andsotobathe-co-uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend andsotobathe-co-uk
Visit Website

Phone:
01403 276266

Email:
info@andsotobathe.co.uk

Location:
37 East Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how andsotobathe-co-uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
communication channels
"We are very pleased with our new bathroom including the design and products used. The whole team spent a lot of time making sure we had the right bathroom for our requirements. We are especially grateful to Jon for his workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We are delighted with the main bathroom and our ensuite that & So to Bathe helped put together. Each person in the shop were most helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot speak highly enough of the knowledgeable and friendly service that we receive from & So To Bathe. This is our 4th time (5 bathrooms) of dealing with Jim and Ryan and each time has been a pleasure. I have recommended & So To Bathe to friends and they too have been delighted with the service received. I will have no hesistation returning to & So To Bathe in the future. Being able to use & So To Bathe's 3D and 4D tools has been particularly helpful this time as we have changed our design several times. & So To Bathe have dealt with each change in a friendly, helpful and professional manner. Nothing is too much for the & So To Bathe team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"& So To Bathe were highly recommended to us and they didn’t disappoint, they spent a lot of time understanding our likes and dislikes and offered really great design ideas which we would never have thought of! A great personal service with a fantastic range of quality products. We would use them again without hesitation!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are totally over the moon with our new ensuite wet room! From the initial home design visit carried out by Jim, the virtual reality service to the professional installation and finished product, we cannot recommend them highly enough! Thank you to everyone at & so to bathe!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We were so pleased with our ensuite bathroom that we also chose &SoToBathe for our new family bathroom and cloakroom. Although we had initial ideas about what we wanted for each room, Jim's advice was really helpful and the results in each room surpassed our expectations. The recommended fitter was first class and he and his team worked tirelessly to do the job to an exceptionally high standard with minimum disruption. We have had comments from guests regarding the 'wow factor' achieved."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The team are extremely knowledgable and offer great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have had 2 bathrooms done. I have recommended them to so many of my friends. Staff are all brilliant. Jim is so so good. Gives good advice and understands what the client wants and delivers it. I have go two good quality bathrooms at affordable price. The 3D design is so helpful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We are absolutely thrilled with our new wet room, far better than we could ever have imagined. Our fitter Kirt was a delight to have working in the house. Every day he arrived on time and cleaned up before he left. Nothing was too much trouble and he made several suggestions to improve the final finish. Once again many thanks and we will most definitely recommend you to anyone who ever asks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the 2nd time I’ve used And So To Bathe and I can highly recommend them. From design right through to installation the service is both transparent and easy. Jim is so professional and listens to what customers. He has an excellent eye for design. Derek, my fitter, was brilliant and has installed both my main bathroom and downstairs closet. My en suite will need some updating in the next year or so and I’ll certainly be returning to And So To Bathe."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good products and service. Staff are very helpful and the virtual design system is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The company provided an excellent service from beginning to end. They made the process of deigning bathroom very easy and you know what you were getting. Any issue were dealt with very quickly and efficiently. The staff were professional, friendly, flexible and with some good humour. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product knowledge and service. 3D design tool fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, great product, nice people what more do you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Designing the shower room and choosing sanitary ware, tiles etc. were very easy, much helped by the virtual reality imaging service. Staff at the shop were always friendly and obliging: a faulty installed item was quickly replaced without quibble. The installation process was on schedule and very quick. Although there were several problems, these were resolved to our satisfaction. The standard of finish is good. The equipment supplied mainly lives up to expectation, bar minor quality issues and the basin mixer tap, which has a pitifully slow flow rate despite being on a high pressure h+c supply."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good service in planning and Derek worked considerately in our home.His workmanship is excellent.- great result from everyones effiorts.Thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional and imaginative design team. Good opportunity to test out ideas and to change our minds on colours, textures etc. Recommended plumber was first rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"& So to Bathe were excellent in providing samples and guidance on the bathroom design. They were also very competitive on price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Excellent fitter. Didn't have floor tiles we wanted so got them elsewhere. A misunderstanding on the wall tiles meant we had the wrong ones delivered so caused a glitch in the fitting but fitter sorted it out on his own initiative. The overall result is really good bathroom."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent personal service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
andsotobathe-co-uk is rated 4.94 based on 32 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support