Andertons Music Reviews

3.84 Rating 19 Reviews
68% of reviewers recommend Andertons Music
429 Review Views (past 24 hours)
05AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
46 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
44 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
44 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
05AM
5AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Andertons Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"They helped me over the phone to purchase my brian may red special guitar I love it and a very quick delivery service"
Posted 9 months ago
Are you Andertons Music? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"excellent service"
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent price, near instantaneous free shipping."
Posted 11 months ago
"Great company,great service and really nice and helpful staff.. nothing is ever an issue,they always find easy way to help you with buying decision, purchase or return. Will happily use again and again. Very happy customer"
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to use web site extremely rapid response delivery was only 2 days after order placed they use a courier (dpd) that provides 1 hour slot detail"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and really quick delivery. Super happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredibly helpful service, with a good range of products, as well as competitive prices. My favourite music shop!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and price, the staff are interested in helping you, not just selling as much as possible, nothing seems to be too much trouble. The stock is extensive and at every price point, so you can try a £200 Squire or a £3k PRS and see what you get for your money, whatever you choose, you'll get the same great service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Always offer a great service with competitive prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"The website is simply laid out and very user friendly, and the staff are incredibly friendly. I always prefer to click and collect just to go and in and talk with the staff, since they're quite local to me, and it's completely worth the journey. I once had to wait for my order to be delivered from the warehouse, and I spent the entire time talking about gear, being shown new products and all sorts, they really go the next level. Would absolutely recommend to any musicians."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price and fast delivery with no problems."
Posted 2 years ago
"Accepted that there may be an issue with an expensive amp I bought for my son. Within two days of our phone call a courier will pick up take away, but also on the same day and same delivery time, deliver a new one. You can't ask for more than that!"
Posted 2 years ago
Andertons Music is rated 3.84 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support