased with the result (and the price) and I would definitely recommend this business
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Outstanding level of professionalism and service. In addition, the wide range of products available in the store is of equally outstanding quality and honestly priced. I would unreservedly recommend So To Bathe in Horsham.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We’ve just had a bathroom installed by these guys and they were excellent from start to finish. Very attentive to our needs, excellent advice, great products, and a good price too. The fitter, Jon, was thorough, professional and obviously very good at his job with minimal mess. When we had a slight problem with a defective tap towards the end of the build, he went the extra mile to get us a replacement in double-quick time. I’m now thinking of getting them to upgrade our shower-room.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Mr C,
Thank you for the review! Glad you're happy with how everything went. We look forward to (possibly) doing your shower room as well!
Jim
Posted 9 months ago
We are very pleased with our new bathroom including the design and products used. The whole team spent a lot of time making sure we had the right bathroom for our requirements. We are especially grateful to Jon for his workmanship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are delighted with the main bathroom and our ensuite that & So to Bathe helped put together. Each person in the shop were most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot speak highly enough of the knowledgeable and friendly service that we receive from & So To Bathe. This is our 4th time (5 bathrooms) of dealing with Jim and Ryan and each time has been a pleasure. I have recommended & So To Bathe to friends and they too have been delighted with the service received. I will have no hesistation returning to & So To Bathe in the future. Being able to use & So To Bathe's 3D and 4D tools has been particularly helpful this time as we have changed our design several times. & So To Bathe have dealt with each change in a friendly, helpful and professional manner. Nothing is too much for the & So To Bathe team.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
& So To Bathe were highly recommended to us and they didn’t disappoint, they spent a lot of time understanding our likes and dislikes and offered really great design ideas which we would never have thought of! A great personal service with a fantastic range of quality products. We would use them again without hesitation!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are totally over the moon with our new ensuite wet room! From the initial home design visit carried out by Jim, the virtual reality service to the professional installation and finished product, we cannot recommend them highly enough! Thank you to everyone at & so to bathe!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We were so pleased with our ensuite bathroom that we also chose &SoToBathe for our new family bathroom and cloakroom. Although we had initial ideas about what we wanted for each room, Jim's advice was really helpful and the results in each room surpassed our expectations. The recommended fitter was first class and he and his team worked tirelessly to do the job to an exceptionally high standard with minimum disruption. We have had comments from guests regarding the 'wow factor' achieved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The team are extremely knowledgable and offer great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had 2 bathrooms done. I have recommended them to so many of my friends. Staff are all brilliant. Jim is so so good. Gives good advice and understands what the client wants and delivers it. I have go two good quality bathrooms at affordable price. The 3D design is so helpful too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
andsotobathe-co-uk is rated 4.86 based on 44 reviews