Andertons Music Reviews

3.84 Rating 19 Reviews
68% of reviewers recommend Andertons Music
487 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
59 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
44 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Andertons Music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"They helped me over the phone to purchase my brian may red special guitar I love it and a very quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Andertons Music? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent price, near instantaneous free shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company,great service and really nice and helpful staff.. nothing is ever an issue,they always find easy way to help you with buying decision, purchase or return. Will happily use again and again. Very happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to use web site extremely rapid response delivery was only 2 days after order placed they use a courier (dpd) that provides 1 hour slot detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and really quick delivery. Super happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Incredibly helpful service, with a good range of products, as well as competitive prices. My favourite music shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service and price, the staff are interested in helping you, not just selling as much as possible, nothing seems to be too much trouble. The stock is extensive and at every price point, so you can try a £200 Squire or a £3k PRS and see what you get for your money, whatever you choose, you'll get the same great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always offer a great service with competitive prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The website is simply laid out and very user friendly, and the staff are incredibly friendly. I always prefer to click and collect just to go and in and talk with the staff, since they're quite local to me, and it's completely worth the journey. I once had to wait for my order to be delivered from the warehouse, and I spent the entire time talking about gear, being shown new products and all sorts, they really go the next level. Would absolutely recommend to any musicians."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price and fast delivery with no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Accepted that there may be an issue with an expensive amp I bought for my son. Within two days of our phone call a courier will pick up take away, but also on the same day and same delivery time, deliver a new one. You can't ask for more than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Andertons Music is rated 3.84 based on 19 reviews